Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
My boost mobile service is down Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:57am
Phone has got no 4G or 5 g's in the Westmoreland Tennessee area don't work at... Sun, 09/19/2021 - 12:04pm
Been missing calls all day , no service Sat, 09/18/2021 - 7:25pm
No Data Connection Sat, 09/18/2021 - 11:36am
No network data Fri, 09/17/2021 - 6:35pm
Still NO Service Wed, 09/15/2021 - 7:53pm
Internet Tue, 09/14/2021 - 4:40pm
No service Tue, 09/14/2021 - 8:42am
no service Mon, 09/13/2021 - 12:25pm
Tower Still isn’t working
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 11:04pm
No service Fri, 09/10/2021 - 12:51pm
Boost service down Thu, 09/09/2021 - 9:34pm
No service whatsoever Thu, 09/09/2021 - 3:16pm
Can't make a call Sun, 09/05/2021 - 12:39pm
No service Sun, 09/05/2021 - 7:39am
No service Sat, 09/04/2021 - 7:06pm
No Internet Sat, 09/04/2021 - 7:24am
No text or calls Fri, 09/03/2021 - 3:58am
No service Thu, 09/02/2021 - 1:04pm
Emergency calls only Wed, 09/01/2021 - 10:16pm
Cellular Data Not Working For 2 days now. Tue, 08/31/2021 - 4:13pm
No phone service Tue, 08/31/2021 - 9:28am
Website down Tue, 08/31/2021 - 3:53am
Website and app Tue, 08/31/2021 - 3:48am
Web site down Tue, 08/31/2021 - 2:04am
No service simce august 13th 2021 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 10:49pm
No network connection Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:55am
Service is fully in then goes completely out Sun, 08/29/2021 - 12:13pm
website down Sun, 08/29/2021 - 5:37am
Site Down Sun, 08/29/2021 - 12:22am
My Boost app & Boost mobile website says "Under Maintenance" when trying to... Sun, 08/29/2021 - 12:05am
No cell service Sat, 08/28/2021 - 9:47pm
No network Fri, 08/27/2021 - 2:48pm
mobile data doesnt work; cant access internet Thu, 08/26/2021 - 5:51pm
unable to call or text without wifi Thu, 08/26/2021 - 10:49am
no phone service Thu, 08/26/2021 - 7:38am
Phone is not sending or receiving calls or messages Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:48am
Can't access website Wed, 08/25/2021 - 6:01am
Wifi Tue, 08/24/2021 - 10:04pm
I can’t access website Mon, 08/23/2021 - 10:24pm
No data, no internet, distorted calls Mon, 08/23/2021 - 5:23pm
CAN'T SENT OR RECEIVED TEXTS. Mon, 08/23/2021 - 2:19pm
Phone is not sending or receiving calls or messages Mon, 08/23/2021 - 9:19am
Can’t log into account Sun, 08/22/2021 - 3:17am
Boost app or website not working last 3-4 hrs Sun, 08/22/2021 - 1:07am
Website not loading. Sat, 08/21/2021 - 10:28pm
No internet Fri, 08/20/2021 - 3:06pm
No cell service indoors Wed, 08/18/2021 - 11:08pm
Convenient
829228110
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 3:48am
Portable hotspot not working Sun, 08/15/2021 - 12:29am

Pages