Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't receive money Tue, 09/21/2021 - 12:52am
Technical problem
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 8:34am
Showing as my bank is temporarily off-line for days now , hence unable to do transaction Sun, 09/19/2021 - 1:32am
C2201 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 10:27am
Can't download western union app Thu, 09/09/2021 - 1:30pm
Unable to send money Digitally but WW wont tell you their site is down, but they will... Thu, 09/02/2021 - 4:03am
Digitally sending money via Western union Thu, 09/02/2021 - 3:59am
unable to enter Iban on Edit Method Page only accepting 23 digits needs 24 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 3:02pm
Can’t pick up money Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:46am
CANT SEND THROUGH MULTIPLE WALGREENS IN PA Mon, 08/30/2021 - 11:18am
Unable to pick up Sun, 08/29/2021 - 1:41pm
Won't send to inmate Sun, 08/29/2021 - 3:39am
Error Code Fri, 08/27/2021 - 9:49am
Error code Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:28am
System down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 3:43pm
Error code C1992 for last few weeks Mon, 08/23/2021 - 1:22pm
Invalid card/ app not loading Sat, 08/21/2021 - 7:16am
Digital services down
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 12:01am
Can not complete transaction Tue, 08/17/2021 - 7:11pm
Cant send money C9152 Mon, 08/16/2021 - 11:48am
Technical probleam c1783 m1068
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 11:21am
Oops! Something went wrong! Sat, 08/14/2021 - 10:00pm
Will not transfer Fri, 08/13/2021 - 4:58pm
Will not complete transfer Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:25am
Can not transfer funds Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:13am
Can not login Mon, 08/09/2021 - 4:39pm
Western union
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 7:38am
Cannot submit paymwnt for 2 days Sat, 08/07/2021 - 2:59pm
Payment will not complete Fri, 08/06/2021 - 4:54am
cant send money Thu, 08/05/2021 - 11:21am
Will not complete transfer transaction Thu, 08/05/2021 - 9:24am
Service unavailable Wed, 08/04/2021 - 10:06pm
site can't be reached and app froze Mon, 08/02/2021 - 1:53pm
Agent Login down. Mon, 08/02/2021 - 3:32am
it wont process my transaction Fri, 07/30/2021 - 12:34pm
Unable to pick up money Mon, 07/26/2021 - 10:05am
DNS Failure Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:25am
Dns Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:23am
WU down
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:21am
DNS Failure Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:20am
Application timed out Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:12am
DNS failure Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:06am
DNS problem
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:06am
Dns site issue Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:46am
Amount too large Wed, 07/21/2021 - 3:49pm
Cant send money to Mexico Sun, 07/18/2021 - 11:25am
Doesn't allow bank to bank transfer
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 11:22pm
Transaction can't be completed Fri, 07/16/2021 - 7:48pm
Cannot do bill pay and the fees changed Fri, 07/16/2021 - 1:09pm
Website Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:03am

Pages