Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
cant order cake Wed, 05/25/2022 - 11:37pm
unable to "check in" with app for store pick up Wed, 05/25/2022 - 12:29pm
Can’t order cake online Wed, 05/25/2022 - 11:22am
Can't order customer cake online Wed, 05/25/2022 - 9:18am
Money services still down Tue, 05/24/2022 - 6:33pm
Can’t order cupcakes online Tue, 05/24/2022 - 3:24pm
Can't Order Cake Online Tue, 05/24/2022 - 10:51am
Can’t order online Tue, 05/24/2022 - 7:09am
Website Mon, 05/23/2022 - 2:32am
Website Mon, 05/23/2022 - 2:30am
Can't complete checkout
Sun, 05/22/2022 - 8:55pm
Says payment can't be authorized even though there's enough on the card Fri, 05/20/2022 - 10:51am
Technical error-can’t order Fri, 05/20/2022 - 6:52am
Cannot complete checkout Thu, 05/19/2022 - 12:12pm
Cart not working Wed, 05/18/2022 - 4:35am
Never-ending "Technical Issues" Tue, 05/17/2022 - 10:21pm
Check out not working Tue, 05/17/2022 - 6:27pm
Store systems not working Tue, 05/17/2022 - 10:26am
Photo site Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:00pm
Cake ordering not working Thu, 05/12/2022 - 12:49pm
website freezes Thu, 05/12/2022 - 12:06pm
Cannot add to list for morning! Wed, 05/11/2022 - 10:10pm
Cake ordering page
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 8:02pm
Can't check out
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 1:30pm
Can't check out Mon, 05/09/2022 - 12:24pm
Won't allow me to login for application. Mon, 05/09/2022 - 11:21am
cannot place order Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:42am
Cannot order 99% of grocery items Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:10am
cannot place walmart.com Sat, 05/07/2022 - 7:00am
can't place and pay for order online Sat, 05/07/2022 - 6:08am
Can’t edit and save Sat, 05/07/2022 - 4:57am
Cant checkout
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 10:08pm
Fails to load Fri, 05/06/2022 - 6:16pm
Can't sign in Fri, 05/06/2022 - 4:16pm
Cant check out Fri, 05/06/2022 - 4:11pm
Can't add to placed order
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 9:43pm
Won’t complete my order Thu, 05/05/2022 - 1:33pm
email server Wed, 05/04/2022 - 3:34am
Unable to check out Tue, 05/03/2022 - 2:24pm
Pick up order saying EBT balance not enough, there's plenty on card Tue, 05/03/2022 - 4:22am
Checkout is not working on the website and app Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:23am
App not working!! Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:15am
Can't checkout on app or on website Mon, 05/02/2022 - 3:52am
i cant make a order ptohobook Sun, 05/01/2022 - 7:05pm
Walmart photo not working Sun, 05/01/2022 - 12:14pm
Walmart sit not working Sat, 04/30/2022 - 5:55am
Can’t checkout online for past 3 days! Thu, 04/28/2022 - 6:51pm
can't checkout online Thu, 04/28/2022 - 8:08am
Cant order pickup order Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:45am
Unable to reserve pickup time thru app Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:31am

Pages