Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Site not available Mon, 12/05/2022 - 4:35am
https://www.westernunion.com/us/en/temporary-outage.html Wed, 11/30/2022 - 5:14pm
System down Sun, 11/27/2022 - 8:27pm
Down Sat, 11/26/2022 - 1:08pm
Technical Errors Wed, 11/09/2022 - 4:51pm
Internet error & Fraud Fri, 11/04/2022 - 10:29am
Site down
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 12:37am
Money disappearing randomly from previously used credit cards Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:04am
Website doesn’t work properly. Can not send or receive Sat, 10/29/2022 - 4:38pm
R1325 and c77777 Sat, 10/01/2022 - 8:21pm
Error code C7777 R1325 Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:58am
Error code C7777 R1325 Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:57am
Cannot complete transfer. Error code C7777 Wed, 09/21/2022 - 1:55pm
Can't complete Thu, 09/15/2022 - 3:03pm
Can't pick up money Tue, 08/30/2022 - 2:58pm
Cant transfer money Thu, 08/11/2022 - 7:46pm
Can't transfer money Wed, 08/10/2022 - 6:57am
Down server Wed, 08/03/2022 - 9:21pm
Can’t pickup money Thu, 07/14/2022 - 7:09pm
Western Union down my entire area of south eastern Pennsylvania Thu, 07/14/2022 - 11:04am
Won’t allow me to send Tue, 07/05/2022 - 9:29pm
Won't process digital transfer Mon, 07/04/2022 - 11:01am
can not pick up money Mon, 06/27/2022 - 7:01pm
Can't receive money Sun, 06/12/2022 - 4:31am
Technical error showing when trying to upload passport on Western Union page.
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 1:08am
Can’t send Tue, 05/31/2022 - 12:53pm
cant login to portal Mon, 05/30/2022 - 8:54pm
app is not working, closes after a few seconds Fri, 05/27/2022 - 8:19am
Tech difficulties/ Spinning Sat, 05/21/2022 - 11:05am
Spinning Sat, 05/21/2022 - 11:03am
website and app down Wed, 05/11/2022 - 11:43am
c7777 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 1:07pm
Network Thu, 04/28/2022 - 2:07pm
Technical issue on website
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 2:06am
Can’t receive money Thu, 04/21/2022 - 7:17am
Credit card expiration date wrong format Mon, 04/18/2022 - 8:54am
Technical problems Thu, 04/14/2022 - 10:14am
endless loop cant send money to Argentina Tue, 04/12/2022 - 12:38am
Can't pick up money Fri, 04/08/2022 - 6:09am
Can't log in. Wed, 04/06/2022 - 8:46pm
Can’t pick up money Mon, 03/28/2022 - 2:31am
Non riesco a inviare soldi in Brasile
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 4:13pm
Agent services down Fri, 03/11/2022 - 2:16am
Nemogućnost slanja novca Fri, 01/07/2022 - 5:08am
c2201 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 9:52am
Can't Send Money After I Just Sent Money Last Week Wed, 01/05/2022 - 1:42pm
Can't change payment method Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:27am
Can’t access my money Thu, 12/30/2021 - 9:49pm
Western Union System Platforms Down in Nigeria Wed, 12/29/2021 - 2:17am
App not working says "feature unavailable" Tue, 12/21/2021 - 12:47am

Pages