Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot login to Walmart.com Sat, 10/06/2018 - 7:41pm
Won't check out Fri, 10/05/2018 - 3:22pm
grocery wont check out Thu, 10/04/2018 - 7:22pm
Grocery check out Thu, 10/04/2018 - 11:10am
website not working Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:26pm
Cannot check out. All day same message "We're sorry. An error has occurred.... Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:29pm
site comes up but when trying to chose catagory, goes blank? Wed, 09/26/2018 - 6:02am
unable to proceed from cart to checkout Mon, 09/24/2018 - 10:57pm
We're sorry An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:07pm
Checkout error Sat, 09/22/2018 - 8:16am
Error Walmart app Tue, 09/18/2018 - 12:08pm
Walmart sight down Tue, 09/18/2018 - 5:46am
Can't go from page to page without getting a message code to contact mu... Wed, 09/12/2018 - 4:13pm
Error occurred when trying to checkout Mon, 09/10/2018 - 5:28am
ERROR 521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Sat, 09/08/2018 - 5:02am
System will not take an order Mon, 09/03/2018 - 7:40am
Homepage loads but nothing else on the site will. Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:06pm
Cart checkout not working. Error message: Fri, 08/03/2018 - 11:21pm
Walmart Grocery Cart not working
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 11:40am
Grocery checkout not working
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 6:21am
We're sorry, the item below can’t be shipped to or picked up in your ZIP Code. Tue, 07/31/2018 - 9:38am
not working Sun, 07/22/2018 - 2:31pm
Can’t log into Walmart app. Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:40am
Not loading,can't login Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:06am
error 521 Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:04am
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:52pm
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:48pm
site down Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:58pm
error code Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:58pm
Not loading Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:38pm
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:30pm
Website down Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:34pm
Walmart website down Tue, 07/03/2018 - 3:48pm
Patio Dining Web page will not advance Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:15am
cart not functioning Tue, 06/26/2018 - 9:27am
Log in down? Fri, 06/15/2018 - 2:56pm
Slow slow Wed, 06/13/2018 - 2:42pm
Baby Registry Due Date Tue, 06/05/2018 - 9:41am
Cannot not login to careers part of walmart.com Mon, 06/04/2018 - 10:26am
cannot apply to site Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:21pm
All items out of stock Wed, 05/30/2018 - 7:46am
cannot check out in walmart grocery Tue, 05/22/2018 - 8:04am
Website down Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:02am
WALMART GROCERY PICK UP NOT WORKING Fri, 05/18/2018 - 12:59pm
SHOPPING CART UNRESPONSIVE... STAY FROZEN.. WAITING OVER 1 WEEK FOR FIX Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:50am
SHOPPING CART UNRESPONSIVE... STAY FROZEN.. WAITING OVER 1 WEEK FOR FIX Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:50am
please fix asap..cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN... Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:18am
cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN.. CAN SHOP AND ADD... Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:16am
cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN.. CAN SHOP AND ADD... Thu, 05/17/2018 - 6:08pm
log in is not working Thu, 05/17/2018 - 11:26am

Pages