Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can’t place order Sun, 08/02/2020 - 1:02pm
Cannot sign in to pay credit card Sat, 08/01/2020 - 9:53pm
Can't sign in for two days straight now Sat, 08/01/2020 - 3:21pm
Site won't load Fri, 07/31/2020 - 10:10am
payment site is down Fri, 07/31/2020 - 8:52am
My app closes as soon as I click it Sun, 07/26/2020 - 10:37am
We're unable to process your credit card at this time. Please contact us at 800-564-... Wed, 07/22/2020 - 8:58pm
Kohl’s app won’t open Sun, 07/19/2020 - 11:00pm
Can't sign in Wed, 07/08/2020 - 2:01pm
Sign in issues Tue, 06/30/2020 - 10:24pm
Access Denied Wed, 06/24/2020 - 8:17pm
cannot put items in cart Thu, 05/28/2020 - 4:24pm
Cannot checkout Wed, 05/27/2020 - 4:25pm
Can not put items in cart Mon, 05/25/2020 - 9:04am
Cannot open cart Fri, 05/08/2020 - 5:54am
Can’t put items into cart Sat, 05/02/2020 - 8:40am
Won’t get my card says to call the store Thu, 04/23/2020 - 3:30pm
Says to call because card cant be processed Sat, 04/18/2020 - 6:09pm
Site locking up, can’t put items into cart Sat, 04/18/2020 - 5:03pm
App wont stay open cant pay my bill Wed, 04/15/2020 - 6:03pm
App won’t open Sat, 04/11/2020 - 10:15am
Can’t pay online. Tried app and full site!!! Fri, 04/03/2020 - 6:31am
App crashing instantly even after multiple resets and redownloads Wed, 04/01/2020 - 7:16pm
Unable to place order Sun, 03/22/2020 - 6:08pm
Unable place order says to call Sun, 03/22/2020 - 6:04am
Website down Sat, 03/21/2020 - 7:35am
App won’t open Sat, 03/21/2020 - 3:41am
Kohl's down Fri, 03/20/2020 - 1:43am
App has not - still does not open why??? Fri, 03/13/2020 - 8:22pm
Site not uploading pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 8:03pm
Not loading pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 4:51pm
Not loading pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 10:25am
Not loading pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:54am
Pictures not loading Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:42am
Won't Show Pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:32am
Wont show pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:16am
no pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 8:45am
Won't show pictures Fri, 03/13/2020 - 8:42am
Images not loading on the website Fri, 03/13/2020 - 5:25am
App not working Fri, 03/13/2020 - 5:18am
Can’t open app Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:36am
Wont allow online checkout Mon, 03/09/2020 - 8:31am
App crashing instantly even after multiple resets and redownloads Sun, 03/08/2020 - 5:31pm
App not working Fri, 03/06/2020 - 7:21pm
Kohl’s app hasn’t worked on my iPhone for several weeks Wed, 03/04/2020 - 8:53am
Kohl’s app won’t open on iPhone Sun, 03/01/2020 - 6:19pm
App not working Sun, 03/01/2020 - 2:03pm
App not working Sat, 02/29/2020 - 5:15pm
App not working Fri, 02/28/2020 - 7:32pm
Cannot get sighed in or reset password Tue, 02/25/2020 - 12:18pm

Pages