Menu

Bank of the West

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't login Mon, 02/22/2021 - 8:39am
cannot log in Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:33am
Cannot log in. Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:27am
Cannot log in Sun, 02/07/2021 - 2:40am
Online banking is down Mon, 01/25/2021 - 1:28pm
Bank of the West, two Las Vegas branches closed today Wed, 01/20/2021 - 4:52pm
Banks Eagsr. Holbrook. Winslow. Closed. WHY? Mon, 01/18/2021 - 3:01pm
800 number down Mon, 01/11/2021 - 7:52pm
Cannot apply for new account Wed, 12/16/2020 - 1:44am
Online Banking Is Temporarily Unavailable Thu, 12/10/2020 - 11:53am
Can't log in Tue, 12/08/2020 - 2:21pm
can't login Sun, 12/06/2020 - 12:05am
Cannot access online banking Mon, 11/02/2020 - 10:33pm
ATM deposit not available Mon, 11/02/2020 - 8:58am
cannot access online banking Sun, 11/01/2020 - 5:12am
Incorrect password Sun, 11/01/2020 - 4:47am
Won't let me access Sun, 11/01/2020 - 4:11am
Will not let me access Sun, 11/01/2020 - 4:08am
Can't login says wrong user name or password. I know its correct. Sun, 11/01/2020 - 3:54am
Signing in Sun, 11/01/2020 - 2:13am
Access denied Mon, 10/12/2020 - 5:33pm
Bank of the West Mobile, will not allow me to access Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:09am
Can't access my online account Sat, 09/26/2020 - 11:30pm
My card Mon, 09/14/2020 - 4:13pm
TBA app unavailability Sat, 08/01/2020 - 5:10pm
whne i try change password says website is down Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:52pm
Online/mobile banking not working Sat, 06/13/2020 - 11:04pm
Online banking not working Sat, 06/13/2020 - 1:58pm
Online banking not working Mon, 05/18/2020 - 3:56pm
shows this error message " RXP1a." Tue, 05/12/2020 - 11:01pm
We're unable to complete you request Sat, 05/09/2020 - 1:32pm
Mobile banking AND phone access down Wed, 05/06/2020 - 10:14am
Everything Unavailable Sun, 04/26/2020 - 12:32am
Online bank unavailable Thu, 04/23/2020 - 1:46pm
Cant log in Tue, 04/21/2020 - 1:55pm
Web and Mobile down
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 12:01am
Cant log in mobile app Sat, 04/18/2020 - 11:16pm
says online banking is unavailable Thu, 04/16/2020 - 7:50am
error messages when trying to do on line transfer Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:21pm
unable to view account information Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:55am
error message when logging in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:16am
Online services Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:49am
mobile app down, site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:49am
mobile app down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:00am
site down, mobile app down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:27am
Card declined unable to call customer service Sat, 04/11/2020 - 11:35am
Site down Thu, 03/26/2020 - 8:52am
BOTW ONLINE SERVICE UNAVAILABLE Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:28pm
Cannot access online banking Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:02pm
Site down & debit card being declined Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:47am

Pages