Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
can not pick up money Mon, 06/27/2022 - 7:01pm
Can't receive money Sun, 06/12/2022 - 4:31am
Technical error showing when trying to upload passport on Western Union page.
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 1:08am
Can’t send Tue, 05/31/2022 - 12:53pm
cant login to portal Mon, 05/30/2022 - 8:54pm
app is not working, closes after a few seconds Fri, 05/27/2022 - 8:19am
Tech difficulties/ Spinning Sat, 05/21/2022 - 11:05am
Spinning Sat, 05/21/2022 - 11:03am
website and app down Wed, 05/11/2022 - 11:43am
c7777 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 1:07pm
Network Thu, 04/28/2022 - 2:07pm
Technical issue on website
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 2:06am
Can’t receive money Thu, 04/21/2022 - 7:17am
Credit card expiration date wrong format Mon, 04/18/2022 - 8:54am
Technical problems Thu, 04/14/2022 - 10:14am
endless loop cant send money to Argentina Tue, 04/12/2022 - 12:38am
Can't pick up money Fri, 04/08/2022 - 6:09am
Can't log in. Wed, 04/06/2022 - 8:46pm
Can’t pick up money Mon, 03/28/2022 - 2:31am
Non riesco a inviare soldi in Brasile
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 4:13pm
Agent services down Fri, 03/11/2022 - 2:16am
Nemogućnost slanja novca Fri, 01/07/2022 - 5:08am
c2201 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 9:52am
Can't Send Money After I Just Sent Money Last Week Wed, 01/05/2022 - 1:42pm
Can't change payment method Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:27am
Can’t access my money Thu, 12/30/2021 - 9:49pm
Western Union System Platforms Down in Nigeria Wed, 12/29/2021 - 2:17am
App not working says "feature unavailable" Tue, 12/21/2021 - 12:47am
Issue sending money to PH. Sat, 12/18/2021 - 4:55pm
Money not going through Wed, 12/15/2021 - 3:09pm
Western union system down Thu, 12/09/2021 - 9:13am
Can't send or receive Tue, 12/07/2021 - 3:12pm
App not working Mon, 12/06/2021 - 6:21pm
Transfer not going through Sun, 12/05/2021 - 12:13am
In Person Problems with WU Trying to Send Money Sat, 12/04/2021 - 11:01pm
C2201 Sat, 11/27/2021 - 6:31pm
Can't send money from any pilot travel Center or flying j or any other travel... Tue, 11/23/2021 - 9:40am
Can't receive money online Tue, 11/16/2021 - 8:39am
Can’t send money Mon, 11/15/2021 - 7:14pm
Can't pick up money Sat, 11/13/2021 - 3:19am
Can't send money Mon, 11/08/2021 - 7:22pm
Can't send money online Mon, 11/08/2021 - 2:38pm
Not accepting any money transfer methods online
Sun, 11/07/2021 - 2:59pm
Sending Money Failed Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:16am
Sending money failed Wed, 11/03/2021 - 12:28am
c2201 r8025 amount exceeds limit Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:31pm
Temporary Down Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:21pm
failed to send money but still charged my card Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:18pm
Cannot send transfer via app or web Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:11pm
C2201 [R1136 Tue, 11/02/2021 - 7:00am

Pages