Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Getting an error when checking out Mon, 02/17/2020 - 4:35pm
Can't complete check out - tech issues
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 7:48am
Grocery Mon, 02/10/2020 - 9:03am
CHECKOUT SAYS RETURN TO CART ERROR HAS OCCURED Sun, 02/09/2020 - 11:43am
Can’t check out online Sun, 02/09/2020 - 5:36am
Grocery App Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:22pm
No response to app Fri, 02/07/2020 - 6:41am
Can’t check out groceries Fri, 02/07/2020 - 4:02am
Can't check out using grocery app Wed, 02/05/2020 - 6:49pm
Can’t check out Wed, 02/05/2020 - 5:31pm
Trying to re-install WalMart grocery app, but it won't download to Android phone Tue, 02/04/2020 - 1:39pm
Walmart grocery log in page keeps having me verify images but never lets me log in. Tue, 02/04/2020 - 8:06am
Can’t check out Tue, 02/04/2020 - 4:20am
Can't Login to Walmart Photo Sat, 02/01/2020 - 7:31pm
Walmart grocery app Sat, 02/01/2020 - 3:57pm
Checkout Grocery Online won't Load Sat, 02/01/2020 - 6:33am
Photo online Fri, 01/31/2020 - 3:44pm
Can't order anything online Fri, 01/31/2020 - 12:51pm
System down Mon, 01/27/2020 - 9:14am
Went to pick up my groceries and their system was down Sun, 01/26/2020 - 8:40am
walmart grocery won't load Fri, 01/24/2020 - 9:00pm
Registry down Thu, 01/23/2020 - 3:15am
Pharmacy site and Pharmacy app is always down Wed, 01/22/2020 - 9:47am
Walmart grocery won’t come up Fri, 01/17/2020 - 4:02am
can't order grocery pick up Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00am
Cannot sign out of my account been trying for 2 days Thu, 01/02/2020 - 2:17pm
online refills down Fri, 12/27/2019 - 5:36pm
Pharmacy Mon, 12/23/2019 - 9:41pm
Can’t checkout
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 4:16pm
Pharmacy Wed, 12/18/2019 - 1:25pm
Pharmacy Sat, 12/14/2019 - 9:57pm
Grocery site down Sat, 12/14/2019 - 7:58am
Pharmacy online Thu, 12/05/2019 - 1:56pm
grocery checkout not working Thu, 12/05/2019 - 10:39am
Can't check out Thu, 12/05/2019 - 9:39am
Can't order prescrition refills Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:24pm
Cant check out Tue, 12/03/2019 - 7:32am
Can't login to pharmacy to refill medicine. Tue, 11/19/2019 - 4:59pm
Can’t check out Tue, 11/19/2019 - 1:28pm
Walmart mastercard sure down Mon, 11/18/2019 - 7:21am
cant check out Sun, 11/17/2019 - 5:56am
cannot place order for photos Mon, 11/11/2019 - 12:16pm
Pharmacy site Fri, 11/08/2019 - 7:37pm
Online Checkout not working Wed, 11/06/2019 - 7:28am
site is down Tue, 11/05/2019 - 11:49am
Grocery app not working Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:14pm
Pharmacy site Tue, 10/29/2019 - 8:00pm
Grocery delivery app down Mon, 10/28/2019 - 4:21pm
Credit card system down Sun, 10/27/2019 - 1:04pm
Pickup Mon, 10/21/2019 - 5:09am

Pages