Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Crashes repeatedly after a week of trying Mon, 03/30/2020 - 1:04pm
Hilton Honors Droid App Crashes repeatedly Thu, 03/12/2020 - 9:33pm
Hilton iPhone App Unable To Book Sat, 02/29/2020 - 10:21pm
can't process credit card to book online Sun, 02/23/2020 - 6:12pm
I’ve been trying to book Hilton for 2 days!!! Thu, 02/20/2020 - 8:37am
Unable to look up hotels Wed, 02/12/2020 - 5:42pm
Hilton Garden Inn websites, all locations not loading Mon, 02/03/2020 - 2:50pm
Many existing reservations are not showing up in my account? Sat, 02/01/2020 - 3:47pm
Unable to book reservation after entering date and room Sat, 02/01/2020 - 6:10am
Unable to book reservations after placing destination and dates Sat, 01/25/2020 - 6:04am
Unable to book reservations after placing destination and dates Thu, 01/23/2020 - 8:02am
Online booking down on app and website Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:38pm
Can’t login Wed, 01/15/2020 - 5:46am
Crap website down again Sun, 01/12/2020 - 7:59am
everything is down, App and websites Wed, 01/08/2020 - 1:13am
Can’t book on Hilton app Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:36pm
Unable to book online Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:18pm
unable to log in Thu, 12/12/2019 - 4:15pm
cant' log in Wed, 12/11/2019 - 10:53am
Earlier, could log in but couldn't check in and showed no reservations; now can... Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:11pm
Cannot logon via web or app Tue, 12/10/2019 - 1:20pm
Cannot login-online or app Tue, 12/10/2019 - 12:55pm
The app and website will not allow me to log in Tue, 12/10/2019 - 11:50am
Hilton Honors App is down Tue, 12/03/2019 - 5:43am
Site won’t liad Sat, 11/30/2019 - 4:53pm
Website won't load Wed, 11/27/2019 - 10:38am
504 Time Out - Can't log in Mon, 11/25/2019 - 10:21am
504 Gateway Time-out Mon, 11/25/2019 - 9:20am
504 Gateway Time-out Mon, 11/25/2019 - 9:12am
cant book rooms Thu, 11/21/2019 - 6:12pm
Can't sign in Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:18pm
Won't load Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:10pm
Can’t login Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:31pm
Cannot book room Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:35pm
not receiving email confirms Wed, 10/16/2019 - 12:15pm
cannot book room Sat, 10/12/2019 - 2:31pm
Will not Load Wed, 09/18/2019 - 10:27am
Will not load Sat, 08/31/2019 - 5:08pm
Its not you its us. Sun, 08/11/2019 - 3:38am
Online booking unavailable
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 12:20pm
Cannot complete reservation Thu, 08/01/2019 - 6:33pm
Cannot see upcoming reservations Sun, 07/21/2019 - 4:19pm
Can't sign into Hilton Honors account Sun, 07/21/2019 - 12:42pm
Mobile and website down Fri, 07/19/2019 - 2:43pm
Won’t load Fri, 07/19/2019 - 1:43pm
Will not load AT ALL Fri, 07/19/2019 - 10:58am
Can't bring up screen to book a room Fri, 07/19/2019 - 10:40am
Cant book room Tue, 07/16/2019 - 5:38pm
Site completely down for online reservations Mon, 07/01/2019 - 3:25pm
SOMETHING WENT WRONG Sun, 06/23/2019 - 9:49am

Pages