Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can not access account through mobile app Sat, 12/21/2019 - 12:31pm
Cant log in on mobile app Sat, 12/21/2019 - 9:42am
Site and app not working Fri, 12/20/2019 - 11:20am
Mobile app Thu, 12/19/2019 - 6:44am
Can't log in to mobile Thu, 12/19/2019 - 5:06am
Can't log into online banking Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:29am
Cannot log into mobile Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:18am
Can't log in to mobile Wed, 12/18/2019 - 5:36am
No mobile response Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:10pm
Mobile Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:38pm
NO ACCESS Tue, 12/10/2019 - 4:32am
still can not do any online deposits Tue, 12/03/2019 - 3:22pm
App and mobile banking site not working Mon, 12/02/2019 - 12:29pm
Can't login online Wed, 11/27/2019 - 7:47am
Cannot log in to Regions online banking Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:56am
Cannot log in to online banking Sun, 11/24/2019 - 7:22pm
Can not login to online banking Sat, 11/23/2019 - 5:00pm
unable to log in for at least 3 days Sat, 11/23/2019 - 9:37am
Website is down Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:51pm
Unable to log in to online banking Mon, 11/11/2019 - 2:58pm
I cannot find my account or can I log in Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:50am
Regions.com Down Thu, 10/10/2019 - 1:13am
server stopped responding Wed, 10/09/2019 - 11:07pm
Online system down Mon, 10/07/2019 - 10:25pm
Site down Mon, 10/07/2019 - 8:14pm
site unavailable
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:37pm
system down Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:33pm
not able to access Regions.com site Mon, 10/07/2019 - 1:55pm
The system is unavailable or returned an unrecognized response.
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:20am
response not recognized Sun, 10/06/2019 - 9:05pm
system unavailable after logging in Sun, 10/06/2019 - 8:15pm
Regions app error code-cannot log in Wed, 09/25/2019 - 3:40pm
Cannot login-error code Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:59am
Site nor atm working Wed, 09/04/2019 - 5:28pm
Site will not load Sun, 08/25/2019 - 9:49am
Mobile app down Fri, 08/16/2019 - 11:52pm
Can’t log in Fri, 08/16/2019 - 11:51pm
Can't log in Mon, 08/05/2019 - 5:55am
Can’t log in mobile app Thu, 08/01/2019 - 6:57pm
Won’t log into mobile banking Tue, 07/09/2019 - 11:43pm
Mobile deposit not working Thu, 06/13/2019 - 5:05pm
Not able log in. Wed, 05/08/2019 - 10:23am
Log On Page still not responding upon sign on Wed, 05/08/2019 - 9:47am
Won't open log in page once again Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:39am
Can't log in Mon, 05/06/2019 - 10:03am
Can’t log in to mobile banking. Sun, 05/05/2019 - 10:22pm
Unable to log in Wed, 04/24/2019 - 6:53am
Can not log in Wed, 04/24/2019 - 2:48am
Regions app not working Mon, 04/22/2019 - 7:09pm
Regions Mobile App Not Working Mon, 04/22/2019 - 12:27pm

Pages