Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Won’t process Payment Tue, 05/24/2022 - 6:20am
Payment will not process Thu, 05/19/2022 - 9:58pm
Can’t pay online Tue, 05/17/2022 - 4:24am
Payment won’t process Fri, 05/06/2022 - 8:12pm
Can’t pay Fri, 05/06/2022 - 1:56pm
Not taking payment Wed, 05/04/2022 - 4:05pm
Takes payment then redirects say problem with payment Sun, 05/01/2022 - 5:31am
Cannot process payment Fri, 04/29/2022 - 6:19pm
checkout not working Thu, 04/28/2022 - 3:52am
Checkout Not Working Wed, 04/27/2022 - 11:39am
Cannot add to cart Mon, 04/25/2022 - 6:22am
Cannot pay Sun, 04/24/2022 - 7:06pm
Checkout Not Working Sun, 04/24/2022 - 11:30am
Ikea checkout issue Sun, 04/24/2022 - 11:08am
checkout not working Thu, 04/21/2022 - 10:44pm
Checkout Not Working Thu, 04/21/2022 - 10:15am
Cannot process payment
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 9:43am
Cannot pay Tue, 04/19/2022 - 7:58pm
Cannot pay Mon, 04/11/2022 - 8:22am
cannot enter card details to make payment, accepts expiry date Mon, 04/11/2022 - 6:01am
Can't pay for my order online Wed, 04/06/2022 - 7:50am
Won't process payment Fri, 04/01/2022 - 9:34pm
Won’t process payment Tue, 03/29/2022 - 8:04am
Can't checkout cart
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 5:24pm
Can't pay online
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 12:44pm
Can't pay online! Sat, 03/12/2022 - 7:52pm
Cannot pay online Fri, 03/11/2022 - 9:47am
Can Not Pay Tue, 03/08/2022 - 3:56pm
Cannot pay online
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 1:39pm
no delivery, pickup or checkout available Wed, 03/02/2022 - 8:19am
Registration broken Sun, 02/20/2022 - 1:29pm
Calculate Delivery Cost Tue, 02/15/2022 - 8:26am
planner not working Thu, 02/10/2022 - 6:11am
Cart not updating Mon, 01/31/2022 - 2:12am
Cannot pay Sun, 01/30/2022 - 1:32pm
Cannot pay online Sun, 01/30/2022 - 10:44am
Cannot make a payment Wed, 01/26/2022 - 12:16pm
Cannot add kitchen planner list to shopping cart Wed, 01/26/2022 - 9:52am
Cannot pay online Wed, 01/26/2022 - 9:43am
no delivery, pickup, or checkout available Tue, 01/25/2022 - 10:26pm
delivery option not available Sun, 01/23/2022 - 3:54pm
Cannot check out Sun, 01/23/2022 - 5:59am
can't pay Fri, 01/21/2022 - 12:44pm
Can’t pay Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:16am
can't pay Tue, 01/18/2022 - 11:20pm
Can't pay Tue, 01/18/2022 - 10:50am
can't pay Tue, 01/18/2022 - 5:48am
delivery option not available Sun, 01/16/2022 - 12:50pm
cant pay Wed, 01/12/2022 - 10:13pm
can't pay Mon, 01/10/2022 - 12:33am

Pages