Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Keep getting errors messages 2201 won't let me send money Wed, 06/16/2021 - 5:26pm
Western Union will not allow tranfer
Western Union error
Mon, 06/14/2021 - 4:15pm
Western union after transaction successfully processed Mon, 06/14/2021 - 10:28am
Transaction cannot be completed! Mon, 06/14/2021 - 10:23am
Cannot login Sun, 06/13/2021 - 4:49am
Unable to complete a transfer Sat, 06/12/2021 - 1:19pm
Can't log in Sat, 06/12/2021 - 1:24am
Not letting me load transfer screen Fri, 06/11/2021 - 6:16pm
Can’t log in Fri, 06/11/2021 - 4:21pm
App not working Fri, 06/11/2021 - 3:07pm
App not working and can’t log in Fri, 06/11/2021 - 2:52pm
Service Unavailable Fri, 06/11/2021 - 2:37pm
System not available Fri, 06/11/2021 - 2:11pm
Still down... unable to log in Fri, 06/11/2021 - 1:58pm
App says service unavailable
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 1:14pm
App do not work Fri, 06/11/2021 - 12:53pm
cant log into app or page Fri, 06/11/2021 - 10:48am
Cannot log in Fri, 06/11/2021 - 10:43am
Just say services unavailable please try later all day says same thing Fri, 06/11/2021 - 10:32am
Neither App or site is accessible Fri, 06/11/2021 - 9:46am
Cannot login Fri, 06/11/2021 - 9:35am
Error says - Connection reset (Screenshot attached)
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 3:31am
Can't get past login Sun, 06/06/2021 - 11:42am
Can't get past login screen Sat, 06/05/2021 - 2:38pm
Technical error Sat, 06/05/2021 - 1:26pm
Can't get past login screen Sat, 06/05/2021 - 1:24am
Can’t send money online or app Fri, 06/04/2021 - 9:35am
Can't send money online or app Wed, 06/02/2021 - 7:20am
Cannot send money using app Sat, 05/29/2021 - 8:29am
Online site and app
4274134179
Sat, 05/22/2021 - 3:22pm
Agent service down Fri, 05/14/2021 - 12:14am
Western Union Not Working Thu, 05/06/2021 - 8:36am
Error code Fri, 04/30/2021 - 1:47pm
Walmart Sun, 04/25/2021 - 10:54am
On payment information page will not proceed to Review. Oops Something Went Wrong! Wed, 04/14/2021 - 12:25pm
Payment method did not work
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 12:01am
Agent services down Mon, 04/12/2021 - 4:04pm
Can't get past login screen Sun, 04/11/2021 - 9:07am
Trouble shooting Fri, 04/09/2021 - 5:00am
this transfer exceeds the limit please retry with a smaller amount Thu, 04/08/2021 - 8:56am
This transfer exceeds the limit. Please retry with a smaller amount. Tue, 04/06/2021 - 10:39pm
Crashing Sat, 04/03/2021 - 8:11am
Pages not working Fri, 03/26/2021 - 6:04am
Last page will not load....buffering Thu, 03/25/2021 - 9:57am
Payment page keeps on buffering Wed, 03/24/2021 - 7:22am
can not access account Wed, 03/24/2021 - 12:20am
App keeps crashing Tue, 03/23/2021 - 12:25am
new site appears to be not working Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:51am
recovering pass fail Sun, 03/21/2021 - 6:36am
Tracking # and Pin # system Failures
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 3:10pm

Pages