Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Unable to sign on. Sun, 12/04/2016 - 9:15pm
cant sign on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 2:05pm
Cant log on and getting a no match found message Mon, 11/28/2016 - 7:37pm
can't log on Mon, 11/28/2016 - 8:01am
cannot log onto my account on computer Sun, 11/27/2016 - 8:30pm
Money Network Deposit not going through Tue, 11/22/2016 - 9:47pm
Systems in branch offices are down Tue, 11/22/2016 - 8:42am
website is down!
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 8:32am
Can't log in Sun, 11/20/2016 - 9:33pm
Unable to access BofA sign in. Sat, 11/19/2016 - 2:42pm
Unable to access Home Loan Navigator Thu, 11/17/2016 - 12:38pm
Unable to login to accounts or website Wed, 11/16/2016 - 4:09am
unable to log in with computer or ipad Tue, 11/15/2016 - 1:26pm
bill pay is down Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:56am
Can't access credit card account info Sun, 11/06/2016 - 12:00am
Unable to access mobile banking or call and find out account info
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 12:03am
No access Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:04pm
cannot access account online Wed, 11/02/2016 - 2:43pm
Bank of America web site down? Sat, 10/29/2016 - 11:20pm
unable to login for 24 hours Sat, 10/29/2016 - 11:16pm
doesn't accept sign in info Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:01am
unable to accees site Sun, 10/23/2016 - 6:46pm
Can't complete Request Fri, 10/21/2016 - 9:47am
can't find server Thu, 10/20/2016 - 2:19pm
Cannot login on firefox Thu, 10/20/2016 - 1:06pm
can't log in ios mobile app Thu, 10/20/2016 - 6:56am
Dns server down Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:39am
B of A server down 4:15am est Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:16am
Cannot connect to Bank website or Mobile App. It's 4:05 est Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:05am
Online banking Mon, 10/17/2016 - 5:00pm
Account information unavailable Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:59pm
Cannot access credit card Sun, 10/16/2016 - 7:52pm
can't access my account Tue, 10/11/2016 - 10:41pm
Website Down Sat, 10/08/2016 - 4:09am
Trying to cash a check Fri, 10/07/2016 - 9:28am
Online account not available
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 3:49am
online banking is not available to you at this time Wed, 10/05/2016 - 1:09pm
can't access website. Tried both firefox and internet explorer. Mon, 10/03/2016 - 4:49pm
Cannot access the App Mon, 10/03/2016 - 4:37am
Account not available at, this time message Sun, 10/02/2016 - 10:54pm
CC is unavailable Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:31pm
Cannot Transfer Funds On App Thu, 09/29/2016 - 9:04am
My Portfolio Wed, 09/28/2016 - 5:03am
Can't find server again! Tue, 09/27/2016 - 10:45am
Bill pay unavailable Sun, 09/25/2016 - 8:02am
Bill Pay Not Working Sun, 09/25/2016 - 6:44am
Billpay not available Sun, 09/25/2016 - 4:47am
Can't access site Sat, 09/24/2016 - 11:15pm
Can't log in or dep check Sat, 09/24/2016 - 6:13pm
No website. No mobile access for a week. Sat, 09/24/2016 - 6:03am

Pages