Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
BB&T U APP DOWN Sat, 09/17/2016 - 10:18pm
BBT.com site is not working Sat, 09/10/2016 - 3:43pm
BB&T Mobile currently unavailable. Sat, 09/03/2016 - 9:30pm
access denied Mon, 08/29/2016 - 2:58pm
App android Sat, 08/27/2016 - 11:05pm
Online banking Automatic phone banking down Sun, 08/21/2016 - 12:28am
Mobile banking
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 9:54pm
Server down Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:26pm
access denied Sat, 08/13/2016 - 8:58am
Online Banking STILL DOWN Tue, 08/09/2016 - 6:44am
Won't let me log in to account Mon, 07/25/2016 - 3:17pm
Won't let me log into account Sat, 07/23/2016 - 10:51pm
Server problem dns cant be found Thu, 07/21/2016 - 10:32am
Bb&t mobile ia currently unavailable Sat, 07/16/2016 - 9:39pm
Bb&t mobile ia currently unavailable Sat, 07/16/2016 - 9:39pm
Access denied on computer and mobile Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:25pm
BB&T mobile unavailable Sat, 07/09/2016 - 11:04pm
Access denied to site Fri, 07/08/2016 - 1:54pm
site is down Fri, 07/08/2016 - 12:36pm
Can't go on, says access denied Fri, 07/01/2016 - 5:51pm
Doesn't work, will it ever Tue, 06/28/2016 - 9:56am
*BB&T online banking is currently unavailable Sat, 06/18/2016 - 10:54pm
Access Denied Online Banking Sat, 06/18/2016 - 11:05am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Tue, 06/14/2016 - 4:33am
ATM is experiencing technical difficulties. (Caldwell Tx) Sat, 06/11/2016 - 4:51pm
Mobile banking is currently unavailable Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:23pm
Can't access bbt online Thu, 06/02/2016 - 4:07am
Access to this web page has been blocked message
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 6:04pm
Cannot login Tue, 05/24/2016 - 1:49pm
Can't access - Getting access denied Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:05pm
Site down? Sun, 05/22/2016 - 3:22am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Tue, 05/17/2016 - 2:24pm
cant access online banking Sat, 05/14/2016 - 10:16pm
can not access on line banker Fri, 05/13/2016 - 6:47pm
Has stopped working Fri, 05/13/2016 - 5:23am
Gives failure error
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 5:05pm
Off ine Tue, 05/10/2016 - 7:44am
Can log in but info not up to date Tue, 05/10/2016 - 7:15am
site down earlier, now can log in but info is wrong - not up to date Tue, 05/10/2016 - 6:33am
No response from website at all Tue, 05/10/2016 - 4:32am
Server is down. Tue, 05/10/2016 - 3:46am
cant log on or call Tue, 05/10/2016 - 3:24am
mobile site is down Tue, 05/10/2016 - 2:13am
Error says server down Mon, 05/02/2016 - 7:52am
System is down
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 5:28am
DOWN Mon, 04/25/2016 - 12:31pm
Mobile app is down Sat, 04/23/2016 - 9:59pm
ATM NOT WORKINGAGAIN Mon, 04/18/2016 - 3:58pm
access denied Mon, 04/18/2016 - 9:04am
incorrect login
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 2:10am

Pages