Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Unable to log in Sun, 06/12/2022 - 5:44am
Can't Log On Sun, 06/12/2022 - 5:03am
Can’t log on Sun, 06/12/2022 - 3:53am
Can’t log on Sun, 06/12/2022 - 3:52am
MA Gas log in site has been down for at least 12 hours already Sat, 06/11/2022 - 12:40pm
Can't login. Tried edge, chrome, opera, and firefox. Sat, 06/11/2022 - 11:31am
Blank page after login-tried 4 browsers Sat, 06/11/2022 - 9:43am
No power Sat, 06/04/2022 - 2:15pm
Account Setup Down Mon, 05/30/2022 - 7:27am
Cannot login or even navigate to different places within site. Thu, 05/05/2022 - 12:50am
Can’t log in Sun, 04/24/2022 - 5:52pm
Cannot login Sat, 04/09/2022 - 5:27am
Can login then page doesn't work Mon, 01/10/2022 - 3:29am
Can’t see my account Sun, 01/09/2022 - 6:15pm
Cannot pay bill online Sun, 01/09/2022 - 7:17am
Can't see my account when logged in
Sun, 01/09/2022 - 6:39am
Cannot pay my bill or access site functions Sun, 01/09/2022 - 4:50am
Can't pay my bill. Sun, 01/09/2022 - 3:23am
Cant log in or see my account Sat, 01/08/2022 - 7:47pm
Unable to login Sun, 12/19/2021 - 3:52pm
can't login Fri, 12/17/2021 - 2:48pm
Can not log into account Wed, 12/08/2021 - 10:08am
Cannot login or see my account
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 8:47am
Unable to log in
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 4:48am
Website error
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 4:46am
cannot log on/cannot see acount or pay bill Sat, 12/04/2021 - 8:05am
Gives a 502 ERROR
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 12:10am
SSL Certificate Verification Error (ssl_failed) Fri, 12/03/2021 - 9:07pm
502 Site Error - Can't Even Attempt to Log In Fri, 12/03/2021 - 1:04pm
Can log in but the site freezes when I try to pay Thu, 12/02/2021 - 4:14pm
Site isn't functional upon update. Recent update has too many bugs Sat, 11/27/2021 - 6:06am
Can’t even log into gas Tue, 11/23/2021 - 8:07am
cant pay my bill Mon, 11/22/2021 - 6:53am
Unable to log in Mon, 11/22/2021 - 2:58am
5 DAYS - Still DOWN Mon, 11/22/2021 - 1:12am
cant log in Fri, 11/19/2021 - 4:28am
cannot access my account Sun, 11/14/2021 - 9:05pm
can't pay bill Sun, 11/14/2021 - 11:22am
Outage Thu, 11/11/2021 - 5:13pm
Only Home Page Loads Thu, 11/11/2021 - 8:32am
Can't login to make payment Mon, 11/08/2021 - 11:06am
Unable to pay bill online Mon, 11/08/2021 - 7:21am
Unable to log in to make a payment Fri, 11/05/2021 - 12:32pm
Can't access online account. Website down. Fri, 11/05/2021 - 10:44am
Can not log in and make payment Thu, 11/04/2021 - 9:44am
Cant make bank payment Wed, 11/03/2021 - 9:27am
Can't access pages except home page Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:55am
Can't login to profile to pay/view bill Tue, 11/02/2021 - 6:24am
can't log in to Nat'l Grid Gas website Mon, 11/01/2021 - 1:30pm
website not working Mon, 11/01/2021 - 8:40am

Pages