Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't pay Wed, 02/01/2023 - 11:49pm
Can't pay Tue, 01/31/2023 - 10:54am
Can't add items to cart Wed, 01/04/2023 - 9:47am
Cannot log in to pay! Tue, 01/03/2023 - 6:15pm
Not able to pay online Sat, 12/31/2022 - 9:58pm
Credit card website down again!!! Thu, 12/29/2022 - 12:47am
Cannot log in Tue, 12/27/2022 - 10:36pm
No login capabilities Sat, 12/24/2022 - 11:06am
No login capabilities Sat, 12/24/2022 - 11:05am
Ikea Japan not processing credit cards or GPay on app or website Fri, 12/16/2022 - 8:25pm
Payment will not apply at checkout. Thu, 12/08/2022 - 5:13pm
Debit and credit cards system down in Ottawa Canada Tue, 12/06/2022 - 12:30pm
Payment issues Sun, 12/04/2022 - 5:31pm
Payment will not go through Sun, 12/04/2022 - 11:04am
Payment won’t go through Sat, 12/03/2022 - 10:43pm
credit card payments not working Sun, 11/20/2022 - 12:02pm
Card payments not being processed Wed, 11/02/2022 - 1:48pm
Payment page not loading Fri, 10/28/2022 - 11:46am
Declines payment Mon, 10/24/2022 - 12:22am
Login denied because it thinks I was a robot
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 4:27am
Payment will not process, tried multiple different cards with same results Sat, 10/22/2022 - 6:20pm
Payment will not process Sun, 10/16/2022 - 11:29pm
CC payment not processing Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:55pm
Can't login, see wishlist or add to cart Sun, 10/09/2022 - 11:57am
Can't see cart or wish lists and log in Tue, 10/04/2022 - 11:00am
Cannot complete checkout / Delivery option cannot be deselected Sat, 10/01/2022 - 11:47am
Delivery options or any pickup option not available and error message received.  Sat, 10/01/2022 - 11:35am
Delivery option not available Sat, 10/01/2022 - 9:59am
payment options not available Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:25pm
payment not processed Wed, 09/21/2022 - 9:43am
cant see cart or log in Tue, 09/20/2022 - 1:49pm
Payment problem Tue, 09/13/2022 - 10:47am
Payment not processing Sun, 09/11/2022 - 1:28pm
Something has gone wrong. Please try again or use another payment method. Sun, 09/11/2022 - 10:12am
Payment processinh Sat, 09/10/2022 - 3:41pm
payment not processed Sat, 09/10/2022 - 11:35am
Payment won’t process Fri, 09/09/2022 - 8:02pm
Payment won’t process Fri, 09/09/2022 - 11:20am
payment won't process Tue, 09/06/2022 - 4:11am
Payment processing down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 12:50pm
Payment server down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 5:08am
Payment not processing for online purchase, tried multiple methods Fri, 09/02/2022 - 8:24am
ikea.de wont progress purchase continue Fri, 09/02/2022 - 5:34am
Ikea.com wont process payment Wed, 08/31/2022 - 2:56pm
currently experiencing issues during the checkout proces Tue, 08/30/2022 - 3:18pm
can't pay Tue, 08/30/2022 - 9:15am
Won’t process payment Sun, 08/28/2022 - 4:32am
Won’t process payment Sat, 08/27/2022 - 2:42pm
can't login or add things to a cart Tue, 08/23/2022 - 7:46am
Issue with the lists on app and website Mon, 08/22/2022 - 10:06am

Pages