Menu

Virginia Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't log in Thu, 01/09/2020 - 2:51pm
Down Tue, 01/07/2020 - 2:00pm
Can't Log In Fri, 01/03/2020 - 6:25pm
cant log in Thu, 01/02/2020 - 7:37am
down again Wed, 01/01/2020 - 4:15pm
375,000 virginian's are trying to see if they are a millionaire and the system is... Wed, 01/01/2020 - 4:13pm
Down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 3:23pm
site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 2:43pm
Website Down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 2:33pm
Unable to access site Wed, 01/01/2020 - 2:32pm
Cannot access the web site Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:57pm
Site not working Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:53pm
Unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:52pm
Site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:49pm
Can’t get to website Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:41pm
Can't get on at all Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:40pm
va lottery is down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:22pm
Site Down - Can’t check New Year’s Raffle tickets Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:16pm
Site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:11pm
website totally crashed for new years lottery ticket winners announcement Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:11pm
Site Unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:07pm
Not working Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:07pm
cant log in Wed, 01/01/2020 - 1:01pm
Website down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:46pm
Service Unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:44pm
Site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:43pm
website down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:38pm
Site doesn't come up Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:36pm
Website not available Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:27pm
Service unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:23pm
can't log in Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:17pm
Can’t sign in Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:10pm
Site unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:10pm
site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:09pm
Site unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:08pm
cant log in Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:50am
site unavailable Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:48am
cant log in Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:48am
site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:44am
Site unavailable after raffle winners announced Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:39am
Site down Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:22am
Site went down after weekly drawing Wed, 01/01/2020 - 11:06am
can't log in to account Tue, 12/31/2019 - 2:33pm
log in button is not active - it's there, but nothing happens when clicked Sun, 12/29/2019 - 7:31am
Can not log on this is the second day Sun, 12/29/2019 - 5:23am
Cant log in Thu, 12/26/2019 - 3:31pm
Can’t login Wed, 12/25/2019 - 8:27am
temp error 300010 Sun, 12/22/2019 - 1:30pm
cant log in Sun, 12/15/2019 - 6:12am
Log in not working all day Sat, 12/14/2019 - 4:21pm

Pages