Menu

Bank of America

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Bill pay not working. Mon, 09/20/2021 - 7:28am
App not working or any online banking
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 1:26am
Bank of America mdepic card Fri, 09/17/2021 - 9:27am
Edd site doesn’t exist Wed, 09/15/2021 - 7:17am
I’m trying to dispute a transaction online,and gotten response,system not available,and I... Sun, 09/12/2021 - 6:47am
Not loading Sun, 09/12/2021 - 5:52am
unable to open bill pay or navigate the site Sat, 09/11/2021 - 8:56am
App not login not possible Wed, 09/08/2021 - 7:28pm
edd login issues Wed, 09/08/2021 - 2:30pm
BILL PAY IS DOWN Thu, 09/02/2021 - 4:56pm
Issues with edd bank login Wed, 09/01/2021 - 2:39pm
technical issues Tue, 08/31/2021 - 3:39am
app and website down Sat, 08/28/2021 - 6:40am
online banking down Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:48pm
Site Down Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:43pm
Site down Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:19pm
website down Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:40am
Website is not working Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:34pm
site timing out
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:09pm
Can’t open my app it says retry but it’s been this way for days now
Tue, 07/27/2021 - 6:26am
Site is not responding
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 10:55pm
Can't open so Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:04am
Bank of America site won't load Tue, 07/13/2021 - 5:37am
Site won’t load Thu, 07/08/2021 - 9:24am
Cannot log in Tue, 07/06/2021 - 2:14am
everything processing for days, deposits not in acct Mon, 06/07/2021 - 9:08pm
Cannot log in Tue, 06/01/2021 - 9:29am
cannot log in over several days Sat, 05/22/2021 - 7:06am
Will not open
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 8:57am
Not loading Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:14pm
Not loading Wed, 01/27/2021 - 3:12am
Can not access Bank of America EDD Card webite Login
Tue, 12/22/2020 - 4:18pm
cant access website Sun, 12/06/2020 - 10:17am
Can't load sign in screen on PC or Mobile. Ocala florida Thu, 11/26/2020 - 11:41am
Website down Mon, 11/09/2020 - 3:25pm
Unable to set up bill pay Thu, 10/01/2020 - 7:19pm
Edd site down Mon, 09/28/2020 - 2:42pm
Bill Payment Center via Safari IPAD Mini Wed, 09/23/2020 - 7:47am
Bill pay Down Sat, 09/19/2020 - 5:29am
Website keeps shutting down with phishing errors Wed, 09/16/2020 - 4:35pm
my Edd account says my security information is wrong Wed, 08/12/2020 - 10:34am
My unemployment card won’t work Mon, 07/06/2020 - 8:42pm
My unemployment card won’t work it keeps declining Mon, 07/06/2020 - 8:27pm
Bank of America won't open Tue, 05/19/2020 - 8:00am
Logging in error Mon, 05/04/2020 - 9:44am
Does not recognize my card number Sun, 05/03/2020 - 12:07pm
Entire Site Down
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 4:47pm
bofa edd site wont let me create a username Fri, 04/10/2020 - 12:38pm
Cannot log in
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 7:38pm
App and online Web not working Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:17am

Pages