Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't send money Fri, 05/29/2020 - 7:56am
Can't send money Thu, 05/28/2020 - 1:18pm
Ca. It start transfer online Thu, 05/28/2020 - 3:50am
sending money Sun, 05/24/2020 - 3:54am
Site is still down Fri, 05/22/2020 - 12:06am
I cannot send money Thu, 05/21/2020 - 11:30pm
Still I can not send money Thu, 05/21/2020 - 11:04am
I can not send money Thu, 05/21/2020 - 7:30am
Cannot send or pick up money Wed, 05/20/2020 - 6:31pm
App wu is down Tue, 05/19/2020 - 2:35pm
Web page off line..server cant connect Tue, 05/19/2020 - 8:01am
can't pick up money Sat, 05/16/2020 - 6:58pm
Website appears to be down-just spinning Fri, 05/15/2020 - 7:27pm
Not enough space name too long Thu, 05/14/2020 - 7:43am
Cannot receive money Thu, 05/14/2020 - 5:51am
WU site is down for several days Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:02pm
went to three stores in baltimore md to send and site is down Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:16am
Can't get into my account; can't send money. Been trying for days. Wed, 05/06/2020 - 9:13am
Cant send money Tue, 05/05/2020 - 10:55am
The app is down and the website is buggy Tue, 05/05/2020 - 10:23am
Can't log in; no response upon email request Tue, 05/05/2020 - 5:44am
Kann kein Geld senden Mon, 05/04/2020 - 7:28am
Can’t send money Sat, 05/02/2020 - 2:32pm
Can't send money Sat, 05/02/2020 - 7:15am
Cannot send money Fri, 05/01/2020 - 8:44pm
Unable to receive money Fri, 05/01/2020 - 5:35pm
Not working Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:38am
Can not pickup money from sender Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:01am
Can't get money order Fri, 05/01/2020 - 5:55am
app not working Wed, 04/29/2020 - 9:28pm
On line not working Wed, 04/29/2020 - 4:16pm
Online not working Mon, 04/27/2020 - 12:43pm
Might want to check your time settings western union. Mon, 04/27/2020 - 5:26am
cannot send online Mon, 04/27/2020 - 5:24am
Can not send money Sun, 04/26/2020 - 8:44pm
Can not send money Sun, 04/26/2020 - 5:45pm
Can not receive money Sat, 04/25/2020 - 6:18pm
Servwr down Fri, 04/24/2020 - 4:47pm
Down Thu, 04/23/2020 - 1:30pm
Can't receive money in Ga Wed, 04/22/2020 - 5:42pm
Always something went wrong
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 7:13pm
no access of send money page Tue, 04/21/2020 - 12:33pm
Not sending Mon, 04/20/2020 - 2:31pm
Bank transfer not working in UK Mon, 04/20/2020 - 1:47am
Can't send money from Cebu, Philippines Sun, 04/19/2020 - 7:17pm
Cant send momey in rhode island Sun, 04/19/2020 - 4:33am
When will western union be up and running Sat, 04/18/2020 - 5:21pm
Been awaiting for transaction to complete for 90mimutes. Sat, 04/18/2020 - 8:49am
The Send Screen won't refresh to enable input of receiver data and amount of money... Sat, 04/18/2020 - 8:39am
Its not working Sat, 04/18/2020 - 6:22am

Pages