Menu

Huntington Bank

Summary Screen Date Comments
App and site won't allow log in Wed, 10/02/2019 - 2:27pm
App and site Wed, 10/02/2019 - 11:17am
Site and app down Thu, 09/05/2019 - 9:08pm
Can’t get online banking Wed, 08/28/2019 - 5:02pm
Cannot access app on iPhone to update. Says it allowed in country or region. Wed, 08/14/2019 - 4:56am
cannot log-in to account online or in app Tue, 08/06/2019 - 8:32am
Can't log in Fri, 07/26/2019 - 9:57pm
Cant log in Fri, 07/26/2019 - 9:54pm
Can’t login Mon, 06/17/2019 - 5:30am
can't log in for three days already Sun, 06/16/2019 - 8:05am
Cant load website or app Fri, 05/03/2019 - 4:16pm
Cant log in Thu, 04/04/2019 - 1:14pm
Can’t access Huntington online Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:42am
Online Banking not working Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:10am
app down Fri, 03/29/2019 - 5:48am
Online app Fri, 03/29/2019 - 5:13am
Servers Down Again? Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:48pm
Online banking is out Fri, 03/01/2019 - 7:24am
All online banking down Fri, 03/01/2019 - 5:45am
Can't connect Fri, 03/01/2019 - 4:33am
Won’t let me log in Tue, 02/26/2019 - 7:28pm
Site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 7:12pm
Site and app down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:28pm
Site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:23pm
App and site down Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:22pm
Cannot access site at this time Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:56pm
Huntington app and website not working Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:48pm
Can not access Huntington Bank Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:35pm
Debit card not working Tue, 02/19/2019 - 10:14am
can't ever log log in between midnight and 5 am Sat, 02/09/2019 - 10:41pm
Worst bank in the history of banks. Tue, 02/05/2019 - 1:47pm
site down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 12:01pm
Website and app not responding Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:54am
Website and mobile app down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:24am
Website and Mobile App Down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:23am
Both website & mobile app are not responding Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:05am
No response Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:59am
Website and application down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:57am
Website unavailable Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:55am
website and onlinebanking outage Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:46am
Still down...ridiculous Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:30am
Can't access or login Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:24am
site down error Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:23am
Cannot connect to site at all, mobile and website Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:23am
Site is down. Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:20am
Site and App Down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:06am
No web or app access:( Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:05am
Can't bring up web site and text not working Tue, 02/05/2019 - 9:56am
won't bring up log in page Tue, 02/05/2019 - 9:52am
site down Tue, 02/05/2019 - 9:52am

Pages