Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Not able to load Wed, 05/24/2017 - 8:43am
Log in Mon, 05/22/2017 - 5:37am
Bill pay unavailable Sun, 05/21/2017 - 2:16am
Login down Thu, 05/18/2017 - 7:54am
BofA website down Thu, 05/18/2017 - 7:36am
Online and mobile banking down Sun, 05/14/2017 - 1:49am
Automatically signed out when trying to log in online. Can't log in at all on mobile Sun, 05/14/2017 - 1:25am
Account automatically signs out when trying to sign in Sun, 05/14/2017 - 1:01am
Site down Sun, 05/14/2017 - 12:55am
Cannot log in to both mobile and online banking Sat, 05/13/2017 - 11:31am
Cannot use bill pay Fri, 05/12/2017 - 12:57pm
can't log onto this website Wed, 05/10/2017 - 5:17am
ShopSafe will not increase limits Mon, 05/01/2017 - 4:25pm
Cannot access credit card transactions Sun, 04/30/2017 - 9:28pm
cannot open bank America reconcile format. All items listed as not cateogrized Sun, 04/30/2017 - 5:20am
Site won't load Sat, 04/29/2017 - 9:14am
EDD site ACCESS DENIED Tue, 04/25/2017 - 1:44pm
Down for hours... Fri, 04/21/2017 - 6:39am
cannot login for three days Fri, 04/14/2017 - 8:36pm
site is down every time I try access it over the last month Fri, 04/14/2017 - 10:15am
App on ipad Thu, 04/13/2017 - 6:04pm
Can't sign in. Wed, 04/12/2017 - 3:28am
App on iPhone 7 Mon, 04/10/2017 - 7:50am
Site has been down for 2 days Sun, 04/09/2017 - 7:51am
Unable to sign in Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:10pm
BOA app unable to load to open on Iphone Thu, 04/06/2017 - 11:05am
unable to reach www.bankofamerica.com Wed, 04/05/2017 - 6:01am
Can't reach server Sat, 04/01/2017 - 9:56pm
nothing work, even telephone call was put on hold more than one hour Sat, 04/01/2017 - 8:15pm
Cannot log into my account Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:17pm
WHEN BOA IS GOING TO FIX THIS PROBLEM Tue, 03/28/2017 - 9:45pm
Attempted to sign- in to my online banking account. Repeatedly go same message Tue, 03/28/2017 - 3:39pm
cannot log in on internet Tue, 03/28/2017 - 3:28am
system crashed? Mon, 03/27/2017 - 12:36pm
Bank of America Drive thru banking down....!!! again!!! Mon, 03/27/2017 - 11:50am
Website is down
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 12:53pm
webpage does not display normally, shows text only
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:56am
online cash pro is not working Fri, 03/24/2017 - 11:53am
site does not come up Fri, 03/24/2017 - 6:48am
Website Down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 9:33pm
unable to sign in Thu, 03/23/2017 - 6:45pm
web site down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 1:48pm
Mobile app and website down Thu, 03/23/2017 - 5:04am
can't access sites Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:32pm
Multi-attempts to log in Bank of America for Online Banking all day. Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:49pm
Site is down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 1:18pm
App won't load Sat, 03/18/2017 - 3:02am
online banking down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 3:00am
Bank of America online is down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 2:59am
Mobile banking down Sat, 03/18/2017 - 2:54am

Pages