Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't access site Sat, 09/24/2016 - 11:15pm
Can't log in or dep check Sat, 09/24/2016 - 6:13pm
No website. No mobile access for a week. Sat, 09/24/2016 - 6:03am
Not able to deposit check on mobile. Thu, 09/22/2016 - 5:54pm
Authentication service down (complete cross-platform blackout) Thu, 09/22/2016 - 8:51am
Nacha file transmission site down Mon, 09/19/2016 - 11:46am
credit card info not available by internet or phone Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:35pm
Iphone, website and contact won't work! Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:19pm
both android app and computer won't connect to bofa Thu, 09/15/2016 - 11:34pm
entire site down (not working) Thu, 09/15/2016 - 4:58am
Bank of America EDD Site Link Failures Mon, 09/12/2016 - 5:03pm
Bill pay page not found Bank of America Sat, 09/10/2016 - 2:54pm
Mobile app won't open Thu, 09/08/2016 - 9:04am
Online banking down - can't even access website Sat, 09/03/2016 - 8:13pm
Online Banking Not Available Sat, 09/03/2016 - 12:00am
sso-ce.bankofamerica just gives an empty screen Tue, 08/23/2016 - 11:48pm
Mobil and online credit card site down Sun, 08/21/2016 - 9:21pm
CC down and no card info via phone Sun, 08/21/2016 - 6:40pm
unable to get to login page - mobile or full site Sun, 08/21/2016 - 6:20pm
Says to update on my iPhone but will not allow me to update Fri, 08/19/2016 - 5:34pm
Can't sign in Wed, 08/17/2016 - 8:10pm
App won't work Sun, 08/14/2016 - 7:29am
Can't access online banking. Fri, 08/12/2016 - 11:05pm
Edd card site down Thu, 08/11/2016 - 5:31pm
Can't sign in to mobile site Wed, 08/10/2016 - 12:56pm
Won't let me sign in Tue, 08/09/2016 - 10:22pm
Unable to connect Tue, 08/09/2016 - 2:32pm
Repeatedly asks you to change passcode Sun, 08/07/2016 - 9:12pm
doesn't load Sat, 08/06/2016 - 3:06pm
Down on Web/Sarfai/Chrome Down on all iOS Devices both browsers and BOA Apps
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 10:45am
Web app not accessible Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:12am
Web and app down Tue, 08/02/2016 - 6:34pm
Website and mobile app not working Tue, 08/02/2016 - 3:47pm
Can't access bofa.com Tue, 08/02/2016 - 9:20am
site won't load Mon, 08/01/2016 - 2:25pm
site won't load (has been this way for last 5-6 hours at least) Mon, 08/01/2016 - 1:41pm
webpage won't load Sun, 07/31/2016 - 11:15am
Site does not load Sun, 07/31/2016 - 9:33am
mobile app is down Sat, 07/30/2016 - 6:23pm
Not available right now Sat, 07/23/2016 - 11:27am
Online Banking is not available to you at this time Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:17pm
can't access accounts zeroed balances Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:26am
Can't access accounts in Online Banks Wed, 07/20/2016 - 5:44am
App opens and closes Tue, 07/19/2016 - 8:13pm
Account Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:53pm
Temporarily unable to show credit card account information Sun, 07/17/2016 - 8:05pm
App opens and then clises Sun, 07/17/2016 - 5:34pm
App won't open Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:48pm
App won't open Wed, 07/13/2016 - 9:07am
App wont open Fri, 07/08/2016 - 1:00pm

Pages