Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
can't access "trolly" or checkout Wed, 07/28/2021 - 7:22pm
Cant process payment through checkout Tue, 07/27/2021 - 8:36am
checkout not working Tue, 07/27/2021 - 5:40am
Ikea site down Tue, 07/27/2021 - 4:42am
Checkout not working Mon, 07/26/2021 - 7:32am
Can't checkout Sat, 07/24/2021 - 5:54am
Can’t log in in order to check out Fri, 07/23/2021 - 9:45am
Can't check out, keeps saying "items out of stock" Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:44am
Cant add items to cart on any browser Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:21am
Can't login, add items to cart, or checkout Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:16am
can't log in or access my account Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:16am
Can't add items to cart Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:12am
Can't add items to cart or checkout. Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:10am
Can't add things to cart, can't access checkout/cart Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:58am
Can’t checkout. Tried multiple working cards. Wed, 07/21/2021 - 9:21am
Unable to check store inventory Fri, 07/16/2021 - 10:26pm
Can’t check out Thu, 07/15/2021 - 2:56pm
Payment issue
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 10:53pm
Can't checkout online. Icon will not open Sat, 07/10/2021 - 8:00am
can't checkout Wed, 07/07/2021 - 3:31am
checkout not working Mon, 07/05/2021 - 4:11am
Unable to proceed to checkout for home delivery - Ikea India Fri, 07/02/2021 - 12:18am
Checkout not working Thu, 07/01/2021 - 3:03pm
Checkout Not working Sat, 06/26/2021 - 2:25pm
have been trying to log in for days (USA) Thu, 06/24/2021 - 12:35pm
Checkout not working Wed, 06/23/2021 - 3:31pm
Won’t complete payment Wed, 06/23/2021 - 11:35am
Can't checkout on mobile app Tue, 06/22/2021 - 11:31am
can't checkout Thu, 06/17/2021 - 1:13pm
Checkout Thu, 06/17/2021 - 8:51am
Cant checkout Sun, 06/13/2021 - 6:52pm
Website not working Sun, 06/13/2021 - 5:36am
Can’t Checkout Fri, 06/11/2021 - 9:00pm
cant checkout Fri, 06/11/2021 - 4:28am
Can’t checkout Wed, 06/09/2021 - 8:21am
don't checkout .. just loading Wed, 06/09/2021 - 6:11am
Can’t checkout Mon, 06/07/2021 - 4:11am
Can’t check out Sun, 05/09/2021 - 1:24am
Unable to complete checkout Tue, 04/27/2021 - 7:31am
Can’t checkout Mon, 04/26/2021 - 8:21pm
cannot add to cart or verify phone number Mon, 04/26/2021 - 7:47pm
Cannot add to cart, cycles through logon Mon, 04/26/2021 - 7:16pm
Can Not Checkout. Sat, 04/24/2021 - 8:27pm
Payment not processed Sat, 04/24/2021 - 12:20pm
can not pay Fri, 04/23/2021 - 9:06pm
Valid zip code for delivery produces error Fri, 04/23/2021 - 4:24pm
Cannot pay Wed, 04/21/2021 - 5:52am
Cannot log in or access app Tue, 04/20/2021 - 10:21am
Cant pay Fri, 04/16/2021 - 5:40pm
Cannot Pay Thu, 04/15/2021 - 6:50am

Pages