Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Site not working to make a purchase. Wed, 10/13/2021 - 3:26am
Data not working Tue, 10/12/2021 - 3:22pm
No service for 2 days now! 10/21 Sun, 10/10/2021 - 11:16pm
Internet not working properly Sun, 10/10/2021 - 5:35pm
Emergency call only Sun, 10/10/2021 - 3:22pm
No service Sat, 10/09/2021 - 1:55pm
Data slow Fri, 10/08/2021 - 4:49am
Still no service Thu, 10/07/2021 - 11:33pm
No service Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:40pm
Can't make calls recieve calls no sms no data Mon, 10/04/2021 - 3:22pm
Cannot make or receive calls Mon, 10/04/2021 - 3:07pm
No mobile data (5g) Mon, 10/04/2021 - 2:58pm
Mobile datw Mon, 10/04/2021 - 2:33pm
Network data Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:51pm
Network issues Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:19pm
No Service Mon, 10/04/2021 - 12:23pm
Phone service? Locations? Mon, 10/04/2021 - 11:44am
Can not send nor receive anything. Mon, 10/04/2021 - 11:03am
service and internet not working Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:53am
Service Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:36am
Will not stay connected Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:32am
Site down Sun, 10/03/2021 - 5:31pm
Site broken Sun, 10/03/2021 - 7:30am
Website down. Trying to pay my bill. Sun, 10/03/2021 - 4:36am
Cell service Fri, 10/01/2021 - 4:27pm
Myaccount.boostmobile.com not available
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 10:39pm
No internet connectivity Tue, 09/28/2021 - 7:41pm
No data Tue, 09/28/2021 - 4:44pm
No data Tue, 09/28/2021 - 3:11pm
Phone drops call Tue, 09/28/2021 - 1:52pm
Unable to make and receive calls Mon, 09/27/2021 - 7:00pm
No service Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:51pm
Not bale to make or receive calls. i have called the 611 number for trouble shooting Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:26pm
No lte or data after android update Mon, 09/27/2021 - 10:01am
Trying to pay bill Mon, 09/27/2021 - 4:06am
Service not working website and customer care down Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:08am
Website is down Mon, 09/27/2021 - 1:41am
Third day with No service Sun, 09/26/2021 - 8:21pm
Can't call or text Sun, 09/26/2021 - 1:50pm
Phone is not locking near the apps !!! Sat, 09/25/2021 - 12:58am
No service Fri, 09/24/2021 - 2:51pm
Phone hasn’t work in over 24 hours Thu, 09/23/2021 - 8:24pm
No internet Wed, 09/22/2021 - 8:46pm
No service Wed, 09/22/2021 - 6:42pm
No lte or data at all after update Wed, 09/22/2021 - 2:54am
Cant make a call Tue, 09/21/2021 - 11:47pm
My boost mobile service is down Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:57am
Phone has got no 4G or 5 g's in the Westmoreland Tennessee area don't work at... Sun, 09/19/2021 - 12:04pm
Been missing calls all day , no service Sat, 09/18/2021 - 7:25pm
No Data Connection Sat, 09/18/2021 - 11:36am

Pages