Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't receive money
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 4:11am
Can’t send!
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 6:50am
TECHNICAL ISSUES Sat, 05/18/2019 - 11:13pm
wont load Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:17pm
Logged in, unable to complete transfer. Wed, 05/15/2019 - 4:35am
Can’t receive money Mon, 05/13/2019 - 1:29pm
Can't be reached go to physical location Thu, 05/09/2019 - 5:10pm
App Thu, 05/09/2019 - 2:30pm
Online says it is having problems and to go to physical location. Thu, 05/09/2019 - 9:18am
Can't log in Thu, 05/09/2019 - 1:52am
Can’t log in Wed, 05/08/2019 - 2:02pm
Cant login app or website Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:42am
down Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:15am
Can't login Wed, 05/08/2019 - 10:09am
Log-in, services down Wed, 05/08/2019 - 9:18am
Cant login in Tue, 05/07/2019 - 9:29am
Logged in; tried to send; page won't load Mon, 05/06/2019 - 11:58pm
Unable to complete funds transfer Mon, 05/06/2019 - 10:05am
unable to complete transfer of funds Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:12am
Friend unable to pick up money at 3 locations in Mexico city Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:12am
Page not loading Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:02pm
Money sending Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:57am
Kipps loading when I click on continue to send the money Sat, 04/27/2019 - 4:59am
Keeps loading the page when I try to send funds Sat, 04/27/2019 - 4:17am
There is a technical problem. Please try again later. (C2201) Thu, 04/18/2019 - 7:35am
technical error, will not process transaction Mon, 04/15/2019 - 3:23pm
Won't load after clicking continue Thu, 04/11/2019 - 4:39am
Won't load after clicking continue Fri, 04/05/2019 - 4:04am
laoding problems Thu, 04/04/2019 - 5:41am
no log in Mon, 04/01/2019 - 4:46am
Transaction won’t process Tue, 03/26/2019 - 3:43am
Service is down Mon, 03/25/2019 - 1:58pm
Site Not Functioning Sun, 03/24/2019 - 8:04am
C2201 Sun, 03/24/2019 - 4:14am
Site down Sat, 03/23/2019 - 3:13pm
Site is not working Sat, 03/23/2019 - 9:56am
the service is currently down western union Sat, 03/23/2019 - 6:22am
cant send money from las vegas Fri, 03/22/2019 - 11:28am
Cannot send transaction now March 21, 2019 Thu, 03/21/2019 - 7:59am
C2008 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 8:35am
AP not working Sun, 03/10/2019 - 10:59am
website down?
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 9:01am
C2008 error.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 5:37pm
Technical problem try again later for 3 days Fri, 02/01/2019 - 7:29pm
western union down in glasgow Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:10pm
wont load page after login Tue, 01/15/2019 - 1:23pm
Page loading but never loads Tue, 01/15/2019 - 9:53am
Site and phones Mon, 01/07/2019 - 9:37am
C2008 there s a technical problem, try again later Tue, 01/01/2019 - 11:50pm
technical problem Sun, 12/30/2018 - 5:47pm

Pages