Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot log in Mon, 04/15/2019 - 8:10pm
Cannot log in Mon, 04/15/2019 - 8:08pm
Can’t log in Sun, 03/31/2019 - 5:29pm
Mobile banking unavailable Wed, 03/20/2019 - 9:29am
can't log in or log in slow Wed, 03/20/2019 - 9:25am
cannot access on line bankin Wed, 03/20/2019 - 9:06am
Website and Mobile App Down Tue, 03/12/2019 - 7:07pm
Website down Wed, 02/27/2019 - 3:23am
App and Site down Fri, 02/22/2019 - 5:01am
Doesn’t open for Log in
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:48pm
Mobile app not working Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:00pm
LOGIN TIMED OUT ERR CODE Thu, 02/07/2019 - 10:27am
https://login.regions.com is not resolving from ATT U-Verse network Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:38am
ERR connection timed out Sun, 02/03/2019 - 11:40pm
not able to connect to website or mobile app Thu, 01/31/2019 - 8:01am
Mobile app not working Wed, 01/23/2019 - 9:35am
site not coneecting Mon, 12/24/2018 - 5:32am
App and online banking not working Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:41pm
Online and mobile site not working Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:07pm
Mobile banking Tue, 12/18/2018 - 12:09am
App not loading Mon, 12/17/2018 - 11:00am
App not working on Android Sun, 12/16/2018 - 8:54pm
Mobile app not working Sun, 12/16/2018 - 7:07pm
Mobile banking still down Sun, 12/16/2018 - 7:38am
App down Sat, 12/15/2018 - 1:45pm
App down last 24 hours Sat, 12/15/2018 - 7:50am
Cannot log into mobile app Fri, 12/14/2018 - 12:56pm
App isn’t working Fri, 12/14/2018 - 10:13am
cannot web log in Fri, 12/14/2018 - 8:10am
down Fri, 12/14/2018 - 8:03am
No access to online log in Sun, 12/09/2018 - 9:10am
not logging, ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT Mon, 11/26/2018 - 2:23am
login.regions.com can not be reached Sun, 11/18/2018 - 1:23am
Currently Unavailable Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:41am
cannot log into regions online banking Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:13am
cant access online banking Fri, 09/28/2018 - 1:02pm
Online banking not working Fri, 09/28/2018 - 11:20am
I can't get on app or login to website Fri, 09/28/2018 - 10:25am
Online banking won't respond Fri, 09/28/2018 - 7:40am
Online banking Http/1.1 Service Unavailable Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:05pm
online banking site unavailable Wed, 09/26/2018 - 10:39pm
Debit rejected error code Sun, 08/19/2018 - 9:48am
Not processing card at atm Sat, 07/21/2018 - 4:45pm
cant log in says incorrect password/user name Fri, 07/20/2018 - 2:17pm
Regions is down Fri, 07/13/2018 - 8:43am
Can't log in due to incorrect password Mon, 06/04/2018 - 12:38pm
Website down Mon, 05/21/2018 - 11:28am
website down Sat, 05/19/2018 - 3:13pm
Can't login Fri, 05/04/2018 - 6:27am
Won’t load Wed, 05/02/2018 - 6:40pm

Pages