Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App not accepting deposit, 213 Wed, 06/29/2022 - 10:36am
Mobile app down Tue, 06/28/2022 - 3:46pm
App not allowing login Tue, 06/28/2022 - 6:07am
Can't log in... Thu, 06/23/2022 - 9:48pm
Account Balance Wed, 06/22/2022 - 10:21pm
Cards not working, phone not working, website won’t let me log in
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 4:17pm
Will not load when app is opened. Force closes app shortly after. Tue, 06/21/2022 - 7:49pm
Account not loading or showing deposits Tue, 06/21/2022 - 2:25am
Unable to load transactions Mon, 06/20/2022 - 6:26pm
Unable to process request Mon, 06/20/2022 - 11:22am
ATM at commerce not allowing deposits Mon, 06/20/2022 - 10:33am
Card not working Sun, 06/19/2022 - 3:27pm
ATM at St Andrews not working Sun, 06/19/2022 - 12:43pm
App not working and online site down Sat, 06/18/2022 - 9:40pm
App not working Sat, 06/18/2022 - 6:42pm
App not working Sat, 06/18/2022 - 8:35am
App not working Sat, 06/18/2022 - 7:54am
App & online banking not working Fri, 06/17/2022 - 12:13pm
App won't open, and can't log in on laptop Fri, 06/17/2022 - 8:54am
Cannot log in Thu, 06/16/2022 - 8:03am
App won't open Thu, 06/16/2022 - 6:13am
Says it can’t process my request Thu, 06/16/2022 - 1:25am
Can get app to work Wed, 06/15/2022 - 8:32pm
ITS BEEN FREAKIN WEEKS THAT I CANT GET ON MY MOBILE APP!!! FIX IT! Wed, 06/15/2022 - 10:38am
Can't log in on app Wed, 06/15/2022 - 5:43am
Can’t log in app Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:44pm
Can't.log Iog in Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:41pm
Can’t log in on app Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:39pm
Can't log on Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:34pm
can’t log on mobile Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:22pm
Cannot login on mobile Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:18pm
Cant log in on mobile or website Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:17pm
Cannot log in Mon, 06/13/2022 - 7:15pm
will not allow deposits Mon, 06/13/2022 - 2:48pm
Cannot log in Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:52pm
App still not working. Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:07pm
Regions mobile app not working Sun, 06/12/2022 - 6:24pm
Website and mobile app down Sun, 06/12/2022 - 3:33pm
Unable to use mobile deposit Sun, 06/12/2022 - 2:35pm
Cannot use mobile check deposit Sat, 06/11/2022 - 7:47pm
Can't complete login Sat, 06/11/2022 - 2:41pm
Cannot get assistance Sat, 06/11/2022 - 1:45pm
Website and App down Sat, 06/11/2022 - 8:00am
Online banking won’t load Sat, 06/11/2022 - 7:21am
Unable to make mobile deposit Fri, 06/10/2022 - 8:48pm
Unable to make mobile deposit Fri, 06/10/2022 - 12:11pm
Site won't respond Fri, 06/10/2022 - 9:07am
mobile deposits not working Fri, 06/10/2022 - 7:18am
Regions app not responding Fri, 06/10/2022 - 6:11am
App crashing can’t even open website Fri, 06/10/2022 - 5:56am

Pages