Menu

Huntington Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Mobile deposit Fri, 02/03/2023 - 3:00am
Mobile deposit not working Tue, 01/31/2023 - 9:58am
Mobile app connection issue Sun, 01/29/2023 - 2:33am
Can't access mobile banking Sun, 01/29/2023 - 12:51am
Can't access account/Locks me out after 1 attempt to access. Claims something went... Sat, 01/28/2023 - 6:09pm
Cannot log in to online banking Fri, 01/27/2023 - 8:36pm
My mobile account us not recognizing my phone Fri, 01/27/2023 - 8:14pm
Bank Website and App not loading Fri, 01/27/2023 - 8:06pm
Bank app down. Fri, 01/27/2023 - 8:06pm
Website and App down Fri, 01/27/2023 - 7:44pm
Website and app down Fri, 01/27/2023 - 7:44pm
dint received my direct deposit Wed, 01/25/2023 - 6:24pm
Deposit function isn't working Tue, 01/24/2023 - 5:31am
zelle down Sun, 01/22/2023 - 8:31pm
Site down Sat, 01/21/2023 - 11:06pm
Huntington Bank is Down? Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:50pm
No connection detected Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:45pm
Bank app down. Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:22pm
Deposit app will not open Fri, 01/20/2023 - 11:49am
Huntington app/website down Fri, 01/20/2023 - 11:03am
Mobile deposit won't load for the past 3 days. Fri, 01/20/2023 - 8:19am
Can’t use debit card Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:30am
Card keeps declining Wed, 01/18/2023 - 8:01pm
Cannot login Tue, 01/17/2023 - 3:18pm
Mobil deposit not loading Tue, 01/17/2023 - 6:12am
Zelle and mobile deposit not working Sun, 01/15/2023 - 10:39am
Says cannot connect to internet even though I have internet Sun, 01/15/2023 - 2:58am
Down Sat, 01/14/2023 - 11:16pm
Entirely down Sat, 01/14/2023 - 10:24pm
Says internet can't make connection
Sat, 01/14/2023 - 9:43pm
down entirely Sat, 01/14/2023 - 9:41pm
Mobile deposits won't load Sat, 01/14/2023 - 4:52am
Mobile deposit won't load Fri, 01/13/2023 - 9:54pm
Mobile Deposit not loading Fri, 01/13/2023 - 10:50am
Can’t log in Fri, 01/13/2023 - 1:50am
Deposit app not working Wed, 01/11/2023 - 3:49pm
Mobile deposit tab not loading Wed, 01/11/2023 - 1:07pm
Widespread outage Wed, 01/11/2023 - 5:53am
Site doesn't load Tue, 01/10/2023 - 1:26pm
Can't log in Sun, 01/08/2023 - 4:06am
down Sun, 01/08/2023 - 3:39am
Mobile App & Website will Not allow login Sun, 01/08/2023 - 3:35am
App Down Sun, 01/08/2023 - 3:32am
Mobile app down Sun, 01/08/2023 - 2:07am
Mobile App Down Sun, 01/08/2023 - 12:03am
Mobile app down Sat, 01/07/2023 - 11:23pm
Mobile app down Sat, 01/07/2023 - 10:12pm
ATM not accepting cash deposits Tue, 01/03/2023 - 5:25pm
Mobile app won't let me login Tue, 01/03/2023 - 4:55pm
Can’t log in Mon, 01/02/2023 - 10:52am

Pages