Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App won’t open Tue, 02/18/2020 - 1:08pm
Unable to add items to my cart Mon, 02/17/2020 - 6:33pm
App wont open Mon, 02/17/2020 - 5:52am
Won’t open on iPhone Mon, 02/17/2020 - 4:10am
App won’t open. Mon, 02/17/2020 - 2:55am
Unable to log in Sun, 02/16/2020 - 5:27pm
App won't open Sun, 02/16/2020 - 9:39am
Unable to log in Sun, 02/16/2020 - 5:16am
Unable to log in Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:22pm
App Won’t open Sat, 02/15/2020 - 11:55am
App won’t open Sat, 02/15/2020 - 6:31am
App won’t open Fri, 02/14/2020 - 4:34am
Unable to use Kohl's App Thu, 02/13/2020 - 9:19am
Unable to sign in using Kohl's app Wed, 02/12/2020 - 4:54pm
App failure to launch Mon, 02/10/2020 - 10:51pm
Unable to open up Kohl’s app Sun, 02/09/2020 - 8:27pm
Can’t get into app Sun, 02/09/2020 - 2:08pm
Login page did not work Sat, 02/08/2020 - 5:26pm
Kohls app is down Sat, 02/08/2020 - 4:23pm
Unable to login Sat, 02/08/2020 - 9:34am
App not opening Sat, 02/08/2020 - 7:06am
App won’t open Fri, 02/07/2020 - 3:24pm
When I go on the Kohl’s app all I get is the green letters saying calls and everything... Fri, 02/07/2020 - 12:04pm
Kohls has the worst log in, password, user issues Tue, 02/04/2020 - 11:41am
Sale won't go through Sun, 02/02/2020 - 3:48pm
Cannot add items to the cart Sat, 02/01/2020 - 9:27am
Site partially down Sat, 02/01/2020 - 4:21am
Can't sign in Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:13am
can't login to account Tue, 01/07/2020 - 11:33am
Can't login to place an order Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:51am
App won’t fully load
Sat, 12/28/2019 - 6:28am
App won’t load Sat, 12/28/2019 - 6:26am
Cant load itsm into cart Mon, 12/23/2019 - 4:20am
My cart just keeps trying to load Mon, 12/23/2019 - 2:02am
Can't log in to place order Sun, 12/22/2019 - 9:52pm
Can’t place order Sun, 12/22/2019 - 2:59pm
Can't login in to app Sun, 12/22/2019 - 11:54am
Can’t check out or log into the regular website Sun, 12/22/2019 - 9:17am
Can’t place order Sat, 12/21/2019 - 8:15pm
Can’t complete order Sat, 12/21/2019 - 5:52pm
Can't check out online or via the app Tue, 12/17/2019 - 7:23pm
Can't load cart Tue, 12/17/2019 - 6:48am
Can’t load cart Sat, 12/14/2019 - 8:49pm
Can't add items to cart Sat, 12/14/2019 - 7:23am
Can’t check out Fri, 12/13/2019 - 5:31am
Website Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:03pm
App won't load Thu, 12/12/2019 - 8:50am
Can't check out Wed, 12/11/2019 - 6:51am
Can't load cart Tue, 12/10/2019 - 1:27pm
Unable to check out or change pw Tue, 12/10/2019 - 1:25am

Pages