Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
oops error has occured Mon, 10/25/2021 - 7:36pm
Oops a problem has occurred Mon, 10/25/2021 - 1:50pm
Oops problem has occurred Mon, 10/25/2021 - 4:59am
something went wrong with your payment Sun, 10/24/2021 - 9:38pm
Oops an error has occurred during checkout Sun, 10/24/2021 - 2:07pm
Can not get to payment method Sun, 10/24/2021 - 1:26pm
Unable to process payment error message Sat, 10/23/2021 - 12:09pm
Unable to process payment Sat, 10/23/2021 - 7:41am
An error has occurred Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:41pm
Click and Collect not working Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:30pm
Cannot get to payment method Fri, 10/22/2021 - 6:34pm
cannot get to pay screen Fri, 10/22/2021 - 10:58am
Cannot view any products Fri, 10/22/2021 - 8:47am
Cannot complete order Fri, 10/22/2021 - 8:20am
Cannot get to the "How would you like to pay?" screen Thu, 10/21/2021 - 3:21pm
Payment won’t go through Thu, 10/21/2021 - 2:49pm
Won't process any payment method at online checkout Wed, 10/20/2021 - 9:52pm
Cannot pay in online checkout Wed, 10/20/2021 - 4:49pm
Cannot check out Wed, 10/20/2021 - 8:07am
Check out issue with payment
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 3:57am
Stuck at checkout Tue, 10/19/2021 - 11:55pm
can not check out Tue, 10/19/2021 - 1:39pm
Web server down Tue, 10/19/2021 - 10:51am
Can't proceed to payment, stuck at online checkout Tue, 10/19/2021 - 5:39am
Cannot checkout Mon, 10/18/2021 - 10:48pm
Can't proceed to payment option. Stuck at delivery address. Mon, 10/18/2021 - 11:40am
Can't proceed to payment. Stuck at address in checkout. Sun, 10/17/2021 - 6:23am
Can't proceed to payment. Stuck at address in checkout. Sun, 10/17/2021 - 2:14am
Cannot Reach Payment Option Sat, 10/16/2021 - 8:07pm
cannot access payment option Sat, 10/16/2021 - 5:15am
Cannot access payment option Fri, 10/15/2021 - 11:43am
won't proceed to payment option Fri, 10/15/2021 - 10:15am
Won’t advance you to payment option Thu, 10/14/2021 - 6:46pm
Transaction not processed
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 7:31am
Won’t proceed at checkout to let me enter payment details, payment box grayed out. Wed, 10/13/2021 - 10:49pm
Online Checkout Issue Tue, 10/12/2021 - 3:43pm
Online checkout/payment facility not working Tue, 10/12/2021 - 10:40am
Won't complete the payment transaction Tue, 10/12/2021 - 4:24am
An error has occurred. Please try again Mon, 10/11/2021 - 6:12pm
Doesnt process to payment section Sat, 10/09/2021 - 6:02pm
An error has occur when trying to goto payment Fri, 10/08/2021 - 10:59pm
Can’t proceed to payment page Fri, 10/08/2021 - 5:15am
stuck at how would you like to pay page
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 1:08am
Won't continue to payment option Tue, 10/05/2021 - 6:35am
Won't continue to payment options Sun, 10/03/2021 - 6:15pm
Won't continue to payment options
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 9:43pm
Error when checking out Sat, 10/02/2021 - 9:03pm
Won’t go to payment details Thu, 09/30/2021 - 8:03pm
Check out zipcode finder broken Wed, 09/29/2021 - 4:55pm
check out services down Tue, 09/28/2021 - 10:19am

Pages