Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cant add to my cart or check out Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:32am
Can't add items to cart
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:27am
When you search for anything it says no items found Tue, 10/05/2021 - 9:16am
Search for any item and no results are found Tue, 10/05/2021 - 8:36am
Cannot log in Tue, 10/05/2021 - 5:55am
can't add items to my cart Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:00pm
can't add items to my cart Sat, 10/02/2021 - 9:55pm
Can't add items to cart Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:09pm
Order will not go through Sun, 09/26/2021 - 7:12pm
Can't order this morning Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:18am
Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again. Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:12am
Cant access account or cart Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:03am
can't order anything Sat, 09/25/2021 - 7:59am
Keeps crashing or kicking me out Thu, 09/23/2021 - 8:02pm
Can’t log in Sun, 09/19/2021 - 5:36pm
Can’t log in Sat, 09/18/2021 - 3:41am
Can't log in Thu, 09/16/2021 - 8:38am
Kohls Charge App Thu, 09/16/2021 - 5:52am
Won’t allow me to log in Thu, 09/16/2021 - 4:03am
Cannot log in Wed, 09/15/2021 - 5:43pm
Won't let me log in Wed, 09/15/2021 - 9:36am
Can't login Tue, 09/14/2021 - 8:19am
Won’t let me check out and purchase Fri, 09/10/2021 - 8:28pm
Log in difficulty Thu, 09/09/2021 - 9:12pm
Adding to cart Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:48am
Can’t log in to pay bill Wed, 09/01/2021 - 6:35am
Checkout not working Mon, 08/30/2021 - 7:35pm
Site is having checkout issues Sun, 08/29/2021 - 10:58am
Can't check out Thu, 08/26/2021 - 7:09pm
Customer Service Representative Sat, 08/21/2021 - 4:21am
Cannot access website Thu, 08/19/2021 - 5:11am
checkout not working Wed, 08/18/2021 - 11:08am
Cannot log into app Wed, 08/18/2021 - 7:50am
Credit card site not allowing login Mon, 08/16/2021 - 2:14pm
Payment site not allowing log-in. blue circle just keeps spinning! Mon, 08/16/2021 - 2:08pm
Payment site not allowing log in from laptop nor phone Mon, 08/16/2021 - 1:45pm
Payment gateway throws error Mon, 08/16/2021 - 1:35pm
Page freezes when I click on item to view Sat, 08/14/2021 - 8:39pm
App not working Sat, 08/14/2021 - 12:22pm
Kohls app won't let me check out items Fri, 08/13/2021 - 9:48pm
Access denied to most parts of site Fri, 08/13/2021 - 4:44am
Slow access denied Thu, 08/12/2021 - 9:47pm
Error on app and website Tue, 08/10/2021 - 11:44am
Cannot log in Fri, 08/06/2021 - 9:36am
Cannot add items to cart without error Fri, 08/06/2021 - 6:24am
Website doesnt load
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 6:09am
Cannot Login In Mon, 08/02/2021 - 6:11am
Can’t place my order. Sun, 08/01/2021 - 6:11pm
My Kohls Card website is down Fri, 07/30/2021 - 5:59am
Kohls credit site not working Thu, 07/29/2021 - 6:12am

Pages