Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Error Sun, 05/08/2022 - 4:17pm
Site won't load
Sat, 05/07/2022 - 5:43am
Will not load
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 3:38am
Site won’t load
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 1:44pm
Can't sign in Fri, 03/25/2022 - 6:59pm
Cant sign in Tue, 03/22/2022 - 5:58pm
cant sign in Thu, 03/10/2022 - 6:46pm
Getting an error code. Can’t sign in.
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 4:24pm
Not scheduled
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 9:09pm
Walmart one not working to edit time or view paystub. Fri, 02/18/2022 - 9:58pm
Paystub page won't load Thu, 02/17/2022 - 8:21pm
Paystub Tue, 02/01/2022 - 10:54am
paystub Tue, 02/01/2022 - 4:10am
Can't access my paystub last 2 days Mon, 01/31/2022 - 11:10am
Can't see my paystub Mon, 01/31/2022 - 8:13am
Can’t see my paystub Mon, 01/31/2022 - 5:46am
Paystub down Sun, 01/30/2022 - 3:30pm
Can't check schedule Thu, 01/27/2022 - 7:00pm
Entire site still not working. Sat, 01/22/2022 - 12:01pm
Paystub site down Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:19am
Cannot access paystub Tue, 01/18/2022 - 8:08am
521 or 503 website error Thu, 12/30/2021 - 6:53pm
one walmart down Mon, 12/06/2021 - 7:16am
Can't access paystub Mon, 12/06/2021 - 2:44am
Paystub Sun, 12/05/2021 - 8:52pm
Paystub link not working. Sun, 12/05/2021 - 11:46am
Walmart one website , paystub tab will not work Sun, 12/05/2021 - 10:57am
GTA portal/ paystub won’t load Wed, 12/01/2021 - 3:50pm
Cant access paystubs Wed, 12/01/2021 - 1:21pm
gta/report absence not working Tue, 11/30/2021 - 5:05pm
The reporting absence is down online Tue, 11/30/2021 - 10:54am
cannot acess GTA portal Tue, 11/30/2021 - 8:10am
Won't give text message to complete sign on Thu, 03/25/2021 - 2:37am
won't load screen Tue, 03/16/2021 - 5:53pm
Never sends the verification code Fri, 02/26/2021 - 5:41am
Can’t view paystub or report an absence Mon, 02/15/2021 - 12:48pm
blank screen, error Mon, 02/15/2021 - 7:47am
blank screens Sun, 02/14/2021 - 10:02pm
Blank screens Sun, 02/14/2021 - 5:10am
Blank screen Sat, 02/13/2021 - 8:02am
GTA portal on load Fri, 02/12/2021 - 4:04pm
Site not working Thu, 02/11/2021 - 3:39pm
wont let me log in Mon, 12/14/2020 - 2:32pm
No password box Sun, 11/01/2020 - 4:19pm
Enter ppto Sun, 10/25/2020 - 7:57am
can't see schedule or anything important Sun, 10/25/2020 - 7:24am
Can’t see my schedule Sun, 10/25/2020 - 6:11am
wont send me an sms message to login Sun, 10/11/2020 - 7:40am
Was working before but will not send me a sms message to use for the security purpose Sat, 10/10/2020 - 1:43pm
Not working Sun, 10/04/2020 - 10:12pm

Pages