Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Western Union website down— Big Y Northampton, MA Thu, 12/24/2020 - 9:51am
Will not send money from St Augustine Publix or Walgreens Wed, 12/23/2020 - 11:40am
Keeps loading Wed, 12/23/2020 - 10:49am
Service unavailable on app Wed, 12/23/2020 - 6:29am
Cant send money transfer
Tue, 12/22/2020 - 5:23am
offline at retail stores Mon, 12/21/2020 - 12:09pm
Cannot send money Thu, 12/17/2020 - 2:24am
Cant Log Into WU Mon, 12/14/2020 - 6:00am
Unable to send money
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:38pm
Cannot transfer money Fri, 12/11/2020 - 6:05am
Can verify identity Wed, 12/09/2020 - 12:15pm
System down Tue, 12/08/2020 - 1:23pm
cannot initate a transfer Tue, 12/08/2020 - 10:08am
Western Union down Richmond VA Sun, 12/06/2020 - 9:53am
System currently down. Sun, 12/06/2020 - 9:33am
Not available Thu, 12/03/2020 - 6:26pm
does not allow sending money using debit cared to Cameroon Mon, 11/30/2020 - 7:40am
Does not allow to send money to bank account using debit card Fri, 11/27/2020 - 11:32am
can not complete transaction Fri, 11/27/2020 - 6:18am
WU app down
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 1:22am
Wont connect Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:25pm
Can’t send money can’t login Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:18pm
Technically problem sending money Mon, 11/23/2020 - 6:04am
Can't log in Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:22pm
Western Union App hanging up Tue, 11/17/2020 - 9:26am
Western union App does not load. App comes up and then disappears Mon, 11/16/2020 - 1:14pm
Could not send money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:11am
Picking up money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:06am
cant pick up money Thu, 11/12/2020 - 7:47am
Site down Fri, 11/06/2020 - 3:03pm
Technically problem sending inmate money Fri, 11/06/2020 - 2:55am
Cannot process to payment Thu, 11/05/2020 - 4:34pm
Unable to log on, site is just dead Thu, 11/05/2020 - 1:27pm
can't send money Thu, 11/05/2020 - 11:47am
Can’t send money Thu, 11/05/2020 - 6:13am
System down. Haven't been able to transfer online or over the counter for several... Wed, 11/04/2020 - 5:37pm
Can't resend money Wed, 11/04/2020 - 4:48pm
Can't send money to Ethiopia Wed, 11/04/2020 - 7:15am
Can't transfer online or in the store. Tue, 11/03/2020 - 3:40pm
OFFLINE Tue, 11/03/2020 - 3:39pm
Internal error when sending money and bill pays wont go past printing fraud report Tue, 11/03/2020 - 10:15am
site problems Tue, 11/03/2020 - 8:33am
Server down Mon, 11/02/2020 - 8:48pm
Can't log in. Mon, 11/02/2020 - 6:03pm
No service available Sun, 11/01/2020 - 2:11pm
App down Sun, 11/01/2020 - 12:18am
Online transfer is down Sat, 10/31/2020 - 12:29pm
Online Transfer Sat, 10/31/2020 - 12:05pm
Online transfer Fri, 10/30/2020 - 8:05am
System down in Istanbul? Wed, 10/28/2020 - 9:50am

Pages