Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 09/24/2018 - 8:12pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:24pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 09/24/2018 - 10:33am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:27pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 09/23/2018 - 9:26am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 09/23/2018 - 5:28am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Fri, 09/21/2018 - 11:02am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Tue, 09/18/2018 - 12:16pm
Unable to complete online checkout Mon, 09/17/2018 - 3:24am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:30pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sat, 09/15/2018 - 7:08am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Thu, 09/13/2018 - 1:07pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Thu, 09/13/2018 - 7:20am
error IRW8182 Sat, 09/08/2018 - 11:58pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:53pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Tue, 09/04/2018 - 6:53pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 09/03/2018 - 5:11pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 09/03/2018 - 12:58pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sat, 09/01/2018 - 8:26pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 08/26/2018 - 8:22pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 08/19/2018 - 6:22am
7708771944 Sun, 08/19/2018 - 6:21am
Phone system problems Sat, 08/18/2018 - 7:22am
Unable to checkout Thu, 08/16/2018 - 10:33am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Wed, 08/15/2018 - 3:52am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Tue, 08/14/2018 - 1:11am
an unkown error has occurred. please try again later or contact customer service Mon, 08/13/2018 - 6:46pm
Unknown error has occured Sun, 08/12/2018 - 5:14pm
unknown error when checking out Tue, 08/07/2018 - 1:12pm
Check out error Tue, 08/07/2018 - 9:42am
Won't let me checkout Tue, 08/07/2018 - 9:29am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 08/06/2018 - 2:23pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 08/06/2018 - 4:49am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Wed, 08/01/2018 - 4:43pm
I cannot get a call in Wed, 07/25/2018 - 5:33pm
unfortunately we encountered a technical problem. Please try again later. We appreciate... Fri, 07/20/2018 - 10:54am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 07/15/2018 - 11:59am
IKEA won't let me check out - "An unknown error has occurred. Please try again...
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 5:56pm
"An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service.... Wed, 07/11/2018 - 5:11pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 07/08/2018 - 9:39pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Wed, 07/04/2018 - 1:58pm
Cannot Checkout Thu, 06/14/2018 - 4:09pm
cant add to cart or shopping list Tue, 06/12/2018 - 6:39pm
Can't proceed to checkout Tue, 06/05/2018 - 10:14am
Can't add anything to cart Sun, 06/03/2018 - 5:22pm
Can't checkout Sat, 06/02/2018 - 8:51pm
Can't Web Checkout for Delivery Fri, 06/01/2018 - 6:56am
Cannot checkout Sat, 05/26/2018 - 2:17pm
Checkout down Mon, 05/21/2018 - 4:49am
Check out down Sun, 05/13/2018 - 1:13pm

Pages