Menu

Bank of the West

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Debit card services down Mon, 11/22/2021 - 10:49am
Transactions denied (money available in account) Sun, 11/21/2021 - 4:56pm
Is 800 488 2265 not working??? Thu, 10/28/2021 - 7:52pm
Jefferson branch closed 10/27/21 Wed, 10/27/2021 - 10:41am
Account locked down Mon, 10/18/2021 - 2:16am
Not open Wed, 10/13/2021 - 2:44pm
Code to verify account did not email Tue, 10/05/2021 - 7:47am
Cannot login - Unavailable Sun, 10/03/2021 - 8:43am
System wide failure Fri, 10/01/2021 - 7:20am
System down Fri, 10/01/2021 - 7:09am
Unable to use card OR access funds at ATM Fri, 10/01/2021 - 6:37am
Can’t access my account atm denied me when funds available Fri, 10/01/2021 - 6:28am
Can't access my $!!! Fri, 10/01/2021 - 5:55am
Cant access account no ATM Fri, 10/01/2021 - 5:41am
Online banking down Sun, 09/19/2021 - 12:00am
Account doesnt exist online. Calling in OK for balances. No mobile or online banking. Tue, 09/14/2021 - 7:03pm
Won't let me access my account Sun, 09/12/2021 - 12:38am
App keeps spinning and won’t load Thu, 09/02/2021 - 9:56pm
app and online banking not working Tue, 08/24/2021 - 10:25am
App down Sun, 08/01/2021 - 7:24pm
No online or app services, as rptd by someone else earlier today Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:38am
No online services Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:51am
No access Sat, 07/17/2021 - 11:51pm
Mobile app
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 11:18pm
Mobile deposit down Fri, 06/25/2021 - 3:31pm
no access online. Sun, 06/13/2021 - 9:58pm
No App or Web login working saying site down Fri, 06/04/2021 - 8:53am
ATM withdrawal down for days now Thu, 04/08/2021 - 4:47pm
Account locked Sun, 04/04/2021 - 1:49am
Now says don't have any account to log in to. Thu, 04/01/2021 - 4:49am
Incomplete account info online Sun, 03/21/2021 - 8:23am
Cannot get app to open since 3-19-21 evening Sat, 03/20/2021 - 10:16am
Can't login to banking application Thu, 03/18/2021 - 7:25am
Can't login on app or site Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:49am
Cant log in on app or online Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:46am
Can't access my accounts!!! Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:44am
Login broken for online and mobile banking Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:30am
can't login Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:25am
Can't log in Wed, 03/17/2021 - 7:45am
Can’t log in Wed, 03/17/2021 - 7:38am
Can't Login Wed, 03/17/2021 - 7:18am
Can’t log in Wed, 03/17/2021 - 6:59am
It wont let me log in on mobile app or on the website Wed, 03/17/2021 - 6:53am
Can't log in. Error Wed, 03/17/2021 - 6:44am
Can't login Wed, 03/17/2021 - 6:32am
Can't deposit through app. Mon, 03/08/2021 - 8:40am
Can't login Mon, 02/22/2021 - 8:39am
cannot log in Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:33am
Cannot log in. Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:27am
Cannot log in Sun, 02/07/2021 - 2:40am

Pages