Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t open the app Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:55pm
Wont add too cart Fri, 09/21/2018 - 1:32am
Manage card is down Tue, 09/18/2018 - 6:17pm
Freezes and won't load properly Mon, 09/17/2018 - 4:11pm
Cart Mon, 09/17/2018 - 8:10am
Won't let me add to cart Sun, 09/16/2018 - 12:09pm
Won't let me log in to order Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:29am
Wont let me log on Mon, 09/10/2018 - 2:24pm
Won't let me add to cart Sun, 09/09/2018 - 10:14am
Wont let me add to cart. Sun, 09/09/2018 - 9:46am
Won't let me add to cart. Fri, 09/07/2018 - 5:51pm
Wont let me add to cart Thu, 09/06/2018 - 10:46am
Will not let me add items to my cart Mon, 09/03/2018 - 6:12pm
Cant access cart Wed, 08/29/2018 - 1:24am
Can't keep app open Fri, 08/24/2018 - 9:56am
Cannot purchase Sat, 08/18/2018 - 11:45am
404 bad request Wed, 08/08/2018 - 9:40pm
Cart won’t load when it shows items Sun, 08/05/2018 - 7:04pm
shopping bag says empty when click on it when items are in cart Sat, 08/04/2018 - 11:47am
Items wont add to cart Fri, 08/03/2018 - 9:37pm
Can't put anything in cart Wed, 08/01/2018 - 7:34am
Site won’t load Mon, 07/30/2018 - 2:15am
Nothing loads into cart Sun, 07/29/2018 - 9:11pm
Cart won't load Sun, 07/29/2018 - 1:38pm
Can't add anything to cart Sun, 07/29/2018 - 12:46pm
App would work Fri, 07/27/2018 - 4:53pm
Cart Fri, 07/27/2018 - 9:05am
Mobile site won't download Wed, 07/18/2018 - 11:44am
Cart empty when I go to checkout Sun, 07/15/2018 - 6:37pm
Adding items to cart Sun, 07/15/2018 - 4:00pm
Check out Sun, 07/15/2018 - 1:22pm
lost my cart and can't log back in Sat, 07/14/2018 - 2:53pm
Can’t check out Sat, 07/14/2018 - 12:32pm
Can't add offers to wallet Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:09am
Can’t log in Fri, 07/13/2018 - 6:16am
Can't add to cart Tue, 07/10/2018 - 5:11pm
Cannot add to cart Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:52am
Trouble logging in, Can't add to cart, trouble logging out Sun, 07/01/2018 - 1:24pm
Won’t Allow Checkout Fri, 06/22/2018 - 12:25pm
Can't add anything to shopping cart Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:12pm
Can't add anything to "bag"
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 10:21am
App not loading Tue, 06/19/2018 - 7:04am
App won't open Mon, 06/18/2018 - 8:46am
Unable to add to cart using up to date kohls app Sun, 06/17/2018 - 6:17am
App will not open Thu, 06/14/2018 - 7:18am
Mobile app not loading Sun, 06/10/2018 - 8:32am
cant add anything to cart Sun, 06/10/2018 - 3:35am
I can't access my cart to checkout Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:16pm
App not loading Fri, 06/08/2018 - 6:38pm
Kohls app cant add to cart or go to my kohls charge Sat, 06/02/2018 - 5:30pm

Pages