I can't see my schedule. I had a my schedule for the next two weeks earlier. Now I tired to confirm my schedule and now it's removed all my upcoming schedule. I picked up shifts and it said it added to my schedule and once again I get the notification my schedule was removed. I go check AGAIN now I can't login.