Menu

Bank of the West

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
My card Mon, 09/14/2020 - 4:13pm
TBA app unavailability Sat, 08/01/2020 - 5:10pm
whne i try change password says website is down Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:52pm
Online/mobile banking not working Sat, 06/13/2020 - 11:04pm
Online banking not working Sat, 06/13/2020 - 1:58pm
Online banking not working Mon, 05/18/2020 - 3:56pm
shows this error message " RXP1a." Tue, 05/12/2020 - 11:01pm
We're unable to complete you request Sat, 05/09/2020 - 1:32pm
Mobile banking AND phone access down Wed, 05/06/2020 - 10:14am
Everything Unavailable Sun, 04/26/2020 - 12:32am
Online bank unavailable Thu, 04/23/2020 - 1:46pm
Cant log in Tue, 04/21/2020 - 1:55pm
Web and Mobile down
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 12:01am
Cant log in mobile app Sat, 04/18/2020 - 11:16pm
says online banking is unavailable Thu, 04/16/2020 - 7:50am
error messages when trying to do on line transfer Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:21pm
unable to view account information Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:55am
error message when logging in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:16am
Online services Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:49am
mobile app down, site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:49am
mobile app down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:00am
site down, mobile app down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:27am
Card declined unable to call customer service Sat, 04/11/2020 - 11:35am
Site down Thu, 03/26/2020 - 8:52am
BOTW ONLINE SERVICE UNAVAILABLE Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:28pm
Cannot access online banking Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:02pm
Site down & debit card being declined Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:47am
Unable to log in via computer and phone Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:44am
can not log into mobile or online Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:38am
Cannot log in to mobile or online Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:37am
cannot log into account Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:27am
online access down Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:25am
Cannot log in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:25am
moble app down Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:18am
Can't log in to website Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:10am
Can't log in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:59am
Can’t log in app or website Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:40am
Can’t log in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:37am
I cannot log in either through my mobile app or online and customer support is down too Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:34am
Can’t log in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:30am
website down, can't reach customer service Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:26am
Can’t access online or through app Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:26am
Can’t use mobile banking Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:24am
Website and mobile issues Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:06am
website down Mon, 01/20/2020 - 9:40am
Unable to login to online banking Wed, 12/25/2019 - 8:48pm
Unable to access app Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:28pm
Unable to access via app Tue, 12/03/2019 - 11:05am
Keeps saying I have no wi fi connection Tue, 12/03/2019 - 5:37am
Won't let me log on Tue, 12/03/2019 - 3:02am

Pages