Menu

Huntington Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
All ATMs in my area are down Mon, 10/03/2022 - 10:01am
unreachable Sun, 10/02/2022 - 5:33pm
App is down Sun, 10/02/2022 - 1:04am
App not working Sun, 09/25/2022 - 12:10am
App problems Sat, 09/24/2022 - 11:43pm
Service unavailable Sat, 09/24/2022 - 10:48pm
Card declined Sun, 09/18/2022 - 7:57pm
Can't access my account Sun, 09/18/2022 - 3:21am
Can't access my account Sun, 09/18/2022 - 3:20am
Can’t get to the site Sun, 09/18/2022 - 1:47am
Banking app down Sun, 09/18/2022 - 12:40am
No online banking Sun, 09/18/2022 - 12:18am
So slow Wed, 09/14/2022 - 12:10pm
Can’t Login Sat, 09/10/2022 - 11:05pm
Can’t login Sat, 09/10/2022 - 9:55pm
Won't let me log in Sat, 09/10/2022 - 9:32pm
Won't let me log in Sat, 09/10/2022 - 9:30pm
Can't log in won't show info about account Thu, 09/08/2022 - 5:10am
App completely down Tue, 09/06/2022 - 12:09pm
cannot login Sun, 09/04/2022 - 8:05pm
Cannot log in Thu, 09/01/2022 - 3:39pm
Money taking out of my account but I can’t see the transaction Wed, 08/31/2022 - 10:02pm
cannot log in Mon, 08/29/2022 - 7:27pm
All atms down Mon, 08/29/2022 - 5:41pm
Cannot log in Sun, 08/28/2022 - 2:07am
Cannot log in Sun, 08/28/2022 - 2:05am
App not working for transfers Fri, 08/19/2022 - 2:02pm
Can't log in to the mobile app Thu, 08/18/2022 - 5:48pm
Deposited one of those instant checks and it’s not showing any info about it on my account Thu, 08/18/2022 - 5:45pm
Not showing up Mon, 08/15/2022 - 8:15pm
Can login...but cant access my checking account !! Sun, 07/31/2022 - 5:21am
can't log in Sat, 07/30/2022 - 5:48pm
Green screen Thu, 07/28/2022 - 11:34pm
Locked out of new account Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:57pm
Grey screen Fri, 07/22/2022 - 1:55pm
App, mobile banking, & debit card Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:24pm
Says the card is non existent Wed, 07/20/2022 - 4:06am
Green screen
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 8:29am
Green screen Sun, 07/17/2022 - 1:11am
Gray screen Fri, 07/15/2022 - 12:48pm
Withdraw Thu, 07/14/2022 - 5:02pm
Screen is black Thu, 07/14/2022 - 5:07am
green screen Sat, 07/09/2022 - 11:09pm
App not loading Sat, 07/09/2022 - 9:45pm
Mobile app not responsive Sun, 07/03/2022 - 7:51am
Won’t open Sun, 07/03/2022 - 2:48am
Won’t open Sun, 07/03/2022 - 2:48am
App won't load Sun, 07/03/2022 - 1:50am
Green screen
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 12:46am
Green screen
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 12:45am

Pages