Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
wont let me check out Wed, 09/23/2020 - 6:26am
Won’t let me check out Tue, 09/22/2020 - 6:07pm
Website won’t let me check out Mon, 09/21/2020 - 5:00pm
Trying to return item. Says ving problem try later Mon, 09/21/2020 - 7:21am
web site down Sun, 09/20/2020 - 9:29pm
website will not load. Sun, 09/20/2020 - 7:48pm
Won't let me check out Sun, 09/20/2020 - 6:33pm
wont checkout Sun, 09/20/2020 - 6:01pm
app says "Sorry we're having trouble connecting. Please check your network... Sat, 09/19/2020 - 1:33pm
Can't checkout Sat, 09/19/2020 - 9:41am
Ms. Fri, 09/18/2020 - 11:13pm
Cannot check out Fri, 09/18/2020 - 10:31pm
cant checkout grocery Fri, 09/18/2020 - 3:08pm
Cannot Check Out Fri, 09/18/2020 - 4:28am
Keep freezing and crashing Thu, 09/17/2020 - 7:39pm
error when selecting "return "
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 9:53am
online grocery will not let me place order Thu, 09/17/2020 - 5:11am
Won’t let me checkout for pickup Thu, 09/17/2020 - 4:33am
Wont let me check out Wed, 09/16/2020 - 5:30pm
Won't allow me to complete my order Tue, 09/15/2020 - 2:58pm
wont allow check out Tue, 09/15/2020 - 12:12pm
Won’t let me check out
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 5:59am
Wont let me pay for my pickup order Sun, 09/13/2020 - 10:34pm
Grocery pickup wont let me check out Sun, 09/13/2020 - 8:49pm
Won’t add items to my grocery pick up order Sun, 09/13/2020 - 6:38pm
Not responding on anything
Sat, 09/12/2020 - 6:46pm
Can't place delivery order Fri, 09/11/2020 - 11:36am
EBT Delivery not functioning Thu, 09/10/2020 - 8:36am
cant check out
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 9:50am
can't checkout Tue, 09/08/2020 - 9:53am
App won't come up Mon, 09/07/2020 - 4:23pm
App not working Mon, 09/07/2020 - 7:18am
Can't check out Mon, 09/07/2020 - 5:59am
Can’t check out. Sun, 09/06/2020 - 11:13pm
Can't check out for grocery pick up Sun, 09/06/2020 - 10:19am
App not working Sat, 09/05/2020 - 2:43pm
App crashes Sat, 09/05/2020 - 12:45pm
It stick on one page want change Fri, 09/04/2020 - 7:03pm
Can’t check out Fri, 09/04/2020 - 7:46am
Can't check out Fri, 09/04/2020 - 7:27am
Can't check out in grocery Thu, 09/03/2020 - 10:16pm
App will not work Thu, 09/03/2020 - 2:40pm
App will not load Wed, 09/02/2020 - 10:37am
App is constantly closing down not responding Wed, 09/02/2020 - 3:53am
Won’t load Tue, 09/01/2020 - 6:19pm
Can't check out for pickup Tue, 09/01/2020 - 2:58pm
For days says try again later. I even updated the app. Still won’t work Tue, 09/01/2020 - 8:37am
Isn't working Mon, 08/31/2020 - 4:42pm
Grocery app not responding. Continues to say try again later. Mon, 08/31/2020 - 12:46pm
Can’t load phone app Sun, 08/30/2020 - 9:05pm

Pages