Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
cant access website to pay bill Wed, 05/25/2022 - 7:08am
Down at Peace Bridge Sat, 05/21/2022 - 1:48pm
Site unavailable Thu, 05/19/2022 - 12:12pm
We were unable to verify the data you entered, please try again Thu, 05/19/2022 - 10:29am
site not accessible Thu, 05/19/2022 - 9:07am
System unavailable Thu, 05/19/2022 - 8:32am
Code: 5255 on Phone app Wed, 05/18/2022 - 6:31am
"Service Unavailable" Tue, 05/17/2022 - 7:41am
Site is down Tue, 05/17/2022 - 4:42am
websites currently unavailable
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 2:54am
Server is down Mon, 05/16/2022 - 1:32pm
Can't access site Mon, 05/16/2022 - 1:24pm
Can’t check my balance
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 9:15am
system unavailable Sun, 05/15/2022 - 8:13am
system unavailabe Sun, 05/15/2022 - 8:12am
Unable to verify information, try again Sat, 05/14/2022 - 4:48am
404 Error
404 error
Fri, 05/13/2022 - 7:28pm
System unavailable please try again later Fri, 05/13/2022 - 6:29pm
Can't Register New Pass Fri, 05/13/2022 - 6:20pm
system unavailable Fri, 05/13/2022 - 6:13pm
system unavailable Fri, 05/13/2022 - 5:43pm
site is down Fri, 05/13/2022 - 3:12pm
unable to get to page Fri, 05/13/2022 - 2:45pm
Says site is not accessible Fri, 05/13/2022 - 1:28pm
Not able to login Fri, 05/13/2022 - 5:49am
Not accessible Thu, 05/12/2022 - 1:55pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 05/09/2022 - 6:19pm
Cannot log in. System down for a few days Mon, 05/09/2022 - 10:37am
Ez pass app not working
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 1:35pm
Have not been able to log on to create a new account for over a week Wed, 05/04/2022 - 6:30pm
cant log on Mon, 05/02/2022 - 2:07pm
cant sign up or register new car Mon, 05/02/2022 - 5:21am
Cant register new device Sun, 05/01/2022 - 2:15pm
Cannot access website Sat, 04/30/2022 - 5:48am
Cannot sign in or do anything Thu, 04/28/2022 - 6:41pm
Can't pay toll Tue, 04/26/2022 - 3:11pm
Can't access the site for a few days Tue, 04/26/2022 - 6:58am
Cant connect to ez pass
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 3:24pm
Cannot log into site Mon, 04/25/2022 - 1:01pm
Can't log in to check to see how much I owe Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:48pm
awful Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:12pm
Web site down Mon, 04/25/2022 - 10:56am
cant get the site to load to pay toll, it times out Mon, 04/25/2022 - 10:09am
Can't go on site Mon, 04/25/2022 - 9:41am
site cannot be reached Mon, 04/25/2022 - 8:59am
site down Mon, 04/25/2022 - 8:55am
web site down Mon, 04/25/2022 - 7:37am
website Mon, 04/25/2022 - 6:12am
website will no tload Mon, 04/25/2022 - 5:43am
cant pay toll Mon, 04/25/2022 - 4:52am

Pages