Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Won’t let me add my info Sun, 12/16/2018 - 2:17pm
Can not check out Sun, 12/09/2018 - 3:36pm
could not access Kohls site Sun, 12/09/2018 - 8:06am
I can't view my cart! Sat, 12/08/2018 - 12:58pm
My cart will not load Wed, 12/05/2018 - 5:23pm
Can’t view cart. Can’t check out Mon, 12/03/2018 - 1:33am
Can't check out Sun, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm
Access denied Sun, 12/02/2018 - 4:59pm
Can’t bring up cart Sat, 12/01/2018 - 7:13pm
Can't check out Sat, 12/01/2018 - 11:09am
Can't check out Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:05pm
Can't pay my bill Thu, 11/29/2018 - 12:32pm
website unresponsive...can't check out Wed, 11/28/2018 - 9:46pm
can't check out... Wed, 11/28/2018 - 9:44pm
Can't check out Wed, 11/28/2018 - 8:18pm
Can’t check out. Tue, 11/27/2018 - 8:47am
Don’t check out Tue, 11/27/2018 - 5:17am
Can’t review shopping cart or check out Mon, 11/26/2018 - 9:42pm
Can't log in; can't update cart; can't check out Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:57pm
Loading Sat, 11/24/2018 - 1:04pm
would not sign me in and out.. Sat, 11/24/2018 - 12:38pm
Cannot check out Fri, 11/23/2018 - 11:07am
Seems site has crashed Fri, 11/23/2018 - 10:31am
Unable to check out Thu, 11/22/2018 - 7:07pm
Access denied Wed, 11/21/2018 - 10:54pm
Error message when checking out Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:30pm
can’t access cart Sun, 11/18/2018 - 10:59pm
Start to openforced app then closes Sat, 11/17/2018 - 4:07pm
Will Not Add Items To Cart
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 7:34pm
access denied Thu, 11/15/2018 - 3:00am
keeps saying invalid id at checkout Sun, 11/11/2018 - 9:19am
Can't log in Mon, 11/05/2018 - 2:28pm
Kohl’s app and website not working Thu, 11/01/2018 - 3:31am
error code 400 Sat, 10/27/2018 - 3:01pm
Kohl’s app and website not working Fri, 10/26/2018 - 2:33am
Can’t open the app on my phone Sun, 10/21/2018 - 1:23pm
Cannot sign in Sun, 10/21/2018 - 1:10pm
Kohls is down - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 11:33am
Down Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:48am
Wont load Wed, 10/17/2018 - 6:20pm
Tells me to check settings of date and time can't sign in Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:06pm
Ca place order. I select review and it just spins. Sun, 10/14/2018 - 4:04pm
Error message when placing order Sun, 10/14/2018 - 10:46am
Can't log in Tue, 10/09/2018 - 9:58am
Access denied Fri, 10/05/2018 - 1:41pm
Cant checkout Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:50pm
Cannot open the app Fri, 09/28/2018 - 2:01pm
Continual "bad gateway" error for a week Fri, 09/28/2018 - 11:27am
Can’t open the app Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:55pm
Wont add too cart Fri, 09/21/2018 - 1:32am

Pages