Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't change order pick up date or add items to order Fri, 01/15/2021 - 12:51pm
Can't Update Order
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 12:50pm
Delivery isn't working Thu, 01/14/2021 - 11:37pm
Can not edit delivery order before cut off time Thu, 01/14/2021 - 6:35pm
Can't check out Wed, 01/13/2021 - 10:05am
Can't Add Delivery Address To My Account Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:07am
My pickup expired Sun, 01/10/2021 - 6:53pm
Oops something went wrong on every click Sun, 01/10/2021 - 12:33pm
orders missing Thu, 01/07/2021 - 9:07pm
Grocery app not working Mon, 01/04/2021 - 5:26am
app not allowing changes Sun, 01/03/2021 - 6:00pm
Site Not Loading Wed, 12/30/2020 - 11:16pm
Can’t shop delivery or pickup Tue, 12/29/2020 - 4:33pm
Can’t check out Tue, 12/29/2020 - 4:04pm
cant checkout Tue, 12/29/2020 - 12:45pm
Can't checkout Mon, 12/28/2020 - 12:08pm
App won’t load Tue, 12/22/2020 - 6:49pm
Order additions Mon, 12/21/2020 - 5:13pm
Website down Sun, 12/20/2020 - 5:32pm
App isn’t working Sun, 12/20/2020 - 8:55am
Icon just spinning won’t load Thu, 12/17/2020 - 7:49am
Completely unusable Wed, 12/16/2020 - 2:24pm
can't check out Wed, 12/16/2020 - 9:01am
Favorites list disappeared Wed, 12/16/2020 - 8:22am
Can't do any searches on Walmart. Tue, 12/15/2020 - 1:15pm
Won't add items to cart Mon, 12/14/2020 - 4:08am
Can use my ebt Sun, 12/13/2020 - 2:07pm
Login page Bug Thu, 12/10/2020 - 12:47pm
Website down Thu, 12/10/2020 - 8:35am
App wont add Wed, 12/09/2020 - 8:58am
Unable to checkout
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 10:27pm
Can’t add or deduct from my grocery order Fri, 12/04/2020 - 10:05pm
Error occured Fri, 12/04/2020 - 1:15pm
lag Fri, 12/04/2020 - 11:57am
Grocery site won't check out
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 10:02am
App for groceries will not open Fri, 12/04/2020 - 5:52am
"There was a problem transferring you to checkout. The failure has been logged.... Thu, 12/03/2020 - 9:06pm
Add items to grocery delivery not working Thu, 12/03/2020 - 8:18pm
Can't access account Thu, 12/03/2020 - 8:22am
App Thu, 12/03/2020 - 4:18am
My app will not open Wed, 12/02/2020 - 11:07am
search down Tue, 12/01/2020 - 4:02pm
Won’t take my order Tue, 12/01/2020 - 10:45am
My saved for later list is gone!!! Sun, 11/29/2020 - 8:22pm
Purchase history Sun, 11/29/2020 - 1:27pm
Walmart.com won’t accept my Walmart card checkout Sat, 11/28/2020 - 3:51pm
Deleted my acct, set up NEW one, works fine now. Fri, 11/27/2020 - 12:35pm
Verify page keeps repeating Wed, 11/25/2020 - 5:37pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Wed, 11/25/2020 - 4:42pm
cannot check out Wed, 11/25/2020 - 4:36pm

Pages