Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Will not process new account Wed, 06/19/2024 - 8:34am
internal server down Mon, 06/17/2024 - 12:49pm
Code 5259. Fri, 06/14/2024 - 10:16pm
System Unavailable Thu, 06/06/2024 - 9:39am
"System Unavailable" Sun, 05/26/2024 - 10:53am
Site is down Sun, 05/26/2024 - 10:26am
Logging Sun, 05/26/2024 - 10:08am
Site is down
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 10:57am
Website account is not accessible Sat, 05/18/2024 - 5:46pm
Code 5258
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 3:40pm
Site down for a couple of days Tue, 05/07/2024 - 2:39pm
not loading Mon, 05/06/2024 - 5:25am
Access Denied Sun, 05/05/2024 - 7:03am
Site down Tue, 04/30/2024 - 8:37pm
"HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable." Tue, 04/30/2024 - 1:36pm
Site is down Fri, 04/26/2024 - 5:30am
SITE DOWN -CAN'T ENRLL Thu, 04/18/2024 - 9:50am
Can't enroll Wed, 04/17/2024 - 1:52pm
Can't Enroll in EZ-Pass Wed, 04/17/2024 - 9:39am
Says system is unavailable Wed, 04/17/2024 - 8:14am
won't allow to enroll Tue, 04/16/2024 - 9:00am
EZPass website and tollsbymail.com site slow not loading Mon, 04/15/2024 - 9:57am
App error code 5258 Fri, 04/12/2024 - 7:34am
App error code 5258 Fri, 04/12/2024 - 7:33am
Can’t open app Tue, 04/09/2024 - 3:57am
can’t login Tue, 04/09/2024 - 3:30am
Server error 5258 Thu, 04/04/2024 - 8:31am
Error 16 Tue, 04/02/2024 - 1:56am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 8:00am
website not working Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:56am
site down Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:54am
site doesnt connect Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:52am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:51am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:50am
Down, website won't load Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:45am
Server Down Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:43am
Error 5256 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:41am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:39am
Errpr 20
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:39am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:38am
error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:37am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:34am
DNS not found Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:29am
Site down Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:08am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:07am
Error 20 Mon, 04/01/2024 - 7:05am
Can not access site Mon, 04/01/2024 - 6:59am
NOT WORKING error Mon, 04/01/2024 - 6:59am
error 20
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 6:51am
system is down Mon, 04/01/2024 - 6:50am

Pages