Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Technical problems Wed, 07/03/2019 - 5:51pm
Cant sen Sat, 06/29/2019 - 1:35pm
Website is down Sat, 06/29/2019 - 10:21am
System temporary down Wed, 06/26/2019 - 4:38pm
couldnt send money Wed, 06/26/2019 - 1:50pm
Keeps asking to self identify where born and drivers license info but won't accept... Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:21pm
temporarily unavailable Sun, 06/23/2019 - 4:34am
Technical issue Sat, 06/22/2019 - 7:11am
wont stop loading Sat, 06/22/2019 - 2:34am
Habib can not transfer Thu, 06/20/2019 - 3:12am
System Is down Wed, 06/19/2019 - 1:28pm
Technical issues Mon, 06/17/2019 - 11:58am
Website issues. Mon, 06/17/2019 - 3:41am
can not log in Sun, 06/16/2019 - 2:21pm
can't send mony Sun, 06/16/2019 - 11:45am
System is down Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:54am
loading page wont stop Mon, 06/03/2019 - 9:40am
Can't pick up money Mon, 06/03/2019 - 9:19am
Can’t send or receive money Fri, 05/31/2019 - 1:24pm
Wont stop loading and send money Sat, 05/25/2019 - 8:34pm
Can’t send money Sat, 05/25/2019 - 5:30am
Can’t receive money. Thu, 05/23/2019 - 9:31am
Can't receive money
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 4:11am
Can’t send!
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 6:50am
TECHNICAL ISSUES Sat, 05/18/2019 - 11:13pm
wont load Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:17pm
Logged in, unable to complete transfer. Wed, 05/15/2019 - 4:35am
Can’t receive money Mon, 05/13/2019 - 1:29pm
Can't be reached go to physical location Thu, 05/09/2019 - 5:10pm
App Thu, 05/09/2019 - 2:30pm
Online says it is having problems and to go to physical location. Thu, 05/09/2019 - 9:18am
Can't log in Thu, 05/09/2019 - 1:52am
Can’t log in Wed, 05/08/2019 - 2:02pm
Cant login app or website Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:42am
down Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:15am
Can't login Wed, 05/08/2019 - 10:09am
Log-in, services down Wed, 05/08/2019 - 9:18am
Cant login in Tue, 05/07/2019 - 9:29am
Logged in; tried to send; page won't load Mon, 05/06/2019 - 11:58pm
Unable to complete funds transfer Mon, 05/06/2019 - 10:05am
unable to complete transfer of funds Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:12am
Friend unable to pick up money at 3 locations in Mexico city Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:12am
Page not loading Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:02pm
Money sending Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:57am
Kipps loading when I click on continue to send the money Sat, 04/27/2019 - 4:59am
Keeps loading the page when I try to send funds Sat, 04/27/2019 - 4:17am
There is a technical problem. Please try again later. (C2201) Thu, 04/18/2019 - 7:35am
technical error, will not process transaction Mon, 04/15/2019 - 3:23pm
Won't load after clicking continue Thu, 04/11/2019 - 4:39am
Won't load after clicking continue Fri, 04/05/2019 - 4:04am

Pages