Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
EZ pass website diwn Thu, 09/01/2022 - 1:58pm
Website down Thu, 09/01/2022 - 9:22am
system not available Wed, 08/31/2022 - 7:45am
Can't pay toll bill Wed, 08/31/2022 - 7:09am
App won't send verification code Wed, 08/31/2022 - 5:39am
cant logon Wed, 08/31/2022 - 5:14am
Cannot load my account with money Tue, 08/30/2022 - 7:49pm
System Unavailable
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 5:52pm
not working Tue, 08/30/2022 - 4:57pm
System not available Tue, 08/30/2022 - 3:40pm
system unavailable Tue, 08/30/2022 - 3:16pm
System not available Tue, 08/30/2022 - 2:39pm
Code 5255
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 7:20pm
Unavailale Mon, 08/29/2022 - 9:14am
Unable to log into account Sun, 08/28/2022 - 5:29am
Cannot log into ez pass account
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 11:06pm
'service interruption' still.... its been weeks Fri, 08/26/2022 - 7:17pm
Service Interruption Fri, 08/26/2022 - 6:30pm
website still does not load - ongoing problem for weeks now! Fri, 08/26/2022 - 5:35am
Service Interruption
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 4:23am
Service Interruption
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 4:22am
Code 5259
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 6:31pm
Site won't load Thu, 08/25/2022 - 5:54am
I need to pay my toll before it increases and I literally can’t. Wed, 08/24/2022 - 8:23pm
System down Tue, 08/23/2022 - 1:51pm
Code 5255
Sun, 08/21/2022 - 2:28pm
Trying to add new car Sun, 08/21/2022 - 6:25am
E-ZPass New York and Tolls by Mail websites are currently unavailable Sun, 08/21/2022 - 3:37am
Trying to register ezpass and says system error try again later Fri, 08/19/2022 - 5:09pm
Back office system unreachable Fri, 08/19/2022 - 4:09am
Code 5255 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 5:31am
Code 5255 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 7:41pm
Problem 5255
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 7:10am
Back office unreachable
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 7:08am
Code 5259 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 2:46am
"Sorry, EZ Pass system is unavailable. Try again later" Tue, 08/16/2022 - 1:35am
Site down Mon, 08/15/2022 - 1:08pm
Code 5255 App Down Sun, 08/14/2022 - 10:55am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later.BUT CC GETS CHARGED Sat, 08/13/2022 - 8:07am
Can’t check if car on pass. Fri, 08/12/2022 - 1:27pm
No access to web site or app. Thu, 08/11/2022 - 9:38pm
system is down
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 12:43pm
App not sending verification code to sign in Thu, 08/11/2022 - 8:11am
EZ pass app is down Wed, 08/10/2022 - 7:28pm
Calls disconnect
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 5:33pm
"System Unavailable" still down for new user enrollment !!! Wed, 08/10/2022 - 12:08pm
"System down" for new user registration Wed, 08/10/2022 - 12:05pm
"System Unavailable" for new user enrollment Tue, 08/09/2022 - 7:06pm
Site down since at least 4 days
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 10:41am
Code issues Mon, 08/08/2022 - 6:20am

Pages