Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't send
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 6:09pm
Cant send money Sat, 11/09/2019 - 5:03pm
Website is down Sat, 11/09/2019 - 10:18am
Not working Fri, 11/08/2019 - 6:28am
App not working
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:35am
Can’t pay bills online Thu, 11/07/2019 - 7:41pm
Can't send money Wed, 11/06/2019 - 7:16am
c2201 {R8464} tecnical problem
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 10:19am
Cannot complete payment Sat, 11/02/2019 - 11:05am
MTCN:9871282082 Thu, 10/17/2019 - 11:41pm
Western Union down in Barstow California Thu, 10/17/2019 - 5:29pm
Doesnt work in Binghamton ny or Delaware county Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:10am
Technical r28000 Wed, 10/16/2019 - 2:12am
Western Union is down Wed, 10/16/2019 - 2:12am
Service unavailable Tue, 10/15/2019 - 11:41am
error message C6069 [6069] Sun, 10/13/2019 - 9:37am
Says exceeds amount to send Thu, 10/10/2019 - 5:29pm
Technical issue Sat, 10/05/2019 - 3:23am
Unable to send money Thu, 10/03/2019 - 3:01am
mtn 6362425639 why take so long to get money Wed, 10/02/2019 - 6:52pm
Seems to be down...
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 12:00am
cant send money Tue, 10/01/2019 - 8:22pm
cannot send money Sun, 09/29/2019 - 4:10pm
System down... Fri, 09/27/2019 - 3:15am
Western Union Down!
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 4:43am
Western union not working in winooski VT at any location. Tue, 09/24/2019 - 1:32am
app not working Thu, 09/19/2019 - 11:06am
Western union system is down they say at the dollar general on 535 cedar creek tx Mon, 09/16/2019 - 1:53pm
Technical Issues Mon, 09/09/2019 - 3:25pm
Western union down Sun, 09/08/2019 - 11:20am
App not working, timing out
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 3:13pm
Can't send money Sat, 09/07/2019 - 2:53pm
Service unavailable Sat, 09/07/2019 - 2:39pm
Western Union online and App DOWN Sat, 09/07/2019 - 12:39pm
WU online and app services down Sat, 09/07/2019 - 11:25am
Technical difficulties Sat, 09/07/2019 - 10:31am
“ SERVICE UNAVAILABLE “
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 10:05am
Technical issues Fri, 09/06/2019 - 11:38pm
Can’t send or pick up money keeps saying technical down wtf going on Fri, 09/06/2019 - 2:39pm
Why cant i send money Fri, 09/06/2019 - 1:02pm
Still down what gives Fri, 09/06/2019 - 12:16pm
Not working Fri, 09/06/2019 - 12:13pm
Western Union App and Website Down Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:20am
App & website STILL down 3 hours later Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:07am
App & website not working Fri, 09/06/2019 - 7:32am
western union problems Fri, 09/06/2019 - 6:22am
App is frozen Fri, 09/06/2019 - 5:10am
WHAT A JOKE!!! Western Union is always a mess!!! Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:18pm
Technical Issue Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:17pm
FROZEN AT SEND MONEY SCREEN Wed, 09/04/2019 - 11:15pm

Pages