Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Online banking Sat, 03/28/2020 - 11:16am
Remote Deposit not working Sat, 03/28/2020 - 4:47am
Face unlock gone? Fri, 03/20/2020 - 3:18pm
Can’t log in Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:52pm
Cannot log in... Sun, 03/08/2020 - 5:28am
Can't login to online banking Thu, 02/27/2020 - 8:14am
Bill pay not working
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 3:56am
Can’t login Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:28am
T102 Tue, 02/18/2020 - 3:43pm
Not working Sun, 02/16/2020 - 6:38pm
Error T102 Wed, 02/12/2020 - 2:06pm
site down Wed, 01/29/2020 - 6:46am
error message when logging in since 1/17/20 Mon, 01/20/2020 - 3:40pm
Website displays error Fri, 01/03/2020 - 10:39am
cant access online site Thu, 01/02/2020 - 9:19am
can't access account Thu, 01/02/2020 - 9:06am
down Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:38am
can not log into website Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:21am
can log in but no response after that, just blank page Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:19am
can log in but page is blank Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:04am
Can login but server not responding Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:02am
no log-in slow response Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:01am
Log-in not working Thu, 01/02/2020 - 7:54am
Cannot log in Thu, 01/02/2020 - 7:36am
Cannot access account through mobile app Mon, 12/23/2019 - 8:34am
Cannot log on to either site or app Sun, 12/22/2019 - 6:52pm
Mobile App does not work Sun, 12/22/2019 - 6:51pm
7 days down Sun, 12/22/2019 - 2:13am
Can not access account through mobile app Sat, 12/21/2019 - 12:31pm
Cant log in on mobile app Sat, 12/21/2019 - 9:42am
Site and app not working Fri, 12/20/2019 - 11:20am
Mobile app Thu, 12/19/2019 - 6:44am
Can't log in to mobile Thu, 12/19/2019 - 5:06am
Can't log into online banking Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:29am
Cannot log into mobile Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:18am
Can't log in to mobile Wed, 12/18/2019 - 5:36am
No mobile response Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:10pm
Mobile Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:38pm
NO ACCESS Tue, 12/10/2019 - 4:32am
still can not do any online deposits Tue, 12/03/2019 - 3:22pm
App and mobile banking site not working Mon, 12/02/2019 - 12:29pm
Can't login online Wed, 11/27/2019 - 7:47am
Cannot log in to Regions online banking Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:56am
Cannot log in to online banking Sun, 11/24/2019 - 7:22pm
Can not login to online banking Sat, 11/23/2019 - 5:00pm
unable to log in for at least 3 days Sat, 11/23/2019 - 9:37am
Website is down Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:51pm
Unable to log in to online banking Mon, 11/11/2019 - 2:58pm
I cannot find my account or can I log in Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:50am
Regions.com Down Thu, 10/10/2019 - 1:13am

Pages