Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
been down all day 9/1 Sat, 09/01/2018 - 10:32am
cannot access Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:01am
cant access my online account Sat, 08/18/2018 - 10:08pm
Can not access online Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:18pm
site down Fri, 05/18/2018 - 8:17am
online banking Sat, 03/10/2018 - 2:28pm
ATM Down Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:57am
on line banking down, 24 hr call line not providing balances Fri, 02/23/2018 - 5:58am
Down: Customer Service message 1 (888) 228-6654
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 2:35am
Service Unavailable Fri, 02/23/2018 - 2:26am
Online not available Fri, 02/23/2018 - 2:01am
Im hqving several issues involving the U by bbt app, your costomer supports not working,... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:37pm
Site unavailable at this time Thu, 02/22/2018 - 1:32pm
Banking Access Down
Online banking down
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 10:13am
longon error
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 1:33am
mobile app down, long response time on website Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:42am
Access Denied Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:20am
error message when loggin in Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:50am
Access Denied Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:44am
don't have permission to access site from server Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:38am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:08am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:31am
i dont have permission to server Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:51am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:32am
Can't log in Sat, 09/09/2017 - 11:22pm
Cannot go I online Tue, 08/29/2017 - 7:29am
Online Banking Down Tue, 08/29/2017 - 6:50am
Server Access Issues Thu, 08/03/2017 - 1:47pm
Don't have permission to access Sat, 07/29/2017 - 12:09pm
You don't have permission to access "http://bank.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Fri, 07/07/2017 - 5:50am
Can't access Fri, 06/09/2017 - 8:26am
Can't access anything Thu, 06/08/2017 - 1:08pm
Website down Mon, 06/05/2017 - 2:19am
Bbt mobile banking down Sat, 06/03/2017 - 11:04pm
Won't go past the security question Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:40pm
cant log in Fri, 06/02/2017 - 9:44am
Cannot access bbt.com Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:04am
Can not access online account Sat, 04/22/2017 - 9:47pm
Can't access Sat, 04/22/2017 - 1:25pm
Been block
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 3:11pm
Server issues Sun, 04/09/2017 - 1:28pm
Can't access www.bbt.com Tue, 04/04/2017 - 8:29pm
iPhone bbt app. Error nessage Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:21pm
Can't access from multiple computers and smart phones. Thu, 03/30/2017 - 5:30pm
Website Won't Work Mon, 03/27/2017 - 12:04pm
server access denied
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 12:56pm
Server down on mobile app/website Fri, 03/24/2017 - 5:40am
Phone 24 Tue, 03/21/2017 - 7:40pm
Online banking down Tue, 03/21/2017 - 7:25pm
No account access online, through the app or the phone Tue, 03/21/2017 - 7:17pm

Pages