Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
webpage does not display normally, shows text only
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:56am
online cash pro is not working Fri, 03/24/2017 - 11:53am
site does not come up Fri, 03/24/2017 - 6:48am
Website Down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 9:33pm
unable to sign in Thu, 03/23/2017 - 6:45pm
web site down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 1:48pm
Mobile app and website down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 5:04am
can't access sites Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:32pm
Multi-attempts to log in Bank of America for Online Banking all day. Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:49pm
Site is down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 1:18pm
App won't load Sat, 03/18/2017 - 3:02am
online banking down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 3:00am
Bank of America online is down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 2:59am
Mobile banking down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 2:54am
site and app won't load Sat, 03/18/2017 - 2:42am
App won't load
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 12:09pm
Can't access with either Chrome or Firefox Browser Fri, 03/17/2017 - 7:36am
Can't access website Fri, 03/17/2017 - 7:33am
Cannot log in!!! Thu, 03/16/2017 - 4:29pm
App is down Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:21am
NO ACCESS Wed, 03/15/2017 - 9:05pm
unable to reach via comcast internet Wed, 03/15/2017 - 5:39pm
Unable to reach via cox internet Tue, 03/14/2017 - 10:53am
App install issuea7 Tue, 03/14/2017 - 7:22am
ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT Mon, 03/13/2017 - 6:03pm
Website down using both Safari and Chrome Mon, 03/13/2017 - 2:17pm
Mobile Site and Website Still Timing Out Mon, 03/13/2017 - 12:12pm
website times out Mon, 03/13/2017 - 12:00pm
Website Timed Out Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:59am
site down
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:55am
www.bankofamerica.com in not working Sun, 03/12/2017 - 12:29pm
Yep, bankofamerica.com is currently down. Sat, 03/11/2017 - 8:46am
https://prepaid.bankofamerica.com/eddcard Down Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:43pm
Site unresponsive Fri, 03/10/2017 - 12:25pm
Mobile and Desktop Site Still Down Fri, 03/10/2017 - 7:21am
Cannot log in since March 3 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:32am
Can't reach secure or public pages from PC or mobile phone Sun, 03/05/2017 - 3:09pm
boa down for 4 days now Sun, 03/05/2017 - 9:07am
This site can’t be reached Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:31am
cant reach login page Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:35pm
Mobile site won't load Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:34pm
Won't load on app or website Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:47am
Safe pass won't work. Cannot process transfer Mon, 02/27/2017 - 8:09am
Website won't load Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:31am
Mobile app. not working Sun, 02/26/2017 - 10:53am
Online payment declined. Can't access site Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30am
iPad app not working Thu, 02/23/2017 - 8:51am
can't access online banking Thu, 02/23/2017 - 8:43am
not working edd site Wed, 02/22/2017 - 11:21pm
bill pay down Wed, 02/22/2017 - 1:06pm

Pages