Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
can't sign in Sat, 01/03/2015 - 12:10pm
Can't log in Sun, 12/21/2014 - 6:12am
Can't log in. Fri, 12/19/2014 - 6:02am
blank screen after submitting login info Sun, 12/14/2014 - 2:06pm
can't log in Wed, 12/10/2014 - 11:04am
Can't log in Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:00pm
Can't log in Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:23am
Can't log in Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:53am
Can't log in Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:15am
Website not loading. Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:44am
Can not login to pay my bill Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:07am
the page won't load Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:51am
can't log in Fri, 10/03/2014 - 5:20am
Can't log on to pay bill Fri, 09/26/2014 - 12:21pm
Site and login page won't load Fri, 09/26/2014 - 12:02pm
site won't load Fri, 09/26/2014 - 11:55am
US Website won't load Fri, 09/26/2014 - 11:37am
Site down won't load Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:03am
Website down.. so is their call center Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:02am
Site won't load Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:52am
Can't sign on to pay bill Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:43pm
NYC Metro Gas site down Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:26am
I cannot log in to pay my bill any longer Tue, 05/27/2014 - 3:59am
Can't log in Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:30pm
Won't let me login and pay bill Wed, 05/14/2014 - 9:30pm
NYC Metro Site Unreachable Wed, 05/14/2014 - 7:42am
can't get into login page for MA gas service Mon, 05/12/2014 - 12:35pm
After Login Won't Load Tue, 05/06/2014 - 7:05pm
Page won't load Sun, 05/04/2014 - 8:42pm
can not log in under long island service Tue, 04/22/2014 - 8:30am
I can't log into the National Grid Website Mon, 04/21/2014 - 5:03pm
Cant log into electric website Mon, 04/21/2014 - 1:59pm
Can't login to pay bill Sat, 04/05/2014 - 11:32am
Page cant be displayed Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:13am
Site down Tue, 03/18/2014 - 3:24pm
Can't pay bill Fri, 03/14/2014 - 7:31am
National Grid site down Fri, 03/14/2014 - 6:46am
Log In Mon, 03/03/2014 - 6:26pm
log in Sun, 02/23/2014 - 8:34am
Site hangs Fri, 02/21/2014 - 8:39am
hangs Thu, 02/20/2014 - 8:48am
Logon Unusable Wed, 02/12/2014 - 2:37am
National Grid Site is down Fri, 01/31/2014 - 9:02am
Can't login Sun, 01/19/2014 - 1:36pm
Canine cation lost Tue, 01/07/2014 - 12:38am
Can't access acount details, including bill payment Sat, 01/04/2014 - 12:27pm
bill pay Fri, 01/03/2014 - 8:48pm
unreachable Sun, 12/29/2013 - 9:49am
Cannot login - page never loads. Problem has persisted for weeks. Tue, 12/24/2013 - 12:08pm
Pages taking several minutes to load Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:18am

Pages