Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
payment options not available Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:25pm
payment not processed Wed, 09/21/2022 - 9:43am
cant see cart or log in Tue, 09/20/2022 - 1:49pm
Payment problem Tue, 09/13/2022 - 10:47am
Payment not processing Sun, 09/11/2022 - 1:28pm
Something has gone wrong. Please try again or use another payment method. Sun, 09/11/2022 - 10:12am
Payment processinh Sat, 09/10/2022 - 3:41pm
payment not processed Sat, 09/10/2022 - 11:35am
Payment won’t process Fri, 09/09/2022 - 8:02pm
Payment won’t process Fri, 09/09/2022 - 11:20am
payment won't process Tue, 09/06/2022 - 4:11am
Payment processing down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 12:50pm
Payment server down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 5:08am
Payment not processing for online purchase, tried multiple methods Fri, 09/02/2022 - 8:24am
ikea.de wont progress purchase continue Fri, 09/02/2022 - 5:34am
Ikea.com wont process payment Wed, 08/31/2022 - 2:56pm
currently experiencing issues during the checkout proces Tue, 08/30/2022 - 3:18pm
can't pay Tue, 08/30/2022 - 9:15am
Won’t process payment Sun, 08/28/2022 - 4:32am
Won’t process payment Sat, 08/27/2022 - 2:42pm
can't login or add things to a cart Tue, 08/23/2022 - 7:46am
Issue with the lists on app and website Mon, 08/22/2022 - 10:06am
Unable to pay at checkout Wed, 08/17/2022 - 1:07pm
Can’t pay at checkout Thu, 08/11/2022 - 6:57am
can't pay at checkout Tue, 08/09/2022 - 11:47pm
Can't pay/checkout Mon, 08/08/2022 - 6:45pm
Can’t checkout/pay Sun, 08/07/2022 - 1:41pm
Unable to checkout Wed, 08/03/2022 - 9:08am
can't process payment/order Wed, 08/03/2022 - 5:22am
can’t check out/pay Tue, 08/02/2022 - 11:06pm
cant checkout Tue, 08/02/2022 - 3:38pm
Cannot load delivery schedule Tue, 08/02/2022 - 11:14am
Can’t apply for credit card online Mon, 08/01/2022 - 3:04pm
ikea site doesn't load on google Mon, 08/01/2022 - 9:14am
Can't apply for credit Card Mon, 08/01/2022 - 8:00am
Won’t process payment Mon, 08/01/2022 - 7:50am
Credit card payment online
Sun, 07/31/2022 - 9:48am
Won’t process payment Wed, 07/27/2022 - 5:13am
Can't apply for Ikea card Tue, 07/26/2022 - 4:19pm
Doesn’t process credit application Mon, 07/25/2022 - 7:16am
Won’t process MC payment Sat, 07/23/2022 - 10:41am
payment form won't load Sat, 07/23/2022 - 7:33am
Won't finish the mastercard payment process, push notification approved, but after... Thu, 07/21/2022 - 12:23am
Ikea Visa declined Mon, 07/18/2022 - 3:02pm
IKEA online not processing payment Tue, 07/12/2022 - 12:44pm
The shoppingcart can not be processed at the moment.
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 11:33am
Cannot access cart to checkout Mon, 07/04/2022 - 9:06am
Can not access website Sun, 07/03/2022 - 3:59pm
Can't add to cart or access the cart to checkout Thu, 06/30/2022 - 5:20pm
Can't Update Card Wed, 06/29/2022 - 12:21pm

Pages