Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Unable to access credit card transactions Sun, 11/18/2018 - 8:51pm
Site down Sat, 11/17/2018 - 5:24am
Site can't be reached Thu, 11/15/2018 - 3:58am
Error: we’re sorry, we weren’t able to complete your request.
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 8:42pm
cant get to account Sat, 10/27/2018 - 5:38am
Can't access my CC account Sun, 10/21/2018 - 8:02pm
Could be down. or I alarmed their security by mistakes with capcha.
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 9:56am
Can’t connect via Safari browser or iOS app Sun, 10/14/2018 - 4:04am
Site Down Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:21pm
Down Thu, 10/11/2018 - 10:56am
FINALLY GOT INTO SITE Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:13pm
cannot open site Sun, 10/07/2018 - 3:05pm
GOT IN 10/6 BUT DOWN AGAIN 10/7 Sun, 10/07/2018 - 7:59am
Shopsafe services unavailable Sat, 10/06/2018 - 3:54pm
i can not open bank of america but didnt have trouble last week Fri, 10/05/2018 - 8:18pm
Logging in to online Sun, 08/26/2018 - 1:47pm
website AND mobile banking Thu, 08/23/2018 - 1:39pm
online banking Tue, 08/14/2018 - 6:18am
Busy tone and site down Mon, 08/13/2018 - 8:20pm
Can't load site Sun, 07/29/2018 - 8:53am
login Wed, 07/25/2018 - 8:15am
Website too busy to show page. Sun, 07/15/2018 - 10:55am
will not respond to log in Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:43pm
Website will not respond when keying in ID and PW. Fri, 07/13/2018 - 4:45am
Says there is no network connection Tue, 07/10/2018 - 7:23pm
shopsafe is down Sun, 07/08/2018 - 12:26am
Moble website not avai3 Sat, 07/07/2018 - 6:59pm
bill pay is down Tue, 06/12/2018 - 12:13pm
Cannot chat with customer service Mon, 05/21/2018 - 12:14pm
cant log in Wed, 05/16/2018 - 3:36pm
Can’t log in Wed, 05/02/2018 - 9:18pm
Service unavailable at this time
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 5:26am
Times out - any BofA address Sun, 04/15/2018 - 11:15am
Can't log in Sat, 04/14/2018 - 8:25am
Connection times out Sat, 04/14/2018 - 2:21am
Loading, please wait error Fri, 04/13/2018 - 8:54am
Cannot navigate to other areas of website once I get into bill pay Fri, 03/30/2018 - 2:57am
can't log in to my account Wed, 03/28/2018 - 4:58pm
Can't log onto site Wed, 03/28/2018 - 6:26am
website won't load Tue, 03/27/2018 - 8:43am
Bill Pay Mon, 03/26/2018 - 10:58am
Secure website unresponsive; hangs waiting for response Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:14pm
Can't access website or the mobile app Tue, 03/20/2018 - 9:35am
cannot access any bank of america secure sites Sun, 03/18/2018 - 3:00pm
unable to log on! Sun, 03/18/2018 - 1:54am
Shopsafe is down Fri, 03/16/2018 - 9:54am
secure.bankofamerica.com times out Thu, 03/15/2018 - 3:33pm
If page loads it times out before login Sat, 03/03/2018 - 10:45am
Can't connect Fri, 03/02/2018 - 6:06am
can't connect to website Thu, 03/01/2018 - 12:31pm

Pages