Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't connect securely to this page Mon, 10/16/2017 - 2:47pm
Not able to checkout on shopping cart Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:02am
Not able to access cart Sat, 10/14/2017 - 2:18pm
Have been unable to checkout with the Kohls site. Difficulty even getting on the site. Sat, 10/14/2017 - 10:06am
down Thu, 10/12/2017 - 6:12pm
Can't open charge card info Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:36am
Can't load registry Mon, 09/25/2017 - 10:59am
cant access website Tue, 09/19/2017 - 8:14pm
cannot access payment site Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:31am
credit card payment site down Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:16am
Server cannot be found Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:13am
Site down to pay my credit card Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:12am
Can't pay credit card Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:05am
Page not available Wed, 09/13/2017 - 11:56pm
crashes browser Mon, 09/04/2017 - 7:24pm
Access Denied Sun, 09/03/2017 - 7:38pm
Access Denied Fri, 09/01/2017 - 10:41am
Cant log in Thu, 08/31/2017 - 6:16am
won't connect to Kohls.com Wed, 08/30/2017 - 3:15pm
access denied Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:09am
unable to login Tue, 08/29/2017 - 7:15am
Access denied Fri, 08/18/2017 - 5:14pm
Page stays blank Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:36pm
Kohls app not connecting to server Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:27am
credit card payment site down Thu, 08/17/2017 - 5:36am
Kohls Credit Site Not Working Thu, 08/17/2017 - 5:28am
Cannot access Kohl's Credit Card site to pay bill! Tue, 08/15/2017 - 7:39pm
Can't access online cart or shopping Sun, 08/13/2017 - 7:46pm
Cannot access website Sun, 08/13/2017 - 10:17am
unable to view requested pages Sun, 08/13/2017 - 9:16am
website not working Sun, 08/13/2017 - 5:17am
can't access kohls shopping online Fri, 08/11/2017 - 1:29pm
Kohls app cannot open Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:24pm
Will not open Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:23pm
Not working Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:31pm
Sign in Sat, 07/29/2017 - 9:08pm
credit.kohls.com is not found, 7/24/17 Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:44pm
site won't load Fri, 07/21/2017 - 12:48pm
credit account site not found
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:31am
unable to access payment site Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:12am
credit.kohls.com site is down Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:07am
credit.kohls.com site Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:21am
Credit Card site cannot be found Thu, 07/20/2017 - 5:24am
Access denied Wed, 07/19/2017 - 12:08pm
Won't let you pick a size Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:27am
Site Down Sun, 07/16/2017 - 10:12am
Access Denied Sat, 07/15/2017 - 6:48pm
Cannot add to bag Sat, 07/15/2017 - 1:42pm
No loading Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:31pm
site is down Mon, 07/10/2017 - 10:31am

Pages