Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Code 5255 not working Wed, 03/16/2022 - 2:36pm
Code 5255 Sun, 03/13/2022 - 6:00pm
Can't log in Sat, 03/12/2022 - 3:02am
Won’t except login information Fri, 03/11/2022 - 12:38pm
unable to log in Fri, 03/11/2022 - 4:28am
5255 for dats Fri, 03/11/2022 - 2:49am
Website not working Wed, 03/09/2022 - 5:08am
WILL NOT ADD NEW ACCOUNT Tue, 03/08/2022 - 3:59pm
Site states its down Tue, 03/08/2022 - 9:24am
App not working Sat, 03/05/2022 - 12:48pm
Can’t get into app Fri, 03/04/2022 - 12:40pm
EZ Pass Down for weeks Mon, 02/28/2022 - 11:51pm
website no available for past three days Sun, 02/27/2022 - 2:35pm
Due to maintenance the sight is unavailable Sun, 02/27/2022 - 4:51am
Cant login Sun, 02/27/2022 - 3:46am
Code 5255 for a week now?!!
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 3:59pm
Cannot login Fri, 02/25/2022 - 9:38am
Site down Mon, 02/21/2022 - 12:43pm
Servers down, can’t long in from app or online Sun, 02/20/2022 - 12:06pm
Code 5255 Fri, 02/18/2022 - 4:17am
site not working Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:35am
Still down Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:58pm
Site completely down Wed, 02/16/2022 - 9:49am
server down Tue, 02/15/2022 - 4:12pm
Can't open new account. Site rejects zip code Tue, 02/15/2022 - 6:20am
EZPASS DOWN Tue, 02/15/2022 - 4:01am
says site is down Mon, 02/14/2022 - 1:26pm
Back end system is down Sat, 02/12/2022 - 7:17pm
Site Down Wed, 02/09/2022 - 11:00am
not working
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 10:54am
EZPass system is down still! Wed, 02/09/2022 - 10:41am
Cannot login Tue, 02/08/2022 - 3:40am
cannot log in Mon, 02/07/2022 - 8:52pm
Can’t open new account Mon, 02/07/2022 - 5:28am
Wrong info on acct, can’t log on,
Sun, 02/06/2022 - 7:28am
cannot log in to my account Thu, 02/03/2022 - 1:45pm
The back office system is unreachable. Please try again in a few minutes code 5255 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 7:11pm
Login not possible Wed, 02/02/2022 - 2:21pm
will not log in, tells me login info incorrect Mon, 01/31/2022 - 1:42pm
Can’t pat violation online Sat, 01/29/2022 - 9:42am
Service interruption Sat, 01/29/2022 - 5:19am
System unavailable Thu, 01/27/2022 - 10:09am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 01/24/2022 - 12:49pm
EZ pass site still down...... Mon, 01/24/2022 - 9:57am
Still down Sun, 01/23/2022 - 2:27am
Service interruption Fri, 01/21/2022 - 6:29am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Thu, 01/20/2022 - 10:10am
Site is down Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:43am
can't get to account to login
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:21am
bad gateway Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:10am

Pages