Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
App won't load Mon, 12/11/2017 - 8:16pm
Site down Wed, 12/06/2017 - 8:17pm
Cannot load web page Wed, 12/06/2017 - 8:42am
Can't login Wed, 12/06/2017 - 8:23am
Cannot connect to on line banking web side Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:50am
App/Website wont connect Tue, 11/28/2017 - 8:46am
can't log onto B of A website or mobile app Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:13am
Can’t login with my accounts Sun, 11/19/2017 - 10:03pm
Connection refused Sat, 11/18/2017 - 4:24pm
Can Not Log On My Accounts Fri, 11/17/2017 - 4:35pm
Unable to log in Thu, 11/16/2017 - 6:38pm
Can’t log in
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:44am
cannot go to BofA website Wed, 11/15/2017 - 1:25pm
Cannot login online Wed, 11/15/2017 - 10:43am
Unable to login
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:50pm
No access to mobile banking or website....down Sun, 11/12/2017 - 7:24pm
Cannot access account Sat, 11/11/2017 - 6:43pm
can't access acount Sat, 11/11/2017 - 2:22am
transfer funds has been unavailable for over two hours WTF!!! Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:19am
Bank of America website won't load Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:44am
Credit Card Unavailable Sat, 11/04/2017 - 11:52pm
website not available Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:11am
page won't load Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:36pm
can't login Thu, 11/02/2017 - 4:46pm
can't reach the website bankofamerica.com Thu, 11/02/2017 - 3:36pm
Page won't load Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:26am
Page won't load Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:37pm
Access denied Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:43pm
app or site not loading up Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:10am
Page won't load Mon, 10/30/2017 - 1:28pm
Can’t access mobile boa Sun, 10/29/2017 - 7:33am
Online mobile banking Fri, 10/27/2017 - 11:55am
system is down Fri, 10/27/2017 - 9:12am
Can’t access my account online Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:58pm
BoA site not accessable Mon, 10/23/2017 - 11:00am
All Down site Sun, 10/22/2017 - 3:43am
Unable to access mobile app Sun, 10/22/2017 - 3:41am
iOS BoA app launches and crashes after touchID, website wont log in either Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:30am
Cant login to app or website Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:45pm
Bank of America online site is down Sat, 10/21/2017 - 3:38pm
no access to online banking Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:37pm
Site cant be reached and cant connect via mobile app Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:01am
Cannot log into BOA
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 10:28am
https://www.bankofamerica site down - will not load/times out Thu, 10/19/2017 - 3:54pm
Unable to access online Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:16am
can't open the website Bankofamerica.com Tue, 10/17/2017 - 1:11pm
Unable to access online accounts Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:27pm
my credit card unavailable on the iPhone app Sun, 10/15/2017 - 10:39pm
my credit card fuckers Sun, 10/15/2017 - 7:29pm
Credit card in grey on mobile Sun, 10/15/2017 - 7:27pm

Pages