Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Site is down Mon, 04/12/2021 - 12:57pm
Site and app down
Sun, 04/11/2021 - 1:28am
App login blank screen Mon, 04/05/2021 - 7:46pm
Mobile App: Unable to retrieve information. Please try again later. Tue, 03/02/2021 - 9:40pm
mobile and online banking down Mon, 02/22/2021 - 8:18am
Unable retrieve information. Try again later Wed, 01/27/2021 - 8:21am
Cannot login Fri, 01/22/2021 - 7:27am
Login Thu, 01/21/2021 - 7:52pm
Payments & Transfers; This service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later. Tue, 01/05/2021 - 4:17pm
still cant access my accounts Tue, 01/05/2021 - 1:03pm
Site works but accounts unavailable Mon, 01/04/2021 - 1:34pm
Online and Mobile Banking App Down Mon, 01/04/2021 - 9:41am
All online banking down Mon, 01/04/2021 - 8:08am
Mobile and Website down Mon, 01/04/2021 - 8:03am
Online banking Sun, 01/03/2021 - 6:22am
BBVA atm’s not working Thu, 12/31/2020 - 8:34am
Website & Mobile app both down Thu, 12/31/2020 - 8:22am
can not call in payment Mon, 12/14/2020 - 10:16am
website down Wed, 12/02/2020 - 7:05am
site is down, mobile banking is down, states "not found" Thu, 11/05/2020 - 7:18pm
website and mobile banking down Thu, 11/05/2020 - 7:13pm
Site down and mobile banking down too Wed, 10/21/2020 - 11:20pm
Online banking/mobile banking unavailable Tue, 10/13/2020 - 2:59am
System Failure app/Online Banking down Tue, 10/13/2020 - 2:43am
Unreachable Sun, 08/30/2020 - 6:29am
Unable to reach site Sun, 08/30/2020 - 6:13am
Unable to access account 8-30-2020 6AM Sun, 08/30/2020 - 6:09am
Is not available Thu, 07/16/2020 - 8:16am
Mobile banking is not available. Sun, 07/12/2020 - 12:20am
Server error since 12am July 11 Sat, 07/11/2020 - 9:11pm
mobile and online banking down Sun, 05/17/2020 - 12:21am
Mobile and online banking down Tue, 04/28/2020 - 9:45am
Mobile banking down Tue, 04/28/2020 - 9:36am
Mobile banking down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:59am
Worst bank ever Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:17am
Not accessible Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:57am
Site and app down. They are a trash bank and I will be moving on. Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:36am
mobile and web down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:59am
System error
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:52am
[email protected] Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:46am
Can not login Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:42am
Completely down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:25am
can not contact in any way Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:18am
Can’t access mobile app or website Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:16am
site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:15am
App and site error out Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:14am
can't load bbvausa.com Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:12am
site won't load Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:12am
my accounts won't show it goes to error page Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:09am
This site can’t be reached Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:09am

Pages