Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Ridiculous Sat, 09/07/2019 - 2:38pm
It’s been at least 2 months unable to log in
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 2:36pm
Cannot log into my account. Wed, 09/04/2019 - 9:22am
Get the service unavailable message upon trying to log in
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 8:13am
ezpass down Tue, 08/27/2019 - 6:45pm
Site still down Sun, 08/25/2019 - 9:00am
Web site unavailable all day Thu, 08/22/2019 - 5:20pm
System down day 2 Wed, 08/21/2019 - 8:55pm
Won’t even let me log in Wed, 08/21/2019 - 1:44am
System down Sat, 08/17/2019 - 1:46pm
Unable to access website Thu, 08/15/2019 - 4:43pm
Your system down - changing and updating tags Thu, 08/15/2019 - 7:00am
E-z pass ny website down
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 5:41pm
Down for days Wed, 07/31/2019 - 3:42am
Web-site still down. Absolutely ridiculous... Wed, 07/31/2019 - 2:24am
Site is unavailable Mon, 07/29/2019 - 8:21am
Site has been down for Weeks
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 2:26am
site is still down Fri, 07/26/2019 - 3:12pm
SYSTEM DOWN - UNABLE TO LOGIN
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 7:11pm
Please fix this
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 11:43am
Use a different device! Tue, 07/23/2019 - 4:23pm
Can't login. Get page saying System not available. Please try later. Tue, 07/23/2019 - 10:45am
how am i supposed to pay if your website is down??? Mon, 07/22/2019 - 9:31pm
Tolls should be free if you boneheads can't fix your website! Sun, 07/21/2019 - 3:25am
Unavailable due to maintenance Sun, 07/21/2019 - 3:17am
EZ Pass remains down Sat, 07/20/2019 - 1:40am
does this website even work anymore? Wed, 07/17/2019 - 11:30am
down yet again Wed, 07/17/2019 - 11:28am
Again its down. Wed, 07/17/2019 - 10:58am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 8:22am
System unavailable error Mon, 07/15/2019 - 8:09am
Website has been unavailable for days Mon, 07/15/2019 - 6:04am
Can't log into account. Mon, 07/15/2019 - 3:47am
E-Z Pass NY is unavailable. Sun, 07/14/2019 - 11:29am
system is unavailable Sat, 07/13/2019 - 7:31pm
This site can’t be reached
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 10:28am
system not available Sat, 07/13/2019 - 10:22am
website down Sat, 07/13/2019 - 7:09am
unable to reach site Sat, 07/13/2019 - 5:07am
Ez pass online down and has been down for most of the week. Fri, 07/12/2019 - 3:32pm
Ez pass NY online down Fri, 07/12/2019 - 4:59am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Thu, 07/11/2019 - 4:48am
Website down Thu, 07/11/2019 - 1:23am
System unavailable Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:18am
Service interruption
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 8:12am
E-ZPass New York and Tolls by Mail websites are currently unavailable. Wed, 07/10/2019 - 4:08am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later Wed, 07/10/2019 - 2:23am
Can’t open website Mon, 07/08/2019 - 4:35pm
Internal server Sat, 07/06/2019 - 1:42pm
Unable to access ezpass-ny. I tried almost 2 hours. Thu, 07/04/2019 - 6:06pm

Pages