Menu

Bank of the West

Summary Screen Date Comments
Online banking "temporarily" unavailable Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:19am
Can not login to online banking Wed, 11/28/2018 - 1:19pm
Bank Information Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:32am
Direct deposit was sent but did not hit today Sat, 08/18/2018 - 2:24am
Can't access online, mobile, text banking... Nothing!! Wed, 07/18/2018 - 1:45am
Can’t log in Wed, 05/23/2018 - 7:44pm
Debit card pin issue Fri, 02/02/2018 - 10:10pm
Can't Log In Tue, 12/26/2017 - 10:49pm
Site does not open Tue, 12/26/2017 - 10:04pm
Can't log in Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:35am
Unable to process purchases with my debit card Wed, 11/22/2017 - 9:48am
online banking down Thu, 11/16/2017 - 2:50pm
says unable to connect right now Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:56am
Can't sign in Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:47am
Online banking down Fri, 07/14/2017 - 3:21pm
No access to online banking Tue, 04/25/2017 - 5:41am
Cannot login Fri, 04/14/2017 - 1:00am
Not working, can't log in, maintenance? Fri, 02/03/2017 - 9:10pm
None of BotW's electronic sevices working Fri, 02/03/2017 - 8:47pm
cant login Fri, 02/03/2017 - 8:12pm
cant sign in Fri, 02/03/2017 - 7:56pm
Can't log in
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 2:54pm
Can't sign in Sun, 01/29/2017 - 2:16am
can't sign on, can't use mobile app Mon, 01/16/2017 - 3:46pm
Website no domain Tue, 12/13/2016 - 10:26am
Not Taking Card/Phone Down Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:35pm
Tellers doing all transactions by hand. Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:13pm
Debit card declined, online banking unavailable Fri, 12/02/2016 - 12:07pm
No access Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:14am
Debit card denied Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:10am
Can't login nor make any debit payments Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:54am
Can't log in and phone not working Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:54am
cannot log in and 800 number not working Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:49am
Can not log into website to view account information. Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:46am
debit decline and can't log in Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:39am
Can't access account Sun, 10/30/2016 - 3:16pm
Can't sign in Sun, 09/25/2016 - 7:23am
Unable to sign in with password or pin Wed, 09/07/2016 - 11:17pm
System down Unable to sign on Thu, 09/01/2016 - 12:29pm
online banking down Thu, 07/28/2016 - 6:54am
Can't sign in/When I call? They don't recognize my acct # Wed, 07/27/2016 - 12:16am
online banking down Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:10pm
Unable to access Online Banking Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:48am
Can't access online banking or download into Quickbooks Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:39am
Page/app not working Mon, 07/04/2016 - 4:12pm
Website down Fri, 05/27/2016 - 5:08am
Website down Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:47pm
Debit card and website problem Thu, 03/31/2016 - 10:46pm
Can't use debit card Sat, 03/19/2016 - 10:48pm
Unavailable Thu, 03/10/2016 - 11:27am

Pages