Menu

Virginia Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Grey screen Fri, 03/01/2024 - 1:39am
Grey screen Fri, 03/01/2024 - 1:10am
Allows log in, grey background if later on promo Fri, 03/01/2024 - 12:17am
App not working Thu, 02/29/2024 - 10:55pm
gray screen Thu, 02/29/2024 - 5:45pm
Will not allow me to login Thu, 02/29/2024 - 5:41pm
Gray screen upon loading Thu, 02/29/2024 - 3:53pm
Grey screen after logging in Thu, 02/29/2024 - 3:51pm
Gray screen Thu, 02/29/2024 - 3:30pm
After logging in Thu, 02/29/2024 - 3:10pm
After login the screen appears completely gray Thu, 02/29/2024 - 5:29am
unable to login due to current policy error message Tue, 02/27/2024 - 3:56pm
Unable to login Mon, 02/26/2024 - 11:43am
Due to current policy, you are currently not allowed to perform this type of transaction... Sat, 02/24/2024 - 12:31pm
Unable to login Mon, 02/19/2024 - 4:17pm
Unable to login Mon, 02/19/2024 - 4:16pm
Games won’t load Sat, 02/17/2024 - 9:40am
Games will not load Fri, 02/16/2024 - 12:10am
Down for maintenance Mon, 02/05/2024 - 11:24pm
Won't accept debit card for deposit Sat, 02/03/2024 - 7:26am
Down for maintenance Wed, 01/31/2024 - 11:41am
Says it's down for maintenance Wed, 01/31/2024 - 11:40am
due to location validation error - deposits and online games or lottery purchases will... Wed, 01/24/2024 - 10:53am
problem loading couldn’t play Tue, 01/23/2024 - 7:45pm
Can’t use my debit card or transfer winnings to my account Tue, 01/16/2024 - 7:44pm
MACHINE IS DOWN Mon, 01/15/2024 - 1:55am
Can’t login Sat, 01/06/2024 - 10:04am
No update on 1/4/24 Thu, 01/04/2024 - 2:18pm
serber Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:50am
server down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:48am
Server down
Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:43am
server down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:41am
Can’t log in Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:39am
Can’t login. Server down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:23am
(Error: 1150003) Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:21am
Connection Error Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:20am
server down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:16am
Server Down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:14am
(Error: 1150003) Server is down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:09am
Keep Getting Error Message When I Try to Log On Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:05am
There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again later or contact Virginia... Wed, 01/03/2024 - 7:00am
(Error: 1150003) Server is down Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:30am
Cannot connect to server Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:30am
Cannot connect Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:24am
Error code 1150003 Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:23am
Can’tConnect to server Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:14am
not connecting Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:13am
can't connect to server Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:06am
Cannot connect to server error Wed, 01/03/2024 - 6:01am
connection Wed, 01/03/2024 - 5:55am

Pages