Menu

Bank of the West

Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t log on to app or online Tue, 07/09/2019 - 6:33am
Cannot log into app Mon, 07/08/2019 - 8:09pm
Cant log in Mon, 07/08/2019 - 6:21pm
Have not been able to login since July 4th to Online Banking!!! Mon, 07/08/2019 - 4:59pm
Cannot log in Mon, 07/08/2019 - 3:03pm
Can't log in or recieve paycheck from Uber Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00pm
Can't access acct Mon, 07/08/2019 - 8:35am
Cannot log in Mon, 07/08/2019 - 6:49am
Can’t log in Mon, 07/08/2019 - 6:26am
Mobile app Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:19am
Can’t log in Sun, 07/07/2019 - 2:20pm
Unable to log in to online banking for over a week Sat, 07/06/2019 - 10:30pm
Mobile App is down AGAIN. Can’t login Fri, 07/05/2019 - 4:22pm
Site and App Unavailable Fri, 07/05/2019 - 3:36pm
Site and app down/inaccessible Tue, 07/02/2019 - 4:32pm
Cant login to mobile app or desktop Tue, 07/02/2019 - 3:36pm
Couldn’t login earlier and website won’t load now Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:46pm
Can access account through online (computer) AND mobile Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:39pm
can't login online Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:37pm
Can't login Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:24pm
App and website both unavailable and have been for several hours Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:16pm
Cannot login on website or mobile app Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:09pm
Site won't open both on my desktop and my phone Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:09pm
can't log in Mon, 07/01/2019 - 11:57am
site will not load on computer nor mobile phone Mon, 07/01/2019 - 11:54am
site won't load, neither will the app Mon, 07/01/2019 - 11:34am
site won't load/app won't load either Mon, 07/01/2019 - 11:27am
wont let me log in Mon, 07/01/2019 - 11:07am
Can't get website to load or login Sun, 06/30/2019 - 3:41pm
Cant login, website and app have problems
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 12:40pm
Cannot log in to app or online Sat, 06/22/2019 - 11:07pm
can't login to mobile site or website Thu, 06/20/2019 - 12:46pm
can't login to mobile site or website Mon, 06/17/2019 - 9:38pm
Website & Phone Line Down Mon, 02/25/2019 - 5:31am
Can’t login to mobile app Sat, 02/23/2019 - 11:40pm
Site can't be reached right now Wed, 02/13/2019 - 12:15pm
https://online.bankofthewest.com/BOW/LoginError.aspx?key=Profile Sat, 01/26/2019 - 12:51pm
Unable to use card or go online Sat, 01/26/2019 - 12:50pm
No mobile app, website or customer serivce Sat, 01/26/2019 - 12:50pm
App/website/customer service down Sat, 01/26/2019 - 12:36pm
Phone system and online system down Tue, 01/15/2019 - 1:04pm
Can't log in and when calling it says information is incorrect then hangs up on me Tue, 12/18/2018 - 1:40am
Online and phone info down. Tue, 12/18/2018 - 1:25am
Online banking "temporarily" unavailable Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:19am
Can not login to online banking Wed, 11/28/2018 - 1:19pm
Bank Information Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:32am
Direct deposit was sent but did not hit today Sat, 08/18/2018 - 2:24am
Can't access online, mobile, text banking... Nothing!! Wed, 07/18/2018 - 1:45am
Can’t log in Wed, 05/23/2018 - 7:44pm
Debit card pin issue Fri, 02/02/2018 - 10:10pm

Pages