Menu

Bank of the West

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Main website "Internal Server Error Reference #3.f4382f17.1675198990.45b83924" Tue, 01/31/2023 - 1:06pm
Dish Sat, 01/14/2023 - 11:09pm
down Fri, 01/13/2023 - 12:34am
Mobile and Online banking not working Fri, 01/06/2023 - 2:54pm
Mobile Payment System Glitch Thu, 12/01/2022 - 11:57am
Mobile banking Mon, 11/28/2022 - 10:33am
11/28/22 Bank of the West app and online banking down-again Mon, 11/28/2022 - 9:16am
Can’t log in online or through app Sun, 11/27/2022 - 12:55am
No access to online or mobile banking Mon, 11/21/2022 - 11:16am
ATM not available Wed, 11/16/2022 - 4:50pm
ATM not available Wed, 11/16/2022 - 4:50pm
I cant log on to my account via app or online Sun, 10/30/2022 - 1:39am
Site is unavailable for online banking Sun, 10/23/2022 - 5:04pm
Can't login online or through app Sun, 10/23/2022 - 12:27am
-Wide outage Thu, 10/06/2022 - 2:05am
-Wide outage Thu, 10/06/2022 - 2:03am
can't login to Bank of the West - Internal Server Error - Read Wed, 10/05/2022 - 7:17am
Cant access accounts on phone,online or app Sun, 09/25/2022 - 9:42am
can't log in or call Sun, 09/25/2022 - 9:41am
System down cant make calls Thu, 09/01/2022 - 4:30pm
cant get into on line banking. Mon, 08/29/2022 - 10:41am
Card being declined when there are plenty of funds in the account Tue, 07/12/2022 - 12:51pm
Outage Fri, 06/24/2022 - 10:27pm
Paypal instant transfer not going through Tue, 06/14/2022 - 7:01am
Online Banking Temporarily Unavailable Wed, 05/25/2022 - 3:36pm
Says temporarily unavailable try later been like this for a couple of hourd Sun, 05/22/2022 - 3:27am
Can’t sign in Sat, 04/30/2022 - 12:16pm
Can’t sign in invalid user name password Sun, 04/17/2022 - 12:11am
Site Temporarily Unavailable
Sat, 04/16/2022 - 3:39pm
Direct deposit not showing up Wed, 03/30/2022 - 8:49am
Deposit not going through Wed, 03/30/2022 - 8:01am
Outage Wed, 03/30/2022 - 6:20am
All communications down. (Card still works) Wed, 03/30/2022 - 5:31am
No access whatsoever Wed, 03/30/2022 - 4:34am
Login errors Wed, 03/30/2022 - 4:30am
Mobile/Phone banking down Wed, 03/30/2022 - 4:07am
Online/Mobile/Phone banking down Wed, 03/30/2022 - 3:51am
Credit Card Payment Issue Mon, 03/07/2022 - 4:19pm
on line banking says site is temp unavailable Wed, 02/02/2022 - 9:22am
App not on tablet Mon, 01/31/2022 - 10:09am
App problem Mon, 01/31/2022 - 10:07am
Bad impression Tue, 01/18/2022 - 10:57am
ATM Mon, 01/10/2022 - 10:08am
Debit card services down Mon, 11/22/2021 - 10:49am
Transactions denied (money available in account) Sun, 11/21/2021 - 4:56pm
Is 800 488 2265 not working??? Thu, 10/28/2021 - 7:52pm
Jefferson branch closed 10/27/21 Wed, 10/27/2021 - 10:41am
Account locked down Mon, 10/18/2021 - 2:16am
Not open Wed, 10/13/2021 - 2:44pm
Code to verify account did not email Tue, 10/05/2021 - 7:47am

Pages