Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Access Blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:45am
Access blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:44am
Site and Phone not working Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:42am
Access Blocked on mobile app
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:41am
Account access denied. Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:40am
No access to online banking or phone Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:39am
Online banking and website down, no 800 numbers work Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:34am
Mobile and Website Shut Down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:32am
not able to log in on computer or phone app Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:31am
Mobile app down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:27am
Access Blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:27am
Access to website is blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:27am
U and Online - Phones not being answered Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:23am
Access to webpage has been blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:16am
Access to online banking site blocked Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:00am
App Log in to account Wed, 04/15/2020 - 4:24am
Failover message. Inability to log onto my account Mon, 04/06/2020 - 6:58pm
App and website down Sun, 03/29/2020 - 1:09am
Quick Balance Tue, 03/17/2020 - 9:31pm
88007585 Fri, 02/21/2020 - 7:06am
App not working Sun, 02/16/2020 - 2:18pm
Mobile app not working Sat, 02/15/2020 - 9:51pm
Website and App are down Sat, 02/15/2020 - 9:50pm
Site and app not working! Thu, 01/30/2020 - 11:20am
ACCESS DENIED Fri, 12/27/2019 - 8:53am
Online banking Mon, 11/18/2019 - 7:17am
Online Access Down Sat, 11/16/2019 - 8:06pm
Mobile and Website Down Fri, 11/01/2019 - 10:13am
Access Denied Wed, 10/30/2019 - 5:36am
U by BB&T app blocking access
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 6:29pm
ATM DOWN Tue, 07/02/2019 - 4:57pm
Unresponsive after log in. Sun, 06/23/2019 - 7:25am
unable to access online account Fri, 06/14/2019 - 7:28am
online banking down
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:33am
cannot access account
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:50am
Can’t access site Mon, 02/25/2019 - 12:46pm
Unable to access BB&T account online Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:32pm
Unable to access BB&T account online Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:30pm
Login issue Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:27pm
BBT Statement offline Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:27pm
Can't access my BBT account Fri, 02/15/2019 - 5:15pm
dashboard not interactive Mon, 02/11/2019 - 8:16am
Can not access online bank Sun, 01/06/2019 - 5:19pm
can't access online or mobile banking Fri, 12/14/2018 - 5:21pm
BBT won't give access to my money... Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:18am
bbt changed my pin, with out my knowledge, Now totally blocked out... Fri, 11/23/2018 - 11:13am
been down all day 9/1 Sat, 09/01/2018 - 10:32am
cannot access Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:01am
cant access my online account Sat, 08/18/2018 - 10:08pm
Can not access online Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:18pm

Pages