Menu

Huntington Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
no allowing login Fri, 01/22/2021 - 8:56am
online banking not working Thu, 01/21/2021 - 3:17pm
Debit card not working Sat, 01/16/2021 - 5:13pm
App won’t work on iPhone 12 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 3:57pm
Can’t log into online banking Thu, 01/14/2021 - 10:51am
can't login Sun, 12/27/2020 - 5:39pm
Can't log in Sun, 12/27/2020 - 3:19pm
Can't log in Sun, 12/27/2020 - 8:31am
unable to login Sun, 12/27/2020 - 8:06am
Unable to log in account Fri, 12/25/2020 - 9:15pm
Site down Fri, 12/25/2020 - 9:08am
Cannot log in to mobile app Thu, 12/24/2020 - 8:16am
Cannot access/load mobile app Wed, 12/23/2020 - 8:14pm
Online, telephone banking not working Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:22pm
Not letting me log in Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:17pm
Can't log in to online system. Says there is an error. Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:16pm
can't log in Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:14pm
No service Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:11pm
Unable to login via website or app Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:07pm
Can’t log in and won’t recognize SSN over phone for account balance Sat, 12/19/2020 - 4:06pm
Can not log into bank website or the app Sat, 12/19/2020 - 3:59pm
Can't log in on line and Text Messages not going through Sat, 12/19/2020 - 3:58pm
Won’t let me login to my online banking app Sat, 12/19/2020 - 3:48pm
Can't pay car note. Sat, 12/19/2020 - 3:35pm
App and website down Sat, 12/19/2020 - 3:25pm
App not working Sat, 12/19/2020 - 2:44pm
ATM problem Mon, 12/14/2020 - 11:36pm
Can't log on Thu, 12/03/2020 - 3:02am
App not working Tue, 12/01/2020 - 7:25am
Can't access account Wed, 11/11/2020 - 11:17am
Balance wont update Thu, 11/05/2020 - 12:05am
Atm broken won't return card Mon, 10/26/2020 - 1:15am
voice credit card Tue, 09/22/2020 - 9:32am
site down Thu, 09/17/2020 - 8:56pm
Can’t log in Fri, 09/04/2020 - 5:45pm
Can not log into app Fri, 09/04/2020 - 4:17pm
cannot log in Fri, 09/04/2020 - 12:01pm
Can login or use debit card Fri, 09/04/2020 - 10:04am
can't log in Fri, 09/04/2020 - 10:04am
Cannot login from 3 different servers Fri, 09/04/2020 - 9:47am
Can't log in Fri, 09/04/2020 - 9:37am
Can't log in either via desktop or mobile Fri, 09/04/2020 - 9:32am
can't log in to website or app Fri, 09/04/2020 - 9:21am
I can’t reset my password keeps showing me an unidentifiable error occurred Fri, 07/03/2020 - 8:21pm
App down Mon, 06/29/2020 - 5:27pm
Technical difficulties Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:26am
Huntington app keep closing Mon, 05/11/2020 - 12:51pm
huntington technical difficulties Tue, 04/28/2020 - 4:27pm
App not working on iPhone Sun, 04/26/2020 - 3:47pm
Wont open on my samsung phone Wed, 04/22/2020 - 3:27am

Pages