Menu

Bank of America

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Activity not showing
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 6:45am
website not loading Thu, 04/28/2022 - 1:49pm
Not able access site Wed, 04/27/2022 - 9:14am
authorization code not being sent!!! Wed, 04/06/2022 - 9:12am
Will not send authorization code Tue, 04/05/2022 - 3:10pm
I can’t access my account Mon, 03/28/2022 - 5:25pm
Canot access funds Sun, 03/27/2022 - 3:07am
Server failure cannot get to website or mobile login Sat, 03/26/2022 - 9:04am
Telephone Banking does not answer Sat, 03/26/2022 - 12:58am
Cannot sign in Thu, 03/24/2022 - 7:34am
portal bank of america down Thu, 03/24/2022 - 6:47am
Cashpro login issues Thu, 03/24/2022 - 6:05am
text and phone message authentication Mon, 03/21/2022 - 5:14pm
problem loading page Sun, 03/06/2022 - 3:28pm
can't login Thu, 03/03/2022 - 1:32pm
Cant login ! Mon, 02/28/2022 - 9:33am
App not working Sat, 02/19/2022 - 8:16pm
mobile and website down Fri, 02/11/2022 - 12:42pm
Site and App are down
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 5:21am
can't access login Tue, 02/01/2022 - 1:49am
can't access site Mon, 01/31/2022 - 7:48am
can't access anything in Bill Pay section of site Thu, 01/20/2022 - 8:27pm
Cant log in Wed, 01/19/2022 - 2:52pm
Cant access site
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 6:00am
App not working
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 12:28am
Zelle Sun, 01/09/2022 - 6:22am
Loss money Sun, 01/09/2022 - 6:20am
loss $1500. plus control to my account I cant access any money for 4 hours now. Sun, 01/09/2022 - 12:13am
App down
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 5:37pm
Internet and mobile banking is not working Sun, 01/02/2022 - 9:41am
Mobile login
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 3:44am
Unable To Log in Thu, 12/16/2021 - 12:06am
Unable to login Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:32pm
Login timeout Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:15pm
App and website not working Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:14pm
Keep getting this error, i am able to log in but not much else Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:08pm
Login Error Wed, 12/15/2021 - 10:47pm
Log in non responsive from computer Wed, 12/15/2021 - 1:31pm
Something happening with cloudflare causing too many redirects Mon, 12/13/2021 - 1:08pm
You can’t get access to your accounts or deposit checks Mon, 12/13/2021 - 4:27am
Does not let you log in Sun, 12/12/2021 - 8:21pm
It’s letting me log in Sun, 12/12/2021 - 8:19pm
Online banking and iphone app are down Fri, 12/10/2021 - 9:47pm
App closes Wed, 12/01/2021 - 12:16pm
This site can’t be reached. Tue, 11/30/2021 - 3:56am
Can’t resolve name Wed, 11/24/2021 - 2:06pm
Website unreachable with app and computer Tue, 11/23/2021 - 9:46am
Website Unreachable Tue, 11/23/2021 - 8:34am
can''t access mobile banking Fri, 11/19/2021 - 10:03am
Unable to open app. Path seems hacked Fri, 11/19/2021 - 12:28am

Pages