Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Saved later items gone Sun, 08/25/2019 - 5:30am
Pharmacy in store system down Fri, 08/23/2019 - 11:49am
walmart grocery down Sat, 08/17/2019 - 7:16am
Checkout not working Fri, 08/16/2019 - 2:59pm
App won't load Sat, 08/03/2019 - 9:26am
Won't let me check out Tue, 07/30/2019 - 1:45pm
Site won't load properly. Tue, 07/23/2019 - 9:10am
Cash registers Down Wed, 07/03/2019 - 2:51pm
Site screens stick and then causes my computer to stall Wed, 06/05/2019 - 7:48am
won't add anything to my cart Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:01am
Checkout not working Sat, 06/01/2019 - 3:43pm
Checkout not working
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 10:05am
Web site Thu, 05/30/2019 - 3:39pm
Item pages still will not load Thu, 05/30/2019 - 3:20pm
Want load items Wed, 05/29/2019 - 4:20pm
Item pages don't load Wed, 05/29/2019 - 9:20am
Links not working, but can still pay on Walmart credit card Tue, 05/28/2019 - 10:52am
Website not working on iphone Sun, 05/26/2019 - 6:35pm
Can't add items to cart Sun, 05/26/2019 - 7:11am
The entire site is non-functional Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:32am
Can't check out Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:52am
Search feature doesn't work Fri, 05/10/2019 - 10:33am
Walmart.com stopped working on ipad Mon, 04/29/2019 - 7:22am
website down Wed, 04/24/2019 - 6:25am
Grocery app not working Thu, 04/18/2019 - 11:24pm
Problem with checkout Sun, 04/14/2019 - 7:27am
Won’t let me manage my registry Fri, 04/12/2019 - 11:59am
Unable to log in to pay on my Walmart credit card Thu, 04/11/2019 - 4:34pm
Cart not working Sun, 04/07/2019 - 10:32am
Keeps coming up with an error and try back later Sun, 04/07/2019 - 5:51am
walmart grocery will not let me check out Sun, 04/07/2019 - 4:48am
Wont let me put my due date for baby registry Mon, 04/01/2019 - 8:39am
pharmacy portal down Sat, 03/23/2019 - 9:52am
Pharmacy portal down Tue, 03/05/2019 - 2:32pm
Shipping not available, at checkout Wed, 02/20/2019 - 10:27am
Shipping restricted message Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:49pm
Wont load on Chrome Sun, 02/17/2019 - 3:44am
In both chrome & android Internet browser, walmart.com won't load Fri, 02/15/2019 - 10:22am
Google Android app - Oops we're having temporary system issues. Please try back... Wed, 02/06/2019 - 4:43pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:52pm
Careers Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:02am
walmart hiring website not working Tue, 01/08/2019 - 5:14pm
walmart hiring website not working Tue, 01/08/2019 - 5:12pm
Tap Walmart? Sat, 01/05/2019 - 12:43pm
What is tap.Walmart? Sat, 01/05/2019 - 5:54am
Walmart.com keeps going to tap.walmart.com
Sat, 01/05/2019 - 2:24am
pages won't load fully Thu, 01/03/2019 - 6:29pm
Sorry...Technical Difficulties Thu, 01/03/2019 - 10:10am
System unavailable Wed, 01/02/2019 - 2:23am
Unable to connect; try again or connect later Sun, 12/30/2018 - 9:04pm

Pages