Menu

Huntington Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 6:24pm
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 6:03pm
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 5:57pm
App won't open keeps crashing Fri, 11/15/2019 - 4:06pm
App keeps crashing Fri, 11/15/2019 - 3:45pm
App wont open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 1:13pm
App will not open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 12:33pm
App won't open. Fri, 11/15/2019 - 12:26pm
Not opening Fri, 11/15/2019 - 12:04pm
App on android not operable Fri, 11/15/2019 - 11:11am
App open then closes Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:55am
App won't work Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:23am
App will not open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:04am
App wont open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 7:05am
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 6:32am
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 6:14am
App won't start but is working on another phone Fri, 11/15/2019 - 5:11am
App won't open Fri, 11/15/2019 - 3:59am
Mobile app Fri, 11/15/2019 - 2:34am
app & website won't allow login Mon, 11/04/2019 - 6:31am
App and site won't allow log in Wed, 10/02/2019 - 2:27pm
App and site Wed, 10/02/2019 - 11:17am
Site and app down Thu, 09/05/2019 - 9:08pm
Can’t get online banking Wed, 08/28/2019 - 5:02pm
Cannot access app on iPhone to update. Says it allowed in country or region. Wed, 08/14/2019 - 4:56am
cannot log-in to account online or in app Tue, 08/06/2019 - 8:32am
Can't log in Fri, 07/26/2019 - 9:57pm
Cant log in Fri, 07/26/2019 - 9:54pm
Can’t login Mon, 06/17/2019 - 5:30am
can't log in for three days already Sun, 06/16/2019 - 8:05am
Cant load website or app Fri, 05/03/2019 - 4:16pm
Cant log in Thu, 04/04/2019 - 1:14pm
Can’t access Huntington online Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:42am
Online Banking not working Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:10am
app down Fri, 03/29/2019 - 5:48am
Online app Fri, 03/29/2019 - 5:13am
Servers Down Again? Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:48pm
Online banking is out Fri, 03/01/2019 - 7:24am
All online banking down Fri, 03/01/2019 - 5:45am
Can't connect Fri, 03/01/2019 - 4:33am
Won’t let me log in Tue, 02/26/2019 - 7:28pm
Site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 7:12pm
Site and app down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:28pm
Site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:23pm
App and site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:22pm
Cannot access site at this time Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:56pm
Huntington app and website not working Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:48pm
Can not access Huntington Bank Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:35pm
Debit card not working Tue, 02/19/2019 - 10:14am
can't ever log log in between midnight and 5 am Sat, 02/09/2019 - 10:41pm

Pages