Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
No money in reciever bank account Mon, 01/25/2021 - 12:55am
oops something went wrong.damn it happens all the time ,you say transaction exceeds... Thu, 01/21/2021 - 2:33pm
Not processing any transactions Thu, 01/21/2021 - 7:13am
Internal Server Error 500 This page cannot be displayed due to some technical problems on...
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 12:44pm
this phone number has been disconnected Wed, 01/13/2021 - 1:13am
Continue to finalize transfer Fri, 01/08/2021 - 11:21am
This transfer exceeds the limit. Please retry with a smaller amount. C2201 [C2201] Wed, 01/06/2021 - 2:36am
System not responding Mon, 01/04/2021 - 10:02am
Western Union App not working Sat, 01/02/2021 - 12:44pm
Cannot track. Money left Canadian bank account , to go to a western union in ecuador Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:44am
technical difficulties Thu, 12/31/2020 - 4:07pm
Can't sign in Wed, 12/30/2020 - 5:07pm
System not responding Wed, 12/30/2020 - 10:57am
Will not complete transaction. Wed, 12/30/2020 - 6:50am
Taking 2 hours to send a transfer Tue, 12/29/2020 - 7:27am
Taking 2 hours to send a transfer Tue, 12/29/2020 - 7:25am
Keeps loading Mon, 12/28/2020 - 7:52am
Website down at retail sites— cannot pick up $ Thu, 12/24/2020 - 10:05am
Western Union website down— Big Y Northampton, MA Thu, 12/24/2020 - 9:51am
Will not send money from St Augustine Publix or Walgreens Wed, 12/23/2020 - 11:40am
Keeps loading Wed, 12/23/2020 - 10:49am
Service unavailable on app Wed, 12/23/2020 - 6:29am
Cant send money transfer
Tue, 12/22/2020 - 5:23am
offline at retail stores Mon, 12/21/2020 - 12:09pm
Cannot send money Thu, 12/17/2020 - 2:24am
Cant Log Into WU Mon, 12/14/2020 - 6:00am
Unable to send money
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:38pm
Cannot transfer money Fri, 12/11/2020 - 6:05am
Can verify identity Wed, 12/09/2020 - 12:15pm
System down Tue, 12/08/2020 - 1:23pm
cannot initate a transfer Tue, 12/08/2020 - 10:08am
Western Union down Richmond VA Sun, 12/06/2020 - 9:53am
System currently down. Sun, 12/06/2020 - 9:33am
Not available Thu, 12/03/2020 - 6:26pm
does not allow sending money using debit cared to Cameroon Mon, 11/30/2020 - 7:40am
Does not allow to send money to bank account using debit card Fri, 11/27/2020 - 11:32am
can not complete transaction Fri, 11/27/2020 - 6:18am
WU app down
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 1:22am
Wont connect Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:25pm
Can’t send money can’t login Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:18pm
Technically problem sending money Mon, 11/23/2020 - 6:04am
Can't log in Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:22pm
Western Union App hanging up Tue, 11/17/2020 - 9:26am
Western union App does not load. App comes up and then disappears Mon, 11/16/2020 - 1:14pm
Could not send money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:11am
Picking up money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:06am
cant pick up money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 7:47am
Site down Fri, 11/06/2020 - 3:03pm
Technically problem sending inmate money Fri, 11/06/2020 - 2:55am
Cannot process to payment Thu, 11/05/2020 - 4:34pm

Pages