Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Not posting points Sat, 06/19/2021 - 5:22am
Hilton mobile App frozen and unworkable since 2 weeks ago Thu, 06/17/2021 - 10:33pm
App frozen and unworkable Thu, 06/17/2021 - 11:57am
App freezing on iPhones Wed, 06/16/2021 - 5:16pm
Parts don't work Tue, 06/15/2021 - 8:00am
Can't log into HHonors Mon, 06/14/2021 - 9:58pm
Hilton app wont work Sun, 06/13/2021 - 6:05am
Cannot sign in both website and app Sun, 06/13/2021 - 12:53am
Freezes Thu, 06/10/2021 - 4:09pm
App Thu, 06/10/2021 - 3:44am
App freezes, can’t select rates Wed, 06/09/2021 - 9:00pm
Difficulty loading and no rates published Mon, 06/07/2021 - 12:58pm
app freezing Sun, 06/06/2021 - 6:57pm
Can’t load data. Sun, 06/06/2021 - 10:42am
App freezes and won’t let me search for hotels, can’t book Sat, 06/05/2021 - 6:04am
IOS APP FREEZING Thu, 06/03/2021 - 8:11am
Mobil App freezes Wed, 06/02/2021 - 10:13am
App issues Tue, 06/01/2021 - 9:53am
Hilton app freezing Sat, 05/29/2021 - 5:37am
Can’t type in search bar Fri, 05/28/2021 - 9:13pm
App freezing Fri, 05/28/2021 - 5:05pm
App not working for weeks now Thu, 05/27/2021 - 6:58pm
App freezing Sun, 05/23/2021 - 3:31pm
App not working last 3 days.AA Thu, 05/20/2021 - 11:55am
Cant book any hotel.. Wed, 05/19/2021 - 9:14pm
Not working again Mon, 05/17/2021 - 12:46pm
Hilton app not functioning Tue, 05/11/2021 - 8:10pm
App wont load rates Mon, 05/03/2021 - 9:36am
Hilton app stuck in search Tue, 04/20/2021 - 7:49am
Won’t pull rates for IOS app and won’t open at all on Android Wed, 03/31/2021 - 5:45am
Hilton app not workong Tue, 03/23/2021 - 9:30am
App won't open Tue, 03/23/2021 - 5:11am
Reset password Mon, 03/22/2021 - 3:04pm
Lost my stays. Mon, 03/15/2021 - 6:28pm
App down. Can't access stay Mon, 03/15/2021 - 6:04pm
availability, prices or ability to book Mon, 03/15/2021 - 4:53pm
Cant sign on Thu, 03/11/2021 - 10:04am
Hilton app not working Mon, 03/08/2021 - 5:34am
Site booking & search are down Sun, 03/07/2021 - 6:33am
Error retrieving upcoming stays Wed, 03/03/2021 - 6:17pm
Update will not load Tue, 03/02/2021 - 9:44pm
Site Down Again Fri, 02/19/2021 - 6:21am
Cannot get through Sat, 02/13/2021 - 5:20pm
App not working Mon, 02/01/2021 - 7:32pm
Hilton Reservations on website not working 10:40pm (PST) 01/30/2021 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 10:41pm
Hilton App not working Sat, 01/30/2021 - 6:07am
Access to secure3.hilton.com was deniedYou don't have the user rights to view this... Thu, 01/28/2021 - 11:48am
Can,t see stays or current reservations. Account activity won’t load. Wed, 01/20/2021 - 7:08am
App not loading Tue, 12/22/2020 - 8:05pm
Rates not loading. Unable to book rooms Thu, 12/17/2020 - 5:30pm

Pages