Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
upstream connect error or disconnect/reset before headers. reset reason: connection... Fri, 04/23/2021 - 9:56am
No response to walmart website Fri, 04/23/2021 - 9:55am
cannot not search walmart. Fri, 04/23/2021 - 9:47am
Cant checknout Tue, 04/20/2021 - 6:37pm
Can't check out Mon, 04/19/2021 - 11:29pm
Cant check out Mon, 04/19/2021 - 2:16pm
unable to checkout Sun, 04/18/2021 - 7:51pm
Can’t open app Sat, 04/17/2021 - 10:10pm
career site down, won't login or bring up application Sat, 04/17/2021 - 6:50pm
Oops something is not working here... Sat, 04/17/2021 - 5:16am
Cant check out on app
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 3:09am
Grocery pick up app down Thu, 04/15/2021 - 11:56pm
Can't check out Thu, 04/15/2021 - 6:49am
Oops! Not working. Mon, 04/12/2021 - 4:53pm
Can't check out for pick up
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 12:03am
Can’t check out Sun, 04/11/2021 - 7:01pm
Walmart Pickup Can’t Checkout Sat, 04/10/2021 - 8:44pm
Checkout is not working for pickup at abingdon va Sat, 04/10/2021 - 5:20pm
Unable to check out for pick up. Sat, 04/10/2021 - 12:18pm
Unable to checkout for pickup or delivery
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 2:33am
Cant checkout on app
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 3:14pm
Can't log in Mon, 04/05/2021 - 10:04pm
Can't go to protection plan link Sun, 04/04/2021 - 3:28pm
Can’t add order to existing order Fri, 04/02/2021 - 9:23pm
App keeps freezing Thu, 04/01/2021 - 5:43pm
Can’t checkout Wed, 03/31/2021 - 10:24pm
Can’t check out Tue, 03/30/2021 - 7:10am
can't check out Mon, 03/29/2021 - 7:41pm
Cant check out Fri, 03/26/2021 - 8:39pm
Cant check out Thu, 03/25/2021 - 7:57pm
Checkout isn't working.
Thu, 03/25/2021 - 4:03pm
App is prompting a new verification Thu, 03/25/2021 - 4:36am
Something went wrong in processing. Please try again. Wed, 03/24/2021 - 3:03pm
Can't Check Out, URL Rejected
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 8:52am
Can't open app Tue, 03/23/2021 - 4:51pm
App won't open Tue, 03/23/2021 - 7:27am
App crashes Mon, 03/22/2021 - 8:24pm
Grocery app cancels order after submitted for payment verification. Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:48pm
App keeps crashing Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:07pm
can't add groceries and save changes at walmart grocery. Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:18pm
Can’t view item details in the app
Sun, 03/21/2021 - 9:30am
CANNOT CHECK OUT AND OTHER ISSUES Sun, 03/21/2021 - 2:06am
can't check out Sat, 03/20/2021 - 1:59pm
Can't check out Fri, 03/19/2021 - 10:05am
Walmart grocery cart, all items removed from cart, cart emptied without my permission Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:23pm
Walmart grocery: I can't put anything into the cart. Started at 11pmMT Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:21pm
Walmart Grocery Down Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:01pm
Grocery pick up not working
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:00pm
Check out Sat, 03/13/2021 - 2:07pm
Cannot check out Tue, 03/09/2021 - 10:59pm

Pages