Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Code 4100 Mon, 02/19/2024 - 7:28pm
Cannot login Fri, 01/12/2024 - 9:38am
Error 4100 with Mobil deposit Wed, 01/03/2024 - 9:52am
Bill Pay
Thu, 12/28/2023 - 8:25pm
regions says I don’t even have an account Fri, 12/22/2023 - 5:26am
Can’t log in on mobile app or website Sat, 12/16/2023 - 11:49pm
Won’t let me login to app Sat, 12/16/2023 - 11:40pm
Can’t login to app or online site Sat, 12/16/2023 - 11:36pm
Wont let me login to app or online banking Sat, 12/16/2023 - 10:58pm
Can’t log into mobile or web banking Sat, 12/16/2023 - 10:31pm
Can’t log into me Regions App Sat, 12/16/2023 - 10:18pm
[4100] error won’t let me send money on ZELLE Sat, 12/09/2023 - 7:15am
Web or Mobile login Thu, 12/07/2023 - 4:45am
Can't log in by Computer only through mobile app iOS Sun, 11/26/2023 - 2:51pm
Mobile app states unable to process, this is the 3rd day it had been done Wed, 11/22/2023 - 2:19pm
App won’t let login Wed, 11/22/2023 - 2:17pm
Unable to process request Tue, 11/21/2023 - 3:25pm
Regions app down states unable to process been down all day Mon, 11/20/2023 - 3:42pm
Cannot login to online banking Wed, 11/01/2023 - 2:27pm
will not load zelle within the online site Tue, 10/31/2023 - 11:41am
I can't access the Regions.com website. Sat, 10/28/2023 - 10:07am
can not log in to my account Thu, 10/26/2023 - 3:24pm
I can't access regions online banking. Wed, 10/25/2023 - 3:15am
Can't log into the website and app doesn't work either. Mon, 10/16/2023 - 12:13pm
Wont open app Fri, 08/18/2023 - 7:46am
Online login Thu, 08/03/2023 - 5:58am
Online and Mobile Banking will not load Wed, 08/02/2023 - 10:23am
can't log in for 2 days now, local bank no answer Fri, 07/28/2023 - 8:20am
won't go in after submitting password Wed, 07/19/2023 - 8:20am
cant login to my account thru website Tue, 07/18/2023 - 10:07am
Unable to process request Thu, 07/13/2023 - 9:05pm
Unable to process request Wed, 07/12/2023 - 7:32pm
Bill Pay Not Working Thu, 07/06/2023 - 10:04am
Bill pay not working Wed, 06/28/2023 - 5:19am
bill pay not working Tue, 06/20/2023 - 2:06pm
Still getting code 4100 on website on laptop when using Bill Pay Thu, 06/01/2023 - 9:40am
Getting code 4100 on Mobile App and Laptops Wed, 05/31/2023 - 10:45am
Mobile app not responding Fri, 05/26/2023 - 10:46am
Online bill payment
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 7:33am
Can’t login in the system Fri, 05/26/2023 - 4:43am
Can't connect to any 1800 phone numbers Wed, 05/24/2023 - 7:49am
Bill Payment
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 5:33pm
Transfers are not arriving to my account Wed, 05/17/2023 - 2:20pm
cant login Wed, 04/26/2023 - 10:19pm
Can’t make mobile deposits (4100) Thu, 04/20/2023 - 4:12am
Unable to login Sat, 04/15/2023 - 6:25pm
4100 Fri, 04/07/2023 - 10:02am
Phone contact is not working Thu, 03/30/2023 - 5:12am
Won't load online banking after login Thu, 03/30/2023 - 3:32am
Sit will not load, times out Fri, 03/24/2023 - 6:17pm

Pages