Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Down Sat, 01/14/2017 - 10:59pm
Online and mobile down Sat, 01/14/2017 - 10:58pm
Failover Message Consistently for Weeks Sun, 12/25/2016 - 11:40pm
Server down
Fri, 12/23/2016 - 6:34pm
Site down Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:12pm
website down Fri, 12/16/2016 - 5:51pm
"website down" Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:43am
Access blocked reference error Fri, 12/16/2016 - 3:03am
online banking Thu, 12/15/2016 - 6:47pm
Can't access server Thu, 12/15/2016 - 8:02am
Other sites connect without trouble - bbt.com times out Tue, 12/13/2016 - 3:35pm
BBT Site is down
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 9:31am
BbandT U is down Sun, 12/11/2016 - 12:27am
Cannot login to BBT online Sat, 12/10/2016 - 11:50pm
Site Been Down All Day Sat, 12/10/2016 - 10:17pm
online banking completely offline all day 12/4/16 Sun, 12/04/2016 - 12:20pm
Cannot log on to my account Sun, 12/04/2016 - 10:37am
Online banking down Sun, 12/04/2016 - 10:18am
Online Banking Down Sat, 12/03/2016 - 9:53pm
Site 100% down
Wed, 11/30/2016 - 10:06pm
No ATM, No web site Tue, 11/29/2016 - 5:28pm
Can't access any account information Tue, 11/29/2016 - 5:09pm
secondary login down Mon, 11/28/2016 - 12:38pm
site down Tue, 11/22/2016 - 4:10am
website is down Mon, 11/14/2016 - 12:59pm
Cant log in Mon, 11/14/2016 - 8:29am
Can't login on app or go to website Sat, 11/05/2016 - 1:57pm
no access Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:49am
Can't access site. Access blocked Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:35am
Access Denied Sun, 10/23/2016 - 5:50pm
No online service Sat, 10/22/2016 - 9:00pm
Access Denied Thu, 10/13/2016 - 1:23pm
site down Wed, 10/12/2016 - 2:27pm
Site and U down Tue, 10/11/2016 - 9:20pm
website down Mon, 10/03/2016 - 12:55pm
BB&T U app And Site down Sun, 10/02/2016 - 4:35pm
Error Trying to Access Site Sun, 10/02/2016 - 4:19am
Site down Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:23am
it's down Sun, 10/02/2016 - 1:45am
Site is not available Sat, 10/01/2016 - 2:35am
BB&T U APP DOWN Sat, 09/17/2016 - 10:18pm
BBT.com site is not working Sat, 09/10/2016 - 3:43pm
BB&T Mobile currently unavailable. Sat, 09/03/2016 - 9:30pm
access denied Mon, 08/29/2016 - 2:58pm
App android Sat, 08/27/2016 - 11:05pm
Online banking Automatic phone banking down Sun, 08/21/2016 - 12:28am
Mobile banking
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 9:54pm
Server down Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:26pm
access denied Sat, 08/13/2016 - 8:58am
Online Banking STILL DOWN Tue, 08/09/2016 - 6:44am

Pages