Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
App won't allow login Thu, 09/16/2021 - 7:34pm
Unable to download app and unable to log in Thu, 09/16/2021 - 5:55am
website will not open Wed, 09/08/2021 - 5:32pm
App will not open with login Wed, 09/08/2021 - 6:37am
App will not open Tue, 09/07/2021 - 3:30pm
App will not open Tue, 09/07/2021 - 9:12am
App not working properly Tue, 09/07/2021 - 7:03am
App not working properly Fri, 09/03/2021 - 5:13pm
Can't login, page won't complete loading. Fri, 09/03/2021 - 3:21pm
Can’t load rates, update points Tue, 08/31/2021 - 7:53pm
App won’t login Mon, 08/30/2021 - 4:27pm
Unable to login in Mon, 08/30/2021 - 4:24pm
Unable to login Mon, 08/30/2021 - 4:20pm
Unable to login Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:58pm
Login unresponsive Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:53pm
Hilton app doesn’t work at all Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:46pm
Can’t load rates or make a reservation Tue, 08/24/2021 - 7:10pm
Won’t load rates Sat, 08/21/2021 - 7:42pm
Wont load rate and say my password is not correct Wed, 08/18/2021 - 5:20pm
Can’t get rates or load upcoming stays
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 12:51pm
Wont give rates Thu, 08/12/2021 - 10:18pm
Won’t give rates or see reservations
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 6:14am
Can't log in Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:46am
Cannot retrieve rates Tue, 08/10/2021 - 2:51pm
Error retrieving rates Tue, 08/10/2021 - 12:53am
Site crashes message “it’s not you, it’s us” Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:39pm
Site crashes message “it’s not you, it’s us” Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:36pm
can't log in or book a room Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:31pm
Will not give rates or let me book a room Fri, 08/06/2021 - 1:02pm
Will not give rates Thu, 08/05/2021 - 9:17pm
App will not respond to give rates Sun, 08/01/2021 - 7:47pm
App down. Will not load rates Sun, 08/01/2021 - 5:32pm
App not working Sun, 08/01/2021 - 1:33pm
App won’t refress Sat, 07/31/2021 - 4:50pm
App not working Sat, 07/31/2021 - 5:35am
HHONORS APP IS STILL FREEZING!!! Wed, 07/28/2021 - 10:48am
App continues to be down Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:55am
Honor app Tue, 07/27/2021 - 4:38am
Rates won’t load Sat, 07/24/2021 - 9:21pm
App not working Wed, 07/21/2021 - 7:55pm
Hilton App down Mon, 07/19/2021 - 4:05pm
App not working for 3 months. Mon, 07/19/2021 - 5:40am
Website and app now working Thu, 07/15/2021 - 4:24pm
App down Thu, 07/15/2021 - 1:01pm
website down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:25am
won't load Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:20am
Both Hilton and HHonors are down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:18am
Site Down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:18am
Site down Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:13am
App will not show rooms cannot book anything Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:08am

Pages