Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cant Access Cart Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:29pm
Can't check out Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:28pm
cant checkout Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:28pm
Cart won’t load Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:27pm
Cant Check out. Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:26pm
Can't load Cart Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:26pm
Cart won't load Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:24pm
Can't go to cart to check out Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:23pm
can't checkout Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:23pm
Can't load cart Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:23pm
Cannot add items to cart Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:20pm
Cant check out Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:18pm
Check out is down Wed, 11/21/2018 - 7:15pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sat, 11/17/2018 - 4:57am
cannot process credit card information Sun, 11/11/2018 - 4:06pm
CANNOT SIGN OUT Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:46pm
Walmart careers site down. Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:26am
Can't get on site to other things. Having to order from other places. Tue, 10/30/2018 - 11:38pm
Page won't open Tue, 10/30/2018 - 5:33am
Checkout Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:41am
Site down Mon, 10/29/2018 - 7:51am
Web site down Sun, 10/28/2018 - 8:18am
Website down Sun, 10/28/2018 - 6:39am
Website down Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:11am
Cant check out Sat, 10/27/2018 - 12:14am
cannot check out Fri, 10/26/2018 - 11:57am
website for walmart career Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:35am
creditcard processor not working Fri, 10/19/2018 - 11:11pm
Cannot login to Walmart.com Sat, 10/06/2018 - 7:41pm
Won't check out Fri, 10/05/2018 - 3:22pm
grocery wont check out Thu, 10/04/2018 - 7:22pm
Grocery check out Thu, 10/04/2018 - 11:10am
website not working Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:26pm
Cannot check out. All day same message "We're sorry. An error has occurred.... Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:29pm
site comes up but when trying to chose catagory, goes blank? Wed, 09/26/2018 - 6:02am
unable to proceed from cart to checkout Mon, 09/24/2018 - 10:57pm
We're sorry An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:07pm
Checkout error Sat, 09/22/2018 - 8:16am
Error Walmart app Tue, 09/18/2018 - 12:08pm
Walmart sight down Tue, 09/18/2018 - 5:46am
Can't go from page to page without getting a message code to contact mu... Wed, 09/12/2018 - 4:13pm
Error occurred when trying to checkout Mon, 09/10/2018 - 5:28am
ERROR 521 An error occurred while attempting to load this content. Sat, 09/08/2018 - 5:02am
System will not take an order Mon, 09/03/2018 - 7:40am
Homepage loads but nothing else on the site will. Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:06pm
Cart checkout not working. Error message: Fri, 08/03/2018 - 11:21pm
Walmart Grocery Cart not working
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 11:40am
Grocery checkout not working
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 6:21am
We're sorry, the item below can’t be shipped to or picked up in your ZIP Code. Tue, 07/31/2018 - 9:38am
not working Sun, 07/22/2018 - 2:31pm

Pages