Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
will not allow me to order Thu, 09/29/2016 - 9:06pm
price Thu, 09/29/2016 - 7:25pm
two days can't order. Thu, 09/29/2016 - 4:15pm
It only shows an outline of departments Thu, 09/29/2016 - 11:37am
Cannot pay credit card online Wed, 09/28/2016 - 3:50pm
Pages are blank when going to anything but the home page or past the main menu. Tue, 09/27/2016 - 11:25am
Search box returns blank page Tue, 09/27/2016 - 4:56am
won't load item page Mon, 09/26/2016 - 7:13pm
Cant see my orders Mon, 09/26/2016 - 3:49pm
not working at all Sun, 09/25/2016 - 7:07pm
My Walmart Page looks like an essay
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 2:29pm
Can't select grocery pickup time at checkout
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 1:39pm
Pharmacy down for 3 days Sun, 09/25/2016 - 1:42am
Jessica Sat, 09/24/2016 - 2:33pm
Photo/Prints Sat, 09/24/2016 - 12:17pm
script is slow, jumpy Sat, 09/24/2016 - 1:44am
Not able to Select photo store pick-up Fri, 09/23/2016 - 8:56am
walmart saved for later items Wed, 09/21/2016 - 2:19pm
Error message - experiencing technical issues - with logging in to online grocery shopping Tue, 09/20/2016 - 5:19pm
home page loads. search and cart just return blank page, not even walmart header Tue, 09/20/2016 - 5:22am
WalMartone still down Mon, 09/19/2016 - 5:39am
can't search anything, continually loading... Sun, 09/18/2016 - 10:28pm
Can't log in or checkout items Sun, 09/18/2016 - 7:36pm
Website log in Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am
can not get into Walmart site Sun, 09/18/2016 - 6:29am
Can't manage registry from any computer Sun, 09/18/2016 - 6:15am
Can't sign in to savings catcher to upload receipt Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:11pm
can't log into walmart account online from any browser Sat, 09/17/2016 - 6:33pm
Can't add items to cart Sat, 09/17/2016 - 4:47pm
cannot access Sat, 09/17/2016 - 2:26pm
Cannot Access Credit Card Account Sat, 09/17/2016 - 12:00am
Can't add anything to cart Fri, 09/16/2016 - 2:44pm
not able to use verification code sent to me Fri, 09/16/2016 - 11:36am
Not able to checkout Thu, 09/15/2016 - 10:38pm
Pharmacy Refill Thu, 09/15/2016 - 5:54am
Backend Server Error - CONSTANTLY Wed, 09/14/2016 - 12:48pm
Having trouble with requests Tue, 09/13/2016 - 4:57pm
Not able to check out Tue, 09/13/2016 - 8:56am
not able to sign in to app Tue, 09/13/2016 - 8:49am
app won't let me sign in Mon, 09/12/2016 - 9:32am
Please fix Mon, 09/12/2016 - 4:22am
Text only no site navigation Sun, 09/11/2016 - 1:54am
I cannot sign into my account Sat, 09/10/2016 - 10:55am
App will not let me sign in Fri, 09/09/2016 - 8:08pm
site won t load Fri, 09/09/2016 - 10:26am
pages won't load. Thu, 09/08/2016 - 7:04pm
Can't sign in to the app to add receipts or do anything else Thu, 09/08/2016 - 5:48am
Only text appearing - page not functioning Thu, 09/08/2016 - 5:18am
can not check out! Wed, 09/07/2016 - 4:19pm
Cannot check out Wed, 09/07/2016 - 10:37am

Pages

Walmart | Site Down

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.