Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Very slow load time Mon, 12/11/2017 - 8:03pm
pages do not show what i search for Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:52pm
screen fragmented and unreadable Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:06pm
How to check out? Sun, 12/10/2017 - 2:23pm
Can not check out Sun, 12/10/2017 - 2:20pm
error in checkout return to cart Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:17am
Default incorrect zip code Sat, 12/09/2017 - 4:51pm
Can not check out Sat, 12/09/2017 - 1:45pm
Can't get on the pharmacy Sat, 12/09/2017 - 7:59am
Won't let me check out
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:17am
walmart1 site is gone Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:12pm
CANT SHOP WAY TOO SLOW Wed, 12/06/2017 - 10:45pm
PAGES NON-RESPONSIVE Wed, 12/06/2017 - 6:18pm
Issues Designing Christmas Card Wed, 12/06/2017 - 3:34pm
walmart photo down Wed, 12/06/2017 - 3:22pm
Can't checkout from Walmart.ca Wed, 12/06/2017 - 9:35am
Cannot checkout on Walmart.com Wed, 12/06/2017 - 4:54am
cant checkout for walmart grocery Tue, 12/05/2017 - 9:17pm
cannot sign out of walmart
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 6:41pm
cant get in my account Sun, 12/03/2017 - 2:02pm
Won't let me go to my photo cart, gives me error message Sat, 12/02/2017 - 10:51am
Photo Cart Error Message- won't let me check out
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:15pm
Walmart pharmacy online Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm
can't connect to pharmacy for order. Fri, 12/01/2017 - 9:04am
wont let me check out Fri, 12/01/2017 - 5:13am
Can't checkout with my photo cart order. Very frustrating! Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:58pm
application center wont load Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:51pm
App won't load Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:43pm
Where the application center having problems Wed, 11/29/2017 - 4:14pm
application wont load Wed, 11/29/2017 - 10:47am
Application site won’t load Wed, 11/29/2017 - 8:36am
Wont load to connect to job application Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:00am
It will not let you apply Tue, 11/28/2017 - 5:35pm
Photo Site Down Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:14am
cant complete online application Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:01am
Not working Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:06am
{"statusCode":503,"error":"Service Unavailable"} Sat, 11/25/2017 - 7:41am
App says incompatable w/ device… Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:52pm
Saying galaxy s4 not compatible Mon, 11/20/2017 - 5:48pm
App not working Sun, 11/19/2017 - 8:28am
can not get beyond homepage, keep getting message: Sun, 11/19/2017 - 4:58am
Unable to find Walmart app in Play Store
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:08am
Will not update my order. My deadine is 1:45 and I have been trying for 40 minutes Fri, 11/17/2017 - 10:54pm
App down Fri, 11/17/2017 - 9:55pm
Walmart Application site down Thu, 11/16/2017 - 9:45pm
Walmart iphone app not working
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:49pm
photo cart not workinhg Thu, 11/16/2017 - 6:14pm
Can't checkout or log in Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:18am
photo cart down Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:08am
checkout screen is blank Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:02am

Pages