Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
C7777 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 6:05am
Money transfers unavailable Fri, 01/19/2024 - 4:36pm
Unable to login Wed, 01/17/2024 - 8:39am
System down in uk Tue, 12/19/2023 - 10:08am
System Thu, 11/23/2023 - 1:29pm
R1325 Tue, 10/03/2023 - 10:13pm
Can't open app Sat, 09/23/2023 - 1:44am
login fail Thu, 09/07/2023 - 5:38am
Money Order Refund Tue, 09/05/2023 - 2:56pm
TECHNICAL PROBLEM Tue, 08/29/2023 - 1:54am
technical problem. Sat, 08/26/2023 - 11:06pm
Can’t pick up money Thu, 08/24/2023 - 8:42pm
Funds show available for pickup on western union site but at pickup location transaction...
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 6:27pm
wat is er aan de hand Sat, 07/15/2023 - 6:10am
Unable to send money to Brazil
Fri, 07/14/2023 - 4:16am
C7777 error code Tue, 07/11/2023 - 7:38pm
Can't send money Sun, 07/09/2023 - 10:32am
unable to access website Fri, 07/07/2023 - 12:34pm
Can’t receive money Wed, 07/05/2023 - 6:42pm
Cant log in Tue, 06/13/2023 - 1:04pm
Outage c9999 sending or recurving online Tue, 05/23/2023 - 3:39am
can't login Sun, 05/21/2023 - 3:42am
cant log in Thu, 05/18/2023 - 9:24am
URL is not working Mon, 05/15/2023 - 11:36am
Error C9999 and still charged Tue, 05/09/2023 - 4:58pm
Access denied Wed, 04/19/2023 - 11:08pm
Can not send moeny Thu, 04/13/2023 - 3:56am
site down Tue, 04/04/2023 - 8:03am
C9165 Thu, 03/30/2023 - 1:16am
c7777 - r1834 Mon, 03/27/2023 - 4:17am
Can't collect money Tue, 03/21/2023 - 4:52pm
I wasnt able to claim money because the western union staffsaid that there was a problem... Mon, 03/20/2023 - 8:05am
Can't log in Sun, 03/19/2023 - 8:23pm
cannot log in Wed, 03/15/2023 - 11:34pm
cannot refund a money order
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 7:04am
Western Union is not working Sun, 03/05/2023 - 12:13am
Unable to login Fri, 03/03/2023 - 1:54pm
Redirecting to bank not happening Mon, 02/27/2023 - 10:52pm
Can't send money technical error Fri, 02/24/2023 - 2:04pm
System down Sun, 02/19/2023 - 8:39pm
Cant Log in Thu, 02/16/2023 - 6:36am
Can´t log in WU Thu, 02/16/2023 - 2:00am
Can’t collect my money from post office Fri, 02/03/2023 - 5:50am
C9999. Cant receive money Thu, 02/02/2023 - 7:55am
Online Refund Request Unavailable Wed, 02/01/2023 - 2:35am
Didn't showing money Thu, 01/26/2023 - 6:44pm
Error code C7777 (r1834) Tue, 01/24/2023 - 10:40am
Site and app not working. Tue, 01/24/2023 - 2:44am
site up login not working Mon, 01/23/2023 - 2:36pm
Both the site and the App are down Mon, 01/23/2023 - 1:03pm

Pages