Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't sign into app Mon, 05/09/2022 - 6:17pm
No contact Sat, 05/07/2022 - 5:48pm
Can’t log on can’t use coupons can’t order Thu, 05/05/2022 - 4:06pm
Unable to load Bill Payment Login Tue, 05/03/2022 - 6:07pm
Won’t load account / not loading page fully Sat, 04/30/2022 - 6:56am
No website access to make online payment Fri, 04/29/2022 - 3:50pm
Cannot access Kohls charge account page Fri, 04/29/2022 - 12:47pm
Can not log into Kohls Credit Card Account Wed, 04/27/2022 - 1:27pm
Can't access the Kohls charge website Tue, 04/26/2022 - 3:01pm
Can’t apply kohls cash at check out says server issues Sat, 04/23/2022 - 4:40pm
Kohls credit card Thu, 04/21/2022 - 7:12am
Cannot access server, tried to enter Kohl’s cash to online order. It won’t add my kohls... Sun, 04/17/2022 - 10:24am
Cannot pay bill Fri, 04/15/2022 - 5:38pm
App not working Wed, 03/30/2022 - 6:43am
can't pull order or buy Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:46am
kohlscredit.com screen all black - has been like this for weeks Fri, 03/25/2022 - 1:01pm
https://credit.kohls.com/ Not working Sun, 03/20/2022 - 11:23am
App not working Sun, 03/20/2022 - 8:18am
Can’t log in on credit.kohls.com Wed, 03/09/2022 - 10:58pm
mykohlscard.com responds with black screen for past hour Fri, 03/04/2022 - 9:32am
Doesn't Recognize Login for my Kohls credit card account Thu, 02/24/2022 - 9:53pm
Won’t complete online order Sat, 02/19/2022 - 12:52pm
Continuous error reports when attempting to add to cart. Wed, 02/16/2022 - 7:45am
Not showing product Tue, 02/15/2022 - 5:33pm
App crashes as soon as it’s opened Sat, 02/12/2022 - 7:29pm
App closes as soon as it opens Fri, 02/11/2022 - 2:54pm
Hasn’t worked for weeks Fri, 02/11/2022 - 7:27am
App won’t open Thu, 02/10/2022 - 6:38pm
Won’t open Thu, 02/10/2022 - 4:54pm
App closes as soon as I open it Thu, 02/10/2022 - 2:58am
App closes after two seconds Wed, 02/09/2022 - 2:27pm
app crashes Wed, 02/09/2022 - 11:11am
Opens then shuts down Wed, 02/09/2022 - 5:22am
App will not open Mon, 02/07/2022 - 10:42am
Won’t open app Sun, 02/06/2022 - 9:26pm
Won’t open app Sun, 02/06/2022 - 2:18pm
Kohls crash Sun, 02/06/2022 - 2:05pm
Kohl’s app crashing Sat, 02/05/2022 - 3:06pm
Kohls ap keeps closing Fri, 02/04/2022 - 5:11pm
App keeps crashing Fri, 02/04/2022 - 11:14am
App won’t stay open Fri, 02/04/2022 - 8:06am
App crashes Fri, 02/04/2022 - 7:31am
app crashes Thu, 02/03/2022 - 7:14am
App crashes on iphonoe Wed, 02/02/2022 - 11:36am
App crashes Wed, 02/02/2022 - 4:02am
Kohls app keeps crashing Sat, 01/29/2022 - 3:25pm
App opens but closes almost immediately Fri, 01/28/2022 - 9:30pm
Kohls iOS app opens then closes immediately Fri, 01/28/2022 - 1:43pm
Kohl’s App Mon, 01/24/2022 - 9:00am
App closes immediately Sun, 01/23/2022 - 3:04pm

Pages