Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Technical Difficulties Mon, 02/17/2020 - 7:03pm
closed, no transactions Mon, 02/17/2020 - 1:50pm
Safeway in Seattle Mon, 02/17/2020 - 12:03pm
Not working Mon, 02/17/2020 - 2:10am
Unavailable Mon, 02/17/2020 - 1:27am
Technical Difficulties (C8470) [R8470] FOR TWO DAYS Sat, 02/15/2020 - 3:45pm
can not send money internatonal for 2 days Sat, 02/15/2020 - 3:37pm
System down couldn't get money Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00pm
in store system not working Sat, 02/15/2020 - 8:19am
System down in CA Marina Del Rey - support line not working either Sat, 02/15/2020 - 5:56am
Unavailable Sat, 02/15/2020 - 5:02am
Can't get past review page in New Zealand rodney area Fri, 02/14/2020 - 1:36am
Can not get cash on the app Thu, 02/13/2020 - 3:43pm
C9999 Wed, 02/12/2020 - 6:45pm
Cannot receive money in Mexico yesterday or now! Tue, 02/11/2020 - 7:56am
transfers in limbo Tue, 02/11/2020 - 4:08am
System Down Mon, 02/10/2020 - 2:42pm
Send money error Mon, 02/10/2020 - 8:33am
uk telephone number is not working Mon, 02/10/2020 - 6:33am
Overloaded Mon, 02/10/2020 - 2:55am
Technical Difficulties C2201 R1340 Fri, 02/07/2020 - 3:30am
Have not been able to pick up money in Memphis TN the system is down everywhere Thu, 02/06/2020 - 2:53am
Technical issues Thu, 02/06/2020 - 1:28am
Transfer not allowed Mon, 02/03/2020 - 1:49pm
will not allow money transfer Sat, 02/01/2020 - 7:25am
Can't send $$$$$ Sat, 02/01/2020 - 7:23am
Access Denied Sat, 02/01/2020 - 12:39am
System Down in VA Wed, 01/29/2020 - 6:09pm
App won’t allow password reset - Wed, 01/29/2020 - 9:14am
no services in the UK since Christmas Eve. No updates from WU. Shame Mon, 01/27/2020 - 11:02am
c9999 Sun, 01/26/2020 - 1:07pm
Will not allow me to send Sun, 01/26/2020 - 3:22am
System down Wed, 01/22/2020 - 4:21pm
Service unavailable Tue, 01/21/2020 - 12:53pm
App not working
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:29pm
There is a technical problem. Please try again later. PS9999 Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:16pm
Down system Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:15pm
Service unavailable Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:04pm
App not logging me in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:03pm
Unable to transfer funds Sun, 01/19/2020 - 11:10pm
cant receive my transfer Sun, 01/19/2020 - 5:20am
Not working Fri, 01/17/2020 - 12:19pm
The system down Fri, 01/17/2020 - 10:45am
The app not let me log in Fri, 01/17/2020 - 10:27am
The app is down it won't let me log in Fri, 01/17/2020 - 10:20am
Western union app down for 10 hrs at max for Maintenance Fri, 01/17/2020 - 7:50am
The, app has crashed not working Fri, 01/17/2020 - 7:12am
The app is down for now 8 hrs western union said it has a error in the system and they... Fri, 01/17/2020 - 6:48am
Im in new york can't send money because keep getting error codes Fri, 01/17/2020 - 6:31am
What is up with western union cant send my wife money the app is not opening Fri, 01/17/2020 - 6:30am

Pages