Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
app not working Thu, 09/19/2019 - 11:06am
Western union system is down they say at the dollar general on 535 cedar creek tx Mon, 09/16/2019 - 1:53pm
Technical Issues Mon, 09/09/2019 - 3:25pm
Western union down Sun, 09/08/2019 - 11:20am
App not working, timing out
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 3:13pm
Can't send money Sat, 09/07/2019 - 2:53pm
Service unavailable Sat, 09/07/2019 - 2:39pm
Western Union online and App DOWN Sat, 09/07/2019 - 12:39pm
WU online and app services down Sat, 09/07/2019 - 11:25am
Technical difficulties Sat, 09/07/2019 - 10:31am
“ SERVICE UNAVAILABLE “
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 10:05am
Technical issues Fri, 09/06/2019 - 11:38pm
Can’t send or pick up money keeps saying technical down wtf going on Fri, 09/06/2019 - 2:39pm
Why cant i send money Fri, 09/06/2019 - 1:02pm
Still down what gives Fri, 09/06/2019 - 12:16pm
Not working Fri, 09/06/2019 - 12:13pm
Western Union App and Website Down Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:20am
App & website STILL down 3 hours later Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:07am
App & website not working Fri, 09/06/2019 - 7:32am
western union problems Fri, 09/06/2019 - 6:22am
App is frozen Fri, 09/06/2019 - 5:10am
WHAT A JOKE!!! Western Union is always a mess!!! Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:18pm
Technical Issue Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:17pm
FROZEN AT SEND MONEY SCREEN Wed, 09/04/2019 - 11:15pm
not able to send money Tue, 09/03/2019 - 7:42pm
Can't send money Tue, 09/03/2019 - 8:55am
Currency conversion is not working Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:40am
Everything is down wtf Fri, 08/30/2019 - 9:34pm
Spinning wu -- sad crappy Tue, 08/27/2019 - 7:40pm
Still in progress an hour later
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 7:56pm
not able to access mobile or online account Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:29pm
Unable to access my account to send money Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:15pm
Can’t send money to china Fri, 08/23/2019 - 6:20pm
Cannot send to another country from US Fri, 08/23/2019 - 3:44pm
WESTERN UNION SUCKS Tue, 08/20/2019 - 8:30pm
C2201 [R8025]
Tue, 08/20/2019 - 1:46pm
C8124 error Wed, 08/14/2019 - 2:02am
System down? Mon, 08/12/2019 - 7:21am
can't send money Sun, 08/11/2019 - 3:18pm
Can't send transaction Sun, 08/11/2019 - 12:49am
sending money not working Fri, 08/09/2019 - 10:44pm
All areas unresponsive starting a new money transfer Thu, 08/08/2019 - 9:15pm
Error C1992 | Can't send money online, all options grayed out for all countries Thu, 08/08/2019 - 2:33am
National grid speed pay not working Wed, 08/07/2019 - 12:34am
Down online ny Sun, 08/04/2019 - 4:34pm
Down Thu, 08/01/2019 - 3:06pm
Transaction not found Sat, 07/27/2019 - 10:24pm
c9999 Sat, 07/27/2019 - 5:20pm
Keep saying c9999 Wed, 07/24/2019 - 1:37pm
Can’t send money Tue, 07/23/2019 - 8:24am

Pages