Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Walmart grocery won’t come up Fri, 01/17/2020 - 4:02am
can't order grocery pick up Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00am
Cannot sign out of my account been trying for 2 days Thu, 01/02/2020 - 2:17pm
online refills down Fri, 12/27/2019 - 5:36pm
Pharmacy Mon, 12/23/2019 - 9:41pm
Can’t checkout
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 4:16pm
Pharmacy Wed, 12/18/2019 - 1:25pm
Pharmacy Sat, 12/14/2019 - 9:57pm
Grocery site down Sat, 12/14/2019 - 7:58am
Pharmacy online Thu, 12/05/2019 - 1:56pm
grocery checkout not working Thu, 12/05/2019 - 10:39am
Can't check out Thu, 12/05/2019 - 9:39am
Can't order prescrition refills Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:24pm
Cant check out Tue, 12/03/2019 - 7:32am
Can't login to pharmacy to refill medicine. Tue, 11/19/2019 - 4:59pm
Can’t check out Tue, 11/19/2019 - 1:28pm
Walmart mastercard sure down Mon, 11/18/2019 - 7:21am
cant check out Sun, 11/17/2019 - 5:56am
cannot place order for photos Mon, 11/11/2019 - 12:16pm
Pharmacy site Fri, 11/08/2019 - 7:37pm
Online Checkout not working Wed, 11/06/2019 - 7:28am
site is down Tue, 11/05/2019 - 11:49am
Grocery app not working Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:14pm
Pharmacy site Tue, 10/29/2019 - 8:00pm
Grocery delivery app down Mon, 10/28/2019 - 4:21pm
Credit card system down Sun, 10/27/2019 - 1:04pm
Pickup Mon, 10/21/2019 - 5:09am
Wedding registry is down Sun, 10/20/2019 - 10:44am
Can not access Walmart credit account to pay. Sat, 10/19/2019 - 11:24pm
Can't Login To Credit Card Site Fri, 10/18/2019 - 4:48pm
Can’t login to credit card site Thu, 10/17/2019 - 11:33pm
Can't login to credit card site Wed, 10/16/2019 - 5:49am
Can't Login To Credit Card Site Wed, 10/16/2019 - 3:48am
cannot book slot for delivery or checkout Mon, 10/14/2019 - 4:38pm
Can’t use site Fri, 10/11/2019 - 1:35am
Can not check out grocery cart Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:51pm
Save later items gone. Can not check out online Mon, 10/07/2019 - 2:26pm
Won’t let me check out Wed, 10/02/2019 - 12:34am
Buy Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:20am
Pharmacy down
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 8:13am
Saved later items gone Sun, 08/25/2019 - 5:30am
Pharmacy in store system down Fri, 08/23/2019 - 11:49am
walmart grocery down Sat, 08/17/2019 - 7:16am
Checkout not working Fri, 08/16/2019 - 2:59pm
App won't load Sat, 08/03/2019 - 9:26am
Won't let me check out Tue, 07/30/2019 - 1:45pm
Site won't load properly. Tue, 07/23/2019 - 9:10am
Cash registers Down Wed, 07/03/2019 - 2:51pm
Site screens stick and then causes my computer to stall Wed, 06/05/2019 - 7:48am
won't add anything to my cart Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:01am

Pages