Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Fri, 01/17/2020 - 1:20pm
Were sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 01/13/2020 - 12:46pm
Site down more than a week Sun, 01/12/2020 - 1:00pm
Site unavailable for a week Sun, 01/12/2020 - 6:47am
Been down for a week - Conduent is an abysmally incompetent fraud Sat, 01/11/2020 - 9:58am
Tolls by Mail New York Fri, 01/10/2020 - 3:01pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 01/06/2020 - 4:26am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Fri, 01/03/2020 - 3:38pm
Service Interruption Thu, 01/02/2020 - 11:42pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Thu, 01/02/2020 - 6:51am
NYS EZ pass website down for over 2 weeks Sat, 12/28/2019 - 5:05pm
Website still down Fri, 12/27/2019 - 1:26am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Wed, 12/25/2019 - 11:00pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Fri, 12/20/2019 - 7:39pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Fri, 12/20/2019 - 2:56pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Fri, 12/20/2019 - 9:13am
Won't take credit cards Mon, 12/16/2019 - 6:48am
Site Down Sun, 12/15/2019 - 4:11pm
invoice payment has failed Sun, 12/15/2019 - 7:13am
Website down...freezing up upon launching website Sat, 12/14/2019 - 1:16am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later.
screen shot of failed login attempt - error message "We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later."
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 5:23am
Service interruption Sun, 12/01/2019 - 9:16am
can't log in to change address & plates Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:59am
Ez pass website down Sun, 11/24/2019 - 5:31pm
Log-in system unavailable Sun, 11/24/2019 - 2:47pm
Website down. Sat, 11/23/2019 - 6:39am
Website not accessible for days Wed, 11/20/2019 - 11:34am
Website down Mon, 11/18/2019 - 4:17pm
site down last 3 days Sat, 11/16/2019 - 1:47pm
Service interruption Sun, 11/10/2019 - 7:46am
500-internal server error Sat, 11/09/2019 - 11:30pm
site down Sat, 11/09/2019 - 6:43pm
Site Down for days! Sat, 11/09/2019 - 4:06am
whole page down! Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:57pm
Whole page is down Sat, 11/02/2019 - 7:57am
can't check box to pay violation Thu, 10/31/2019 - 5:18pm
website not available Tue, 10/29/2019 - 5:17am
cannot log into account Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:10pm
Cannot log into account Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:38pm
I cannot get inot my account Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:31pm
500- internal service error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:26pm
Internal Error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:26pm
get Internal server error when trying to go to "my account" Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:24pm
internal error 500 Sun, 10/27/2019 - 5:07pm
Error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 4:59pm
500 - Internal Service Error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 4:43pm
cannot log on Sun, 10/27/2019 - 4:01pm
can’t get login to complte Sun, 10/27/2019 - 2:23pm
500 - Internal Server Error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 1:54pm
Internal Server Error Sun, 10/27/2019 - 1:44pm

Pages