Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App will not respond to give rates Sun, 08/01/2021 - 7:47pm
App down. Will not load rates Sun, 08/01/2021 - 5:32pm
App not working Sun, 08/01/2021 - 1:33pm
App won’t refress Sat, 07/31/2021 - 4:50pm
App not working Sat, 07/31/2021 - 5:35am
HHONORS APP IS STILL FREEZING!!! Wed, 07/28/2021 - 10:48am
App continues to be down Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:55am
Honor app Tue, 07/27/2021 - 4:38am
Rates won’t load Sat, 07/24/2021 - 9:21pm
App not working Wed, 07/21/2021 - 7:55pm
Hilton App down Mon, 07/19/2021 - 4:05pm
App not working for 3 months. Mon, 07/19/2021 - 5:40am
Website and app now working Thu, 07/15/2021 - 4:24pm
App down Thu, 07/15/2021 - 1:01pm
website down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:25am
won't load Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:20am
Both Hilton and HHonors are down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:18am
Site Down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:18am
Site down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:13am
App will not show rooms cannot book anything Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:08am
Website will not open Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:02am
hilton.com >>> "Hmmm… can't reach this page Wed, 07/14/2021 - 10:52am
Can't reach website Wed, 07/14/2021 - 10:39am
Website will not open Wed, 07/14/2021 - 10:28am
Can’t sign into the app but OK on website Tue, 07/13/2021 - 12:13pm
Not working error loading reservations Sun, 07/11/2021 - 8:33am
Can’t book a room on line. Sun, 07/11/2021 - 7:44am
app freezes has not worked since 19 MAY 2021 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 7:19pm
Will not show cost of rooms and can’t book Thu, 07/08/2021 - 5:49pm
unable to book or choose rooms Thu, 07/08/2021 - 10:56am
Unable to book (or view) rooms! Thu, 07/08/2021 - 9:46am
App is not showing my stays or allowing echeck in. Wed, 07/07/2021 - 3:13pm
App won’t load Wed, 07/07/2021 - 2:03pm
Hilton App not showing rates Tue, 07/06/2021 - 10:08pm
App not loading rates Mon, 07/05/2021 - 5:49am
App not loading rates Sun, 07/04/2021 - 9:07am
Cannot open App Sat, 07/03/2021 - 11:05am
Canny refresh app on iPhone Sat, 07/03/2021 - 5:22am
Not working Fri, 07/02/2021 - 6:54pm
Won’t work on my iPhone Thu, 07/01/2021 - 7:02pm
App has been down for several days… Cannot add the Hilton Honors out to another device Thu, 07/01/2021 - 3:19pm
Hilton app not working Thu, 07/01/2021 - 1:50pm
Hilton app busted with IOS 14.6 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 1:20am
App not working Tue, 06/29/2021 - 4:16pm
App still isn’t working Tue, 06/29/2021 - 6:06am
App is not working Tue, 06/29/2021 - 4:07am
App crashes when opened Mon, 06/28/2021 - 6:32pm
Hasn’t worked since Sunday 5-23 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 10:16am
App non operational Mon, 06/28/2021 - 6:09am
App cuts off immediately after I click on it. Sun, 06/27/2021 - 8:14am

Pages