Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App not working Mon, 02/01/2021 - 7:32pm
Hilton Reservations on website not working 10:40pm (PST) 01/30/2021 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 10:41pm
Hilton App not working Sat, 01/30/2021 - 6:07am
Access to secure3.hilton.com was deniedYou don't have the user rights to view this... Thu, 01/28/2021 - 11:48am
Can,t see stays or current reservations. Account activity won’t load. Wed, 01/20/2021 - 7:08am
App not loading Tue, 12/22/2020 - 8:05pm
Rates not loading. Unable to book rooms Thu, 12/17/2020 - 5:30pm
app not opening Sun, 11/15/2020 - 7:18am
App down Fri, 10/23/2020 - 1:15pm
Website and App Neither Working Thu, 09/24/2020 - 10:04pm
Couldn’t load rate Wed, 09/23/2020 - 7:46am
App login not working, website is working Sun, 08/09/2020 - 4:53am
Unable to book on app Sat, 08/08/2020 - 1:56pm
Multiple tries Can't login- New website slow load Wed, 07/29/2020 - 12:09pm
Can't log on. Tue, 07/28/2020 - 6:33am
Cannot log into app Mon, 07/27/2020 - 6:43pm
cannot login with app Mon, 07/27/2020 - 2:25pm
cannot log in with Hilton App Mon, 07/27/2020 - 1:56pm
Won't log in on app Sun, 07/26/2020 - 7:12pm
Hilton Honors App Down Sat, 07/25/2020 - 6:30pm
Hilton app down Sat, 07/25/2020 - 12:22pm
Hilton Honors app not working Thu, 07/23/2020 - 8:54pm
Hilton honors app not working Sun, 07/19/2020 - 5:06pm
Hilton website down Tue, 06/23/2020 - 11:27am
Reservation Feature Down For Hours Thu, 05/21/2020 - 7:20am
Crashes repeatedly after a week of trying Mon, 03/30/2020 - 1:04pm
Hilton Honors Droid App Crashes repeatedly Thu, 03/12/2020 - 9:33pm
Hilton iPhone App Unable To Book Sat, 02/29/2020 - 10:21pm
can't process credit card to book online Sun, 02/23/2020 - 6:12pm
I’ve been trying to book Hilton for 2 days!!! Thu, 02/20/2020 - 8:37am
Unable to look up hotels Wed, 02/12/2020 - 5:42pm
Hilton Garden Inn websites, all locations not loading Mon, 02/03/2020 - 2:50pm
Many existing reservations are not showing up in my account? Sat, 02/01/2020 - 3:47pm
Unable to book reservation after entering date and room Sat, 02/01/2020 - 6:10am
Unable to book reservations after placing destination and dates Sat, 01/25/2020 - 6:04am
Unable to book reservations after placing destination and dates Thu, 01/23/2020 - 8:02am
Online booking down on app and website Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:38pm
Can’t login Wed, 01/15/2020 - 5:46am
Crap website down again Sun, 01/12/2020 - 7:59am
everything is down, App and websites Wed, 01/08/2020 - 1:13am
Can’t book on Hilton app Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:36pm
Unable to book online Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:18pm
unable to log in Thu, 12/12/2019 - 4:15pm
cant' log in Wed, 12/11/2019 - 10:53am
Earlier, could log in but couldn't check in and showed no reservations; now can... Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:11pm
Cannot logon via web or app Tue, 12/10/2019 - 1:20pm
Cannot login-online or app Tue, 12/10/2019 - 12:55pm
The app and website will not allow me to log in Tue, 12/10/2019 - 11:50am
Hilton Honors App is down Tue, 12/03/2019 - 5:43am
Site won’t liad Sat, 11/30/2019 - 4:53pm

Pages