Menu

Bank of the West

Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't sign in Sun, 01/29/2017 - 2:16am
can't sign on, can't use mobile app Mon, 01/16/2017 - 3:46pm
Website no domain Tue, 12/13/2016 - 10:26am
Not Taking Card/Phone Down Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:35pm
Tellers doing all transactions by hand. Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:13pm
Debit card declined, online banking unavailable Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:07pm
No access Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:14am
Debit card denied Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:10am
Can't login nor make any debit payments Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:54am
Can't log in and phone not working Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:54am
cannot log in and 800 number not working Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:49am
Can not log into website to view account information. Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:46am
debit decline and can't log in Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:39am
Can't access account Sun, 10/30/2016 - 3:16pm
Can't sign in Sun, 09/25/2016 - 7:23am
Unable to sign in with password or pin Wed, 09/07/2016 - 11:17pm
System down Unable to sign on Thu, 09/01/2016 - 12:29pm
online banking down Thu, 07/28/2016 - 6:54am
Can't sign in/When I call? They don't recognize my acct # Wed, 07/27/2016 - 12:16am
online banking down Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:10pm
Unable to access Online Banking Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:48am
Can't access online banking or download into Quickbooks Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:39am
Page/app not working Mon, 07/04/2016 - 4:12pm
Website down Fri, 05/27/2016 - 5:08am
Website down Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:47pm
Debit card and website problem Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:46pm
Can't use debit card Sat, 03/19/2016 - 10:48pm
Unavailable Thu, 03/10/2016 - 11:27am
Unable to log into personal online banking Thu, 03/03/2016 - 10:01pm
online banking unavailable Fri, 01/29/2016 - 10:11am
can't access bank of the west Mon, 01/25/2016 - 5:28pm
Unstable and/or down Fri, 11/20/2015 - 8:05am
System Temporarily Unavailable on Phone and Computer
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 4:51pm
Wont load site on computer or mobile Tue, 07/14/2015 - 2:24am
Won't access accounts. Tue, 07/07/2015 - 10:04am
systems down Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:11am
Site unable to open Sat, 06/27/2015 - 1:38am
Page won't open Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:14pm
site unavailable Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:19am
Failed to open page
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:32pm
Bank Of The West Sat, 05/09/2015 - 5:08pm
system is always unavailable Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:42am
System down Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:47am
Bank of the West down Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:14am
on line banking down Sat, 03/21/2015 - 12:57am
In Google error: This webpage is not available. Wed, 03/11/2015 - 1:38pm
Site keeps saying enable Javascript even though it already is enabled Wed, 03/11/2015 - 12:48am
Online Banking unavailable Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:32pm
Online Banking is currently unavailable. Wed, 02/25/2015 - 7:16pm
Online Banking is currently unavailable. Sat, 02/21/2015 - 2:46pm

Pages