Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
not responding. says error on the page. Wed, 10/05/2011 - 7:47pm
Ewebsite not responding Mon, 10/03/2011 - 11:26am
website not responding Sat, 10/01/2011 - 5:54pm
Website not responding Wed, 09/28/2011 - 6:56pm
Walmart.com Website not responding Wed, 09/21/2011 - 4:40pm
website still completely down Sat, 09/17/2011 - 8:55am
website is completely down Fri, 09/16/2011 - 8:39pm
Website is all down Fri, 09/16/2011 - 6:38pm
Cannot click on item Thu, 09/08/2011 - 7:50am
website not responding Wed, 08/31/2011 - 10:37am
website not responding Mon, 08/08/2011 - 12:42pm
can not get to any items Sat, 08/06/2011 - 8:47am

Pages