Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t log into Walmart app. Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:40am
Not loading,can't login Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:06am
error 521 Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:04am
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:52pm
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:48pm
site down Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:58pm
error code Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:58pm
Not loading Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:38pm
521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:30pm
Website down Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:34pm
Walmart website down Tue, 07/03/2018 - 3:48pm
Patio Dining Web page will not advance Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:15am
cart not functioning Tue, 06/26/2018 - 9:27am
Log in down? Fri, 06/15/2018 - 2:56pm
Slow slow Wed, 06/13/2018 - 2:42pm
Baby Registry Due Date Tue, 06/05/2018 - 9:41am
Cannot not login to careers part of walmart.com Mon, 06/04/2018 - 10:26am
cannot apply to site Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:21pm
All items out of stock Wed, 05/30/2018 - 7:46am
cannot check out in walmart grocery Tue, 05/22/2018 - 8:04am
Website down Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:02am
WALMART GROCERY PICK UP NOT WORKING Fri, 05/18/2018 - 12:59pm
SHOPPING CART UNRESPONSIVE... STAY FROZEN.. WAITING OVER 1 WEEK FOR FIX Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:50am
SHOPPING CART UNRESPONSIVE... STAY FROZEN.. WAITING OVER 1 WEEK FOR FIX Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:50am
please fix asap..cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN... Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:18am
cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN.. CAN SHOP AND ADD... Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:16am
cant place or edit items in shopping cart...SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN.. CAN SHOP AND ADD... Thu, 05/17/2018 - 6:08pm
log in is not working Thu, 05/17/2018 - 11:26am
Website not showing up Mon, 05/14/2018 - 12:00pm
SHOPPING CART STAYS FROZEN.. CAN SHOP AND ADD ITEMS WITH NO PROBLEM BUT CANT DO ANYTHING... Sun, 05/13/2018 - 8:04am
WALMART SHOPPING CART VIEW IS FROZEN WONT DO ANYTHING Sun, 05/13/2018 - 8:03am
Cannot place order Fri, 05/11/2018 - 5:13pm
We're sorry, the item below can’t be shipped to or picked up in your ZIP Code. Mon, 04/30/2018 - 12:29pm
Won't load and I can't access any of the categories. Fri, 04/20/2018 - 3:08am
can go to my cart but can not send order several months now Fri, 04/13/2018 - 9:04pm
I’m trying to get a https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ridgeyard-Black-49cc-4-Stroke-Cycle-Motor-...
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 6:19pm
Will not let people apply to work there Mon, 04/09/2018 - 10:23am
We're sorry, the item below can’t be shipped to or picked up in your ZIP Code Sun, 04/08/2018 - 2:51pm
Walmart Pharmacy Wed, 04/04/2018 - 6:40pm
Slow Loading on store specific pages Thu, 03/29/2018 - 6:42am
Getting shipping error and I have orders many times Sat, 03/24/2018 - 2:21am
Registry not working Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:56pm
We're sorry, the item below can’t be shipped to or picked up in your ZIP Code. Mon, 03/19/2018 - 7:05am
My Cart will not load - hangs forever Sun, 03/18/2018 - 3:35am
Sorry, there was a problem saving your slot, please try again later error Sat, 03/17/2018 - 10:56pm
wont load Sat, 03/10/2018 - 10:52am
can't sign in Mon, 03/05/2018 - 3:37am
Can not manage registry and no one can view Fri, 03/02/2018 - 8:43am
Cannot Manage Wedding Registry Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:52am
Cannot manage Wedding Registry Sun, 02/25/2018 - 7:55pm

Pages