Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Items do not load Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:40am
nothing loading Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:18am
can't get site... Mon, 10/25/2021 - 12:12am
App not working Fri, 10/22/2021 - 11:00am
Can't edit it delete items in cart Sun, 10/17/2021 - 7:13am
Can’t place online order Sun, 10/17/2021 - 7:11am
cant sign in Sat, 10/16/2021 - 7:08am
Gets stuck on filter Thu, 10/14/2021 - 7:53pm
Keeps loading Thu, 10/14/2021 - 10:20am
Keeps freezing Thu, 10/14/2021 - 9:53am
Won't let me add items to my cart Thu, 10/14/2021 - 9:22am
Can't check out Mon, 10/11/2021 - 1:21pm
can't add anything to my cart Mon, 10/11/2021 - 12:40pm
Can’t add anything to cart Sun, 10/10/2021 - 9:45am
can't add anything to cart Sun, 10/10/2021 - 7:05am
Keeps shutting down Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:27pm
Can't login Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:13pm
App error Thu, 10/07/2021 - 9:40am
App not working Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:36pm
Can’t check out Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:32am
can't access cart Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:42am
CANT ADD ITEMS TO CART Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:39am
Cant add to my cart or check out Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:32am
Can't add items to cart
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:27am
When you search for anything it says no items found Tue, 10/05/2021 - 9:16am
Search for any item and no results are found Tue, 10/05/2021 - 8:36am
Cannot log in Tue, 10/05/2021 - 5:55am
can't add items to my cart Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:00pm
can't add items to my cart Sat, 10/02/2021 - 9:55pm
Can't add items to cart Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:09pm
Order will not go through Sun, 09/26/2021 - 7:12pm
Can't order this morning Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:18am
Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again. Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:12am
Cant access account or cart Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:03am
can't order anything Sat, 09/25/2021 - 7:59am
Keeps crashing or kicking me out Thu, 09/23/2021 - 8:02pm
Can’t log in Sun, 09/19/2021 - 5:36pm
Can’t log in Sat, 09/18/2021 - 3:41am
Can't log in Thu, 09/16/2021 - 8:38am
Kohls Charge App Thu, 09/16/2021 - 5:52am
Won’t allow me to log in Thu, 09/16/2021 - 4:03am
Cannot log in Wed, 09/15/2021 - 5:43pm
Won't let me log in Wed, 09/15/2021 - 9:36am
Can't login Tue, 09/14/2021 - 8:19am
Won’t let me check out and purchase Fri, 09/10/2021 - 8:28pm
Log in difficulty Thu, 09/09/2021 - 9:12pm
Adding to cart Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:48am
Can’t log in to pay bill Wed, 09/01/2021 - 6:35am
Checkout not working Mon, 08/30/2021 - 7:35pm
Site is having checkout issues Sun, 08/29/2021 - 10:58am

Pages