Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Bay City Texas System Error Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:01am
Western union system down Thu, 11/08/2018 - 9:51am
website down Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:12pm
We're sorry. For the next hour we’ll be upgrading our systems and you’ll be...
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:31pm
Nc and Sc western Union down Sun, 10/07/2018 - 10:22am
Network Down Sat, 09/29/2018 - 5:10pm
Cannot send “at this time”. “Try again later” Fri, 09/28/2018 - 5:46am
Cannot login Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:43am
Ps9999 Fri, 09/21/2018 - 12:46am
Computers won’t let pickup Fri, 09/14/2018 - 11:06am
System computers are down Mon, 09/10/2018 - 2:20pm
Offline Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:56am
website login Thu, 08/30/2018 - 8:49am
Can't send money online Fri, 08/17/2018 - 10:06pm
C2008
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 4:10am
There is a technical problem. Please try again later. Sun, 08/12/2018 - 1:54pm
Unable to call to compliance department Fri, 08/10/2018 - 5:36pm
Impossible to send money on line Fri, 08/10/2018 - 10:03am
Network Down Tue, 07/24/2018 - 2:33pm
Technical error Thu, 07/19/2018 - 4:02am
Technical error Mon, 07/09/2018 - 11:52am
Can’t sign in Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:39pm
Can’t send money Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:04am
Unable to use for 4 days. Continual "technical error" message. Tue, 06/12/2018 - 3:08pm
Cannot log in- blank page displays Mon, 06/11/2018 - 7:53pm
Bogota, colombia Sun, 06/10/2018 - 4:54pm
Can’t log in Sun, 06/10/2018 - 9:41am
website wont load Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:21pm
Cannot recieve money Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:07am
Can't send money Fri, 06/08/2018 - 10:57pm
App and site are down Fri, 06/08/2018 - 9:55pm
Can't log on Fri, 06/08/2018 - 5:55pm
Can't get through the login page Fri, 06/08/2018 - 4:11pm
There is a technical problem. Please try again later (PS9999) Fri, 06/08/2018 - 1:03pm
Site not working
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 9:49am
China hotline in emergency lockdown Thu, 06/07/2018 - 4:21am
western union down when will it be up Tue, 06/05/2018 - 6:49pm
system is down in china Tue, 06/05/2018 - 6:40pm
C1443 down 4 days now Tue, 06/05/2018 - 12:07pm
System Issues Sat, 06/02/2018 - 4:50pm
Western union Site and app still now working Fri, 06/01/2018 - 11:07pm
cant even log in. ive had issues for 3 days now
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 4:15pm
Can't send money Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:59pm
Can’t send money Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:38pm
can,t send money....or navigate the website . Fri, 06/01/2018 - 3:36pm
Can’t send money Fri, 06/01/2018 - 12:19pm
Can't pass verification screen to send money Fri, 06/01/2018 - 10:49am
No email sent Mon, 05/14/2018 - 12:49pm
Cannot login Fri, 05/04/2018 - 12:34am
SITE NOT WORKING, CANNOT SEND MONEY, THE SCREEN CONTINOUSLY REVERT BACK TO LOGIN Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:46pm

Pages