Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't load cart Sun, 12/08/2019 - 4:57pm
Can't load cart Sun, 12/08/2019 - 4:56pm
Cant check out Sun, 12/08/2019 - 11:06am
Can't check out Sun, 12/08/2019 - 12:21am
Won't load my cart. Sat, 12/07/2019 - 6:20pm
Kohl’s won’t liad Thu, 12/05/2019 - 9:20pm
Cant add things to my cart Wed, 12/04/2019 - 11:38am
Won't load site on app Mon, 12/02/2019 - 9:32am
Won't sign in
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 4:51am
Can’t add items to my cart Sun, 12/01/2019 - 8:53pm
Wont load anything Sun, 12/01/2019 - 4:59pm
"Uh oh", Can't find page Sun, 12/01/2019 - 10:35am
Can’t place an order Sun, 12/01/2019 - 10:21am
Out of Stock Sat, 11/30/2019 - 8:19pm
Says everything is out of stock Fri, 11/29/2019 - 10:36pm
Won’t place my order Thu, 11/28/2019 - 2:51am
Won’t Load Mon, 11/25/2019 - 6:09pm
Cant download Kohls app Wed, 11/20/2019 - 6:06pm
Access denied Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:30pm
kohls site down Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:00am
Will not allow to add to cart and check out Sat, 11/09/2019 - 10:57am
App won’t open Sat, 11/09/2019 - 4:03am
App will not open Wed, 11/06/2019 - 11:49am
Updated app won't open Tue, 11/05/2019 - 7:52am
Khols app not working access denied Sun, 11/03/2019 - 6:16am
Can’t add to cart Sat, 11/02/2019 - 8:57pm
My Kohl’s app won’t open! Why? Sat, 11/02/2019 - 10:48am
All Wong open after update Mon, 10/28/2019 - 6:02pm
Updated the Kohls app and it won’t open Sat, 10/26/2019 - 6:08pm
App won’t open Sat, 10/26/2019 - 12:50pm
My app won’t open Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:28am
App won’t open Fri, 10/25/2019 - 4:54am
AP wont open after update Thu, 10/24/2019 - 11:13am
App not working Tue, 10/15/2019 - 4:25pm
Kohl’s app closes immediately after opening for a month Sun, 10/13/2019 - 6:38am
App not working Sat, 10/12/2019 - 6:35pm
App not working for over a month Wed, 10/09/2019 - 5:50pm
App won’t open and hasn’t for weeks Wed, 10/09/2019 - 5:17pm
App won’t open Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:12am
Site logo comes up but doesn’t open, it disappears Sun, 10/06/2019 - 1:15am
Kohl’s app down Tue, 10/01/2019 - 3:28am
App won’t open Fri, 09/27/2019 - 5:51pm
App won’t open Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:44am
App is gone from my phone Thu, 09/19/2019 - 4:32pm
App won’t open Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:03pm
App does not open Mon, 09/16/2019 - 6:37pm
App will not load Mon, 09/16/2019 - 3:43am
App won’t open Sun, 09/15/2019 - 8:12am
App won't login Fri, 09/13/2019 - 10:13am
App won’t open Thu, 09/12/2019 - 7:16pm

Pages