Menu

Huntington Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Not working! Fri, 07/30/2021 - 12:13pm
cant login, got locked out, cant change password Wed, 07/28/2021 - 2:12pm
Online banking login Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:22pm
Mobile deposit down on App Tue, 07/27/2021 - 9:10am
App mobile deposit not working Mon, 07/26/2021 - 2:20pm
Not working Sat, 07/24/2021 - 7:11pm
Site Can't Be Reached Thu, 07/22/2021 - 10:06am
Online Banking and App is Down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:43am
Confirmed down from AskHuntington Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:43am
My bank app is down. Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:37am
WONT CONNECT!!!!!
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:27am
My bank app is down. Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:27am
Won't connect! Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:23am
app and site both down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:20am
Down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:19am
Still down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:18am
site and app are down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:16am
Down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:16am
Website is down
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:15am
Site is down and cannot log in to app Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:15am
Can’t connect to the server at www.huntington.com Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:14am
Can’t load page or app Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:13am
Site Down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:11am
can't connect to huntington.com from web browser Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:10am
No browser can find the server. Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:07am
Page not loading Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:07am
Can't log into the app Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:04am
Won’t let me log in Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:01am
Cannot open page Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:58am
Can't login to mobile app Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:58am
Website is not loading Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:57am
Website not loading Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:50am
System Issues Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:48am
won’t connect Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:47am
App and website are down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:47am
Can't log on app Wed, 07/21/2021 - 7:46pm
Can't use my bank card Tue, 07/20/2021 - 5:56pm
Website won't load Tue, 07/20/2021 - 7:08am
Says no connection for two days can’t log o Sat, 07/17/2021 - 11:27am
App and website down Sat, 07/17/2021 - 10:46am
Mobile deposit won't load Mon, 07/12/2021 - 6:30pm
Can't log in to website or app Sat, 07/10/2021 - 10:33am
App and website down Fri, 07/09/2021 - 6:06pm
App down Thu, 07/08/2021 - 3:25pm
Won’t load app Thu, 07/08/2021 - 3:19pm
Says no internet. Then when it dos load no zelle Thu, 07/08/2021 - 2:01pm
Huntington bank app down Thu, 07/08/2021 - 1:56pm
App still down Thu, 07/08/2021 - 1:35pm
App is down Thu, 07/08/2021 - 1:27pm
still down Thu, 07/08/2021 - 1:26pm

Pages