Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
no internet unable to call out or txt Thu, 11/17/2022 - 8:45pm
Phone voice garbled. Cant hear anyone! Wed, 11/16/2022 - 11:41am
Constant loss of service all day in my own home Sun, 11/13/2022 - 5:00pm
no service Sun, 11/13/2022 - 5:37am
no internet Fri, 11/11/2022 - 8:03am
no service Thu, 11/10/2022 - 6:25am
Random loss of service Mon, 11/07/2022 - 9:34am
Service not working at all Fri, 11/04/2022 - 8:37am
Not letting me make payments Tue, 10/25/2022 - 1:10pm
Total Blackout Sun, 10/23/2022 - 4:28pm
Total blackout Thu, 10/20/2022 - 4:31pm
No service pencacola fl Thu, 10/20/2022 - 3:36pm
No service Thu, 10/20/2022 - 10:32am
No service Thu, 10/20/2022 - 10:31am
No Internet Wed, 10/19/2022 - 8:34am
No phone service Tue, 10/18/2022 - 8:44am
Low service Sun, 10/16/2022 - 3:38pm
LTE isn't working Thu, 10/13/2022 - 1:42pm
No service Mon, 10/10/2022 - 2:26pm
No nothing Fri, 10/07/2022 - 11:22am
Boost one says my account is disco Fri, 09/30/2022 - 4:16pm
No sevice Fri, 09/30/2022 - 1:49pm
No cell service Thu, 09/29/2022 - 7:12pm
No cell service Thu, 09/29/2022 - 7:11pm
Internet Wed, 09/28/2022 - 1:01am
No service Tue, 09/27/2022 - 10:11am
No data service Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:05am
No data service Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:04am
Cant make or recieve calls Tue, 09/27/2022 - 1:54am
Can't send or receive messages so's only Mon, 09/26/2022 - 3:58pm
Can't recharge while "undergoing maintenance" Sun, 09/25/2022 - 10:20pm
Can't recharge while "undergoing maintenance" Sun, 09/25/2022 - 10:19pm
Can't make or receive calls Sun, 09/25/2022 - 4:09am
No service Thu, 09/22/2022 - 8:40pm
Unable to make calls Tue, 09/20/2022 - 5:13pm
No phone service Sat, 09/17/2022 - 3:51pm
No phone service Sat, 09/17/2022 - 3:50pm
No phone service Thu, 09/15/2022 - 8:48am
cannot login to my account - seems boost server is down - never loads the page Thu, 09/08/2022 - 6:39pm
internet connection problems Thu, 09/08/2022 - 3:21am
internet connection problems Thu, 09/08/2022 - 3:19am
My phone is lagging low signal Tue, 09/06/2022 - 5:12pm
No service Mon, 09/05/2022 - 9:22am
No service Fri, 09/02/2022 - 6:40am
Network Service Thu, 09/01/2022 - 2:02pm
no service Thu, 09/01/2022 - 2:00pm
No internet connection Thu, 09/01/2022 - 1:23am
mobile issue
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:45pm
Woke up with “no service” to “roaming” Fri, 08/19/2022 - 7:23am
Phine service down Thu, 08/18/2022 - 7:17pm

Pages