Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Site logo comes up but doesn’t open, it disappears Sun, 10/06/2019 - 1:15am
Kohl’s app down Tue, 10/01/2019 - 3:28am
App won’t open Fri, 09/27/2019 - 5:51pm
App won’t open Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:44am
App is gone from my phone Thu, 09/19/2019 - 4:32pm
App won’t open Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:03pm
App does not open Mon, 09/16/2019 - 6:37pm
App will not load Mon, 09/16/2019 - 3:43am
App won’t open Sun, 09/15/2019 - 8:12am
App won't login Fri, 09/13/2019 - 10:13am
App won’t open Thu, 09/12/2019 - 7:16pm
App won’t open Thu, 09/12/2019 - 8:34am
App won’t open Thu, 09/12/2019 - 5:39am
App won’t open Wed, 09/11/2019 - 5:05pm
App won’t open Wed, 09/11/2019 - 3:52pm
App won’t open Wed, 09/11/2019 - 3:20pm
App won't open Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:29pm
App will not open Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:21pm
App won’t open Tue, 09/10/2019 - 11:04am
App will not open Sun, 09/08/2019 - 1:04pm
App closes immediately after opening Sat, 09/07/2019 - 7:33am
App won’t open Sat, 09/07/2019 - 6:15am
App won’t open Fri, 09/06/2019 - 4:08pm
can’t open app. It is down Fri, 09/06/2019 - 10:41am
Kohl’s App won’t open Fri, 09/06/2019 - 7:26am
Kohl’s app will not open Thu, 09/05/2019 - 8:56pm
App will not open goes back to phone home screen Wed, 09/04/2019 - 12:48pm
Kohl’s app has not been opening for at least 3 days. Tue, 09/03/2019 - 11:11pm
Unable to open Kohl’s App for days Tue, 09/03/2019 - 9:54pm
App won’t open. Goes directly back to iPhone screen Tue, 09/03/2019 - 6:44pm
App will not open on IPhone Tue, 09/03/2019 - 5:20pm
Can’t open app. Is has been down about 3 days Tue, 09/03/2019 - 1:55pm
App won’t open Tue, 09/03/2019 - 5:16am
App won’t open Tue, 09/03/2019 - 12:21am
can't check out Mon, 09/02/2019 - 4:28pm
App won’t open Mon, 09/02/2019 - 4:03pm
App won’t open Mon, 09/02/2019 - 3:48am
App won’t open Sun, 09/01/2019 - 6:33pm
App won’t open Sat, 08/31/2019 - 11:21am
Can’t add to cart for over a week now Thu, 08/29/2019 - 5:10pm
Cannot navigate site Thu, 08/29/2019 - 4:38pm
Can’t add to my cart Tue, 08/27/2019 - 6:11pm
Cart will not open on app Tue, 08/20/2019 - 8:50pm
can't get into website Sunday or this am 07/29/19 Mon, 07/29/2019 - 3:39am
App closes out / Order confirmation but email saying incomplete Fri, 07/26/2019 - 5:58pm
Item not found Wed, 06/26/2019 - 8:53am
Current Employee Login Down Sun, 06/23/2019 - 11:38pm
Can't checkout on app Thu, 05/30/2019 - 6:02pm
Can't checkout Mon, 05/27/2019 - 5:56pm
Can't checkout Mon, 05/27/2019 - 5:54pm

Pages