Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
No service for phone or text Mon, 08/08/2022 - 9:15am
Cannot make calls Fri, 08/05/2022 - 12:46pm
No services Thu, 08/04/2022 - 4:37am
No one can here me talk when I make a phone call! Fuck u Tue, 08/02/2022 - 4:40pm
Crap service Mon, 08/01/2022 - 5:58pm
No service for hours Sat, 07/30/2022 - 5:03am
Intermittent/no phone or text functionality - for ~2.5 months Thu, 07/28/2022 - 12:55pm
No phone service Mon, 07/25/2022 - 11:33am
Internet Sun, 07/24/2022 - 5:19pm
No signal Sun, 07/24/2022 - 1:05pm
Boost mobile site down Sat, 07/23/2022 - 10:43pm
Can't make calls or send and receive sms Sat, 07/23/2022 - 8:17pm
Bad service connection
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 6:48am
No calls going through no signal Thu, 07/21/2022 - 4:15pm
No call go through boost mobile Thu, 07/21/2022 - 4:08pm
No service Wed, 07/20/2022 - 8:50am
Cant send or receive calls or text Fri, 07/15/2022 - 11:13am
No phone service Thu, 07/14/2022 - 1:37pm
No Service Thu, 07/14/2022 - 8:40am
I am unable to get service
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 9:10pm
No service Tue, 07/05/2022 - 12:14pm
cannot connect to the internet Fri, 06/17/2022 - 4:11am
No service Tue, 06/14/2022 - 4:28pm
Server down
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 10:03pm
Website down Sat, 06/11/2022 - 9:04pm
SIM not allowed for device Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:27pm
No Sim card found Mon, 06/06/2022 - 5:59pm
No service this is the 7th day Fri, 06/03/2022 - 8:35am
calls and texts Thu, 06/02/2022 - 12:30pm
No service for 12 days in pottstown,Pa. Tue, 05/31/2022 - 9:59pm
Cant make calls or receive Tue, 05/31/2022 - 1:16pm
Can't send messages Tue, 05/31/2022 - 11:12am
Cannot send or receive any calls Tue, 05/31/2022 - 10:44am
ALL BOOST phones on my account CANNOT SEND OR RECIEVE texts or calls as of 12:30 PM today... Tue, 05/31/2022 - 10:33am
My phone is not working. Can't receive or send texts or calls Mon, 05/30/2022 - 1:34pm
no service for 8 days in pottstown pa. 19464 Fri, 05/27/2022 - 3:19pm
No service for messages or phone calls...bill has been paid Fri, 05/27/2022 - 6:25am
No Service for 6 days now. Thu, 05/26/2022 - 3:48pm
No service to make calls Thu, 05/26/2022 - 3:10pm
Phone can't get or send texts or calls Tue, 05/24/2022 - 10:02pm
Can't make or receive calls, texts since 5/22/22 Mon, 05/23/2022 - 4:34am
No service Fri, 05/20/2022 - 7:58pm
Website down Sun, 05/15/2022 - 12:57am
Website is Dow Sun, 05/15/2022 - 12:13am
No service Thu, 05/12/2022 - 12:34pm
No serive Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:30am
No service Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:13am
No service Wed, 05/11/2022 - 5:32pm
No service Tue, 05/10/2022 - 5:49pm
No service Mon, 05/09/2022 - 8:02am

Pages