Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't check out Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:12pm
Won't calculate delivery and can't check out Thu, 05/07/2020 - 4:29pm
Can't checkout Thu, 05/07/2020 - 12:06pm
can't calculate deliver cost and check out Thu, 05/07/2020 - 9:42am
Can’t checkout- Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:53am
Cant checkout Tue, 05/05/2020 - 7:38am
Items unavailable for delivery Tue, 05/05/2020 - 7:38am
Could not log in Mon, 05/04/2020 - 6:52pm
Can’t checkout Mon, 05/04/2020 - 1:28pm
Can’t check out Sat, 05/02/2020 - 3:26pm
Can't checkout Sat, 05/02/2020 - 2:03pm
Can’t check out
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:09pm
Delivery Fee Fri, 05/01/2020 - 9:40pm
Won’t calculate shipping Thu, 04/30/2020 - 5:52pm
Won’t calculate shipping Thu, 04/30/2020 - 12:49pm
at check out Thu, 04/30/2020 - 4:02am
Freight Wed, 04/29/2020 - 6:10am
Can't check out Tue, 04/28/2020 - 12:12pm
cannot check out Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:24am
checkout - items out of stock even though they are?? Tue, 04/28/2020 - 5:55am
I cannot complete the order Mon, 04/27/2020 - 10:09am
Won’t let me checkout Thu, 04/23/2020 - 6:30pm
Multiple issues - can't place order Wed, 04/22/2020 - 8:16pm
Ikea wont let me checkout even though in stock Sun, 04/19/2020 - 11:42pm
Can't add items to shopping cart Sat, 04/18/2020 - 9:16pm
Can't checkout
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 1:02am
Adding items to Basket or Shopping list generates this error message: "Sorry! We... Tue, 01/14/2020 - 6:22am
access denied ikea Sun, 01/05/2020 - 8:48am
Prompted to enter county in zip code field, can't get past this to checkout! Fri, 12/13/2019 - 7:34am
website cannot be located Tue, 12/10/2019 - 10:47am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Wed, 12/04/2019 - 6:45pm
can't check out Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:26am
U.S.A. - Unable to checkout Fri, 11/22/2019 - 9:20am
cannot check out Thu, 11/14/2019 - 1:59pm
Can't add product in the shopping cart Sun, 11/10/2019 - 9:09pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 11/03/2019 - 6:55am
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Mon, 10/28/2019 - 12:16pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 10/27/2019 - 3:50pm
Checkout not working Wed, 10/23/2019 - 12:49pm
"An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service.... Sun, 10/20/2019 - 10:54pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Fri, 10/18/2019 - 6:58pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service.... Sun, 09/15/2019 - 3:03pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Wed, 09/11/2019 - 4:06pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Sun, 09/08/2019 - 6:04am
ikea checkout down Wed, 09/04/2019 - 9:07pm
Checkout Not Working
Sat, 08/24/2019 - 11:11am
An unknown error has occurred, please try again later Sun, 08/18/2019 - 3:10pm
An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact customer service. Fri, 08/16/2019 - 4:58pm
Can’t check out.
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 10:55pm
unknown error can't check out Mon, 08/12/2019 - 4:19pm

Pages