Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cant login Sun, 11/18/2018 - 3:57pm
Not working Sun, 11/18/2018 - 1:52am
working now Sat, 11/17/2018 - 7:57pm
ezpass login down not available 10:50 PM 11/17/18 Sat, 11/17/2018 - 7:52pm
not available website down login Sat, 11/17/2018 - 7:50pm
No links on the site work Sat, 11/17/2018 - 7:05pm
Can’t login Sat, 11/17/2018 - 4:57pm
can't sign in Sat, 11/17/2018 - 7:10am
Site when was available after filling out all the fields to register Fri, 11/16/2018 - 2:08pm
Error system unavailable try again later Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:51am
system is unavailable Wed, 11/14/2018 - 4:09pm
Website cannot be accessed Mon, 11/12/2018 - 5:56am
Site not updating Tue, 11/06/2018 - 5:48am
creating account Mon, 11/05/2018 - 2:33pm
Filled application twice system unavailable upon completion Tue, 10/30/2018 - 7:00pm
Can't log in or reset password Mon, 10/29/2018 - 4:44pm
can not log in to my account Mon, 10/29/2018 - 7:26am
E-Z pass website down Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:10pm
website says service unavailable Sat, 10/27/2018 - 10:50am
lag - can't sign in Thu, 10/25/2018 - 3:57pm
Big lag, can't sign in Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:55pm
payment system is not available Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:35pm
can't login to account Thu, 10/25/2018 - 11:00am
System Unavailable to sign up and has been for over a week now Wed, 10/24/2018 - 3:41pm
ass hole website Tue, 10/23/2018 - 11:53am
sign up down all week WTF!!!!! Mon, 10/22/2018 - 6:13pm
signup down Sat, 10/20/2018 - 7:21am
Sign up still down Fri, 10/19/2018 - 4:28pm
Sign up unavailable Thu, 10/18/2018 - 4:30pm
EZ PASS UNAVAILABLE Wed, 10/17/2018 - 3:54pm
Can not access website Tue, 10/16/2018 - 8:53am
website down Mon, 10/15/2018 - 1:45pm
Website down Mon, 10/15/2018 - 12:40pm
TCP error Mon, 10/15/2018 - 7:44am
system is unavailable.
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 8:35am
Website is down Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:34pm
its down.. Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:33pm
unable to log in my account to check balance or make payment Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:20pm
Error code 20 proxy failed to connect to web server due to TCP connection timeout Sat, 10/13/2018 - 7:48pm
www.e-zpassny.com - Connection failed Error code 20 The proxy failed to connect to the... Sat, 10/13/2018 - 7:34pm
Error code 20 The proxy failed to connect to the web server, due to TCP connection... Sat, 10/13/2018 - 6:59pm
been down all day Sat, 10/13/2018 - 6:38pm
Site is down Sat, 10/13/2018 - 6:10pm
stupid site Sat, 10/13/2018 - 5:37pm
site is down Sat, 10/13/2018 - 5:36pm
system down no access to account Sat, 10/13/2018 - 4:57pm
Error 20 Sat, 10/13/2018 - 4:49pm
Site down Sat, 10/13/2018 - 4:47pm
These people are both incompetent and dishonest Sat, 10/13/2018 - 4:43pm
Cannot access system Sat, 10/13/2018 - 4:39pm

Pages