Menu

Virginia Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Lottery down Tue, 03/29/2022 - 7:27pm
site will not load Tue, 03/29/2022 - 1:34am
Server error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 11:17pm
Run time error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 11:16pm
Run time error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 11:14pm
runtime error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:59pm
Runtime error
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:58pm
Runtime error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:43pm
Runtime error
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:35pm
Runtime error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:22pm
Runtime error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:08pm
Runtime error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 10:00pm
Not working Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:41pm
Not loading Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:34pm
Website down
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:33pm
Website saying server error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:31pm
stop working Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:18pm
App error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:16pm
Run time error Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:15pm
Won't take deposit Sat, 03/26/2022 - 7:19pm
Can't log in Thu, 03/24/2022 - 7:38am
Cant log in Sun, 03/20/2022 - 4:24pm
Can't get into app Sun, 03/20/2022 - 12:01pm
Refreshing Thu, 03/17/2022 - 5:09pm
Can't deposit money Thu, 03/17/2022 - 11:04am
Extra chance and login issues Wed, 03/16/2022 - 3:31pm
Unable to withdraw my winnings Tue, 03/15/2022 - 3:33am
Will not load games or takes forever Mon, 03/14/2022 - 4:49pm
Can't log on, instant disconnect at name password Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:36pm
Keeps refreshing Sat, 03/12/2022 - 4:32pm
Keeps refreshing Sat, 03/12/2022 - 9:51am
Keeps refreshing and logging me out Fri, 03/11/2022 - 2:55pm
Keeps reloading Fri, 03/11/2022 - 7:11am
Account login Thu, 03/10/2022 - 6:46pm
Mobile App won't open Thu, 03/10/2022 - 5:17pm
Continues to refresh Thu, 03/10/2022 - 3:41pm
Unable to deposit Wed, 03/09/2022 - 12:48pm
Won't let me deposit Wed, 03/09/2022 - 9:58am
Doesn't send me a verification code to my email NOR my phone number when forgot pass... Tue, 03/08/2022 - 10:51pm
Wont let me complete purchase of powerball Mon, 03/07/2022 - 6:47pm
App won't open Mon, 03/07/2022 - 7:29am
Can't change deposit amount Sun, 03/06/2022 - 4:30pm
Can't get app to open
Sat, 03/05/2022 - 6:44pm
Keeps refreshing Sat, 03/05/2022 - 6:17pm
Site down Sat, 03/05/2022 - 6:14pm
Can't log in Fri, 03/04/2022 - 12:26pm
Site keeps logging me out Wed, 03/02/2022 - 10:53pm
Can’t login Wed, 03/02/2022 - 8:20am
Can't make deposit Wed, 03/02/2022 - 8:08am
Can’t login Wed, 03/02/2022 - 7:30am

Pages