Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Access denied Fri, 08/18/2017 - 5:14pm
Page stays blank Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:36pm
Kohls app not connecting to server Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:27am
credit card payment site down Thu, 08/17/2017 - 5:36am
Kohls Credit Site Not Working Thu, 08/17/2017 - 5:28am
Cannot access Kohl's Credit Card site to pay bill! Tue, 08/15/2017 - 7:39pm
Can't access online cart or shopping Sun, 08/13/2017 - 7:46pm
Cannot access website Sun, 08/13/2017 - 10:17am
unable to view requested pages Sun, 08/13/2017 - 9:16am
website not working Sun, 08/13/2017 - 5:17am
can't access kohls shopping online Fri, 08/11/2017 - 1:29pm
Kohls app cannot open Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:24pm
Will not open Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:23pm
Not working Fri, 08/04/2017 - 2:31pm
Sign in Sat, 07/29/2017 - 9:08pm
credit.kohls.com is not found, 7/24/17 Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:44pm
site won't load Fri, 07/21/2017 - 12:48pm
credit account site not found
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:31am
unable to access payment site Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:12am
credit.kohls.com site is down Thu, 07/20/2017 - 7:07am
credit.kohls.com site Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:21am
Credit Card site cannot be found Thu, 07/20/2017 - 5:24am
Access denied Wed, 07/19/2017 - 12:08pm
Won't let you pick a size Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:27am
Site Down Sun, 07/16/2017 - 10:12am
Access Denied Sat, 07/15/2017 - 6:48pm
Cannot add to bag Sat, 07/15/2017 - 1:42pm
No loading Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:31pm
site is down Mon, 07/10/2017 - 10:31am
Site Down Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:47am
Can't connect with secure connection Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:28am
Site can't be reached Sat, 07/08/2017 - 6:34am
Cannot connect to server Fri, 07/07/2017 - 7:22pm
Site insecure message - can't load page Mon, 07/03/2017 - 3:28pm
site "Insecure".. browser wont allow it to load. Sun, 07/02/2017 - 1:01pm
not able to read about items Sun, 07/02/2017 - 11:32am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:10pm
Access Denied You don't have permission to access "url" on this server.... Thu, 06/29/2017 - 1:28pm
Cannot check out online Thu, 06/29/2017 - 11:58am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Thu, 06/29/2017 - 9:36am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Wed, 06/28/2017 - 8:49am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Wed, 06/28/2017 - 7:32am
can't access site to shop Tue, 06/27/2017 - 6:23pm
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:19pm
I cannot check out my purchases Mon, 06/26/2017 - 1:56pm
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Mon, 06/26/2017 - 4:26am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Sun, 06/25/2017 - 2:46pm
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Sun, 06/25/2017 - 10:16am
You don't have permission to access "url" on this server. Reference #1234 Sun, 06/25/2017 - 6:39am
Access Denied You don't have permission to access "url" on this server.... Sat, 06/24/2017 - 3:01am

Pages