Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Site won't load: 10pm EST to current time. Tue, 05/22/2012 - 7:41pm
can't "proceed to checkout" Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:44am
"checkout" and "cart" offline Thu, 05/17/2012 - 8:05pm
Maintenance Tue, 05/15/2012 - 2:11am
Cannot checkout for past week. Fri, 05/11/2012 - 11:36am
request inity to large Wed, 05/09/2012 - 9:35pm
Page comes up, try to click on something...no response dead page Mon, 05/07/2012 - 1:20pm
can't check out Sun, 05/06/2012 - 8:17am
too many users Sat, 05/05/2012 - 1:17pm
cant check out Thu, 05/03/2012 - 9:21pm
Can't get to my "cart" to place order Thu, 05/03/2012 - 12:38pm
can't get on walmart.com Mon, 04/30/2012 - 7:22pm
request entity too large Thu, 04/26/2012 - 6:58pm
first it was being troublesome getting an order to go through, now the whole site is down Tue, 04/24/2012 - 7:48pm
walmart.com not working, tested from 2 different locations Tue, 04/24/2012 - 2:12pm
Can't get on walmart.com at all Tue, 04/24/2012 - 11:11am
Request Entity Too Large Mon, 04/23/2012 - 2:00pm
sign in Sat, 04/21/2012 - 12:42pm
Walmart Hunger Website is not working on facebook Thu, 04/19/2012 - 9:08pm
wont load Mon, 04/16/2012 - 1:35pm
Can't proceed to checkout Mon, 04/16/2012 - 10:51am
Can't get on Walmart.com Tue, 04/10/2012 - 10:27am
You don't have permission to access "http://www.walmart.com/" on this... Sun, 04/08/2012 - 4:35am
site down Fri, 04/06/2012 - 12:45am
Website Error / Unable to Checkout / Cart / Complete ANY order Fri, 04/06/2012 - 12:04am
garbage website Wed, 04/04/2012 - 5:10am
Site Down Mon, 04/02/2012 - 3:53pm
Entity too large Wed, 03/28/2012 - 11:35pm
Request Entity Too Large Tue, 03/27/2012 - 1:25pm
site won't load Sun, 03/25/2012 - 6:09pm
Ethnicity too large Sun, 03/18/2012 - 6:26am
walmart.com - Site Down - Request Entity Too Large Thu, 03/15/2012 - 8:53pm
walmart site down Thu, 03/15/2012 - 6:02pm
walmart site down Wed, 03/14/2012 - 6:00pm
internet Tue, 03/13/2012 - 1:12pm
Request Entity Too Large Mon, 03/12/2012 - 1:26pm
checkout wont load Sun, 03/11/2012 - 1:45pm
Request Entitiy Too Large Sat, 03/10/2012 - 7:51pm
moved to saved items? Wed, 02/29/2012 - 4:19pm
whole site down Fri, 02/24/2012 - 8:34am
checkout not working Wed, 02/22/2012 - 7:09pm
Site down Tue, 02/21/2012 - 1:36am
site will not load Thu, 02/16/2012 - 12:31pm
shows 'access denied' msg once try to reach www.walmart.com Thu, 02/16/2012 - 9:17am
cant checkout in photo center Sun, 02/12/2012 - 12:26am
site won't load Wed, 02/01/2012 - 7:39am
Can't check out
Screenshot of Wal-Mart error
Tue, 01/31/2012 - 8:07pm
site won't load since 1/28/12 Sun, 01/29/2012 - 8:41am
can't check out Thu, 01/19/2012 - 7:35pm
still down this date - access denied from server Wed, 01/18/2012 - 5:08am

Pages