Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cart not loading on app or browser Fri, 05/25/2018 - 8:38pm
Kohl's app won't let me checkout and complete order Thu, 05/24/2018 - 8:46pm
Shopping cart can’t be seen Tue, 05/15/2018 - 10:44pm
Cannot view cart to check out Sat, 05/12/2018 - 3:48pm
Won't let add anything to cart Fri, 05/11/2018 - 10:19am
Won’t open Fri, 05/11/2018 - 5:44am
PLACING ORDER Thu, 05/10/2018 - 6:04am
App has error with her server down all day yesterday and again this am Thu, 05/10/2018 - 4:27am
App won't allow sign in. Wed, 05/09/2018 - 3:48pm
trying to add pick up person Wed, 05/09/2018 - 6:54am
My Kohl’s app won’t let me checkout Tue, 05/08/2018 - 4:18pm
Kohl's app
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:25pm
Shopping bag won’t load Thu, 05/03/2018 - 3:09am
App server connection issues Sun, 04/29/2018 - 7:29pm
App issues and order issues Wed, 04/25/2018 - 11:34am
access denied on www.kohls.com Tue, 04/03/2018 - 1:24pm
Won’t allow entry Fri, 03/30/2018 - 7:31am
It says access denied on two different computers Sun, 03/25/2018 - 9:16am
will not allow me to sigh on Fri, 03/02/2018 - 1:10pm
App not working day 5 Fri, 03/02/2018 - 10:55am
Kohl’s website problem Fri, 02/09/2018 - 10:35am
Page is constantly recovering Sat, 01/13/2018 - 12:05am
access denied Fri, 01/05/2018 - 4:19pm
Can't add order to shopping cart Sun, 12/31/2017 - 10:22am
kronor and workday down,sign in failed
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 5:12pm
Not working Mon, 12/11/2017 - 8:44am
Access Denied Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:18am
Online Ordering, add to cart, check out DOWN
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 11:39am
Cannot see or search items on website Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:54am
Will not load Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:36am
Won't load Mon, 12/04/2017 - 5:25am
Wont Load, Cant Search, Cant check out Mon, 12/04/2017 - 5:25am
Can't check out Sun, 12/03/2017 - 4:33pm
Can't login to Kohks.com account Sun, 12/03/2017 - 10:47am
Can’t add anything to cart Sat, 12/02/2017 - 5:53pm
Kohls app not working Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:41pm
Won’t apply codes or checkout Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:32pm
Kohl's payment website down Mon, 11/27/2017 - 8:36pm
can't check out Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:56pm
kolhs.com will not open Fri, 11/24/2017 - 9:29am
can not check out Thu, 11/23/2017 - 4:40pm
cannot add items to cart Thu, 11/23/2017 - 2:28pm
Not compatible with galaxy s7 Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:06am
Can’t open app Tue, 11/21/2017 - 5:21am
Access Denied Mon, 11/20/2017 - 8:53pm
App requested update, States Samsung phone not compatible Sun, 11/19/2017 - 1:27pm
Signing Into Account
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 4:31pm
App upgraded, not compatible with Samung... old version of app no longer working. Fri, 11/17/2017 - 4:05am
Updated Android app advisement. Can't access site. Tue, 11/14/2017 - 11:56am
Slow website Fri, 11/10/2017 - 5:19pm

Pages