Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Receipt Lookup Down Thu, 08/11/2022 - 6:22pm
Walmart Photo Checkout Thu, 08/11/2022 - 7:43am
Pickup delayed Wed, 08/10/2022 - 4:23pm
Technical issues cannot place online order Wed, 08/10/2022 - 12:02pm
App Mon, 08/08/2022 - 8:08pm
Grocery pickup Mon, 08/08/2022 - 4:25pm
Delivery Sun, 08/07/2022 - 8:33pm
Walmart Website Sun, 08/07/2022 - 7:33am
Checkout Sat, 08/06/2022 - 8:04pm
Can’t track order
Sat, 08/06/2022 - 3:18pm
App Thu, 08/04/2022 - 5:50pm
Grocery app down
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 5:10pm
can't update grocery orders Wed, 08/03/2022 - 10:27pm
Can't place order Wed, 08/03/2022 - 6:41pm
Walmart app not working Tue, 08/02/2022 - 7:25am
Can't Get to where I need to be at on the website Mon, 08/01/2022 - 7:20pm
Can't place order Sat, 07/30/2022 - 8:21pm
Can't please an order Fri, 07/29/2022 - 5:22pm
Walmart isn't letting me sign in. Thu, 07/28/2022 - 1:26am
Can’t add any items to cart!!! Wed, 07/27/2022 - 6:16pm
My debit card can't be authorized payment !! Tue, 07/26/2022 - 8:53am
Website only works for certain areas but not for account and checkout sections and chat... Sat, 07/23/2022 - 3:14pm
Technical Issues Fri, 07/22/2022 - 7:02am
Website and app having technical issues
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 11:07pm
Unable to finish online order Thu, 07/21/2022 - 10:59pm
Problem signing in especially in the career section. Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:26pm
EBT PIN entry will not go through Wed, 07/20/2022 - 3:38pm
Page won't load Tue, 07/19/2022 - 11:26am
Pin entry for EBT will not load Mon, 07/18/2022 - 10:11pm
Technical difficulties Sun, 07/17/2022 - 9:57pm
Website and app Sun, 07/17/2022 - 7:09am
No registers Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:40am
Store closed Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:39am
Store closed Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:38am
DELIVERY NOT WORKING BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE SAYS IT IS Mon, 07/11/2022 - 4:57am
Charged for items not received and could not add to cart. Sun, 07/10/2022 - 9:08pm
Walmart delivery Sun, 07/10/2022 - 5:08pm
Can’t add items into cart
Sun, 07/10/2022 - 11:32am
Walmart photos won’t allow me to checkout Sat, 07/09/2022 - 3:34pm
I can't use express delivery. It keeps giving me a pop-up saying something about a... Sat, 07/09/2022 - 2:54pm
Application Thu, 07/07/2022 - 4:22am
Walmart rescheduling my pickup order to tomorrow night Wed, 07/06/2022 - 4:12pm
Unable to pickup order Wed, 07/06/2022 - 11:18am
Unable to edit a store pick up order
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 11:43am
App and website not updating order Sun, 07/03/2022 - 10:32pm
Ebt payment down Sun, 07/03/2022 - 1:04pm
Walmart Grocery Pickup Down Fri, 07/01/2022 - 5:27pm
Sorry we are having technical issues Fri, 07/01/2022 - 11:55am
Website is locking up or frozen. Wed, 06/29/2022 - 8:21am
“We’re having technical difficulties”. Can’t complete grocery pickup order.
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 9:39pm

Pages