Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
can't log in Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:02am
Access Denied Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:17am
Site can not be reach u do not have permission to access the site Mon, 09/13/2021 - 11:50pm
Recvd email and cant access JCP website Wed, 09/08/2021 - 2:31pm
Cannot make payment Sat, 09/04/2021 - 2:37pm
Cannot log in Wed, 08/25/2021 - 3:47pm
Once signed in nothing pulls up to view account & pay Sat, 08/21/2021 - 1:50pm
Nothing happens Fri, 08/13/2021 - 8:23am
I need to see how much my bill is Tue, 08/10/2021 - 5:40am
Can't do anything once logged in Thu, 07/29/2021 - 3:52pm
Credit card not working Sun, 07/25/2021 - 1:38pm
Numerous issues Fri, 07/23/2021 - 2:39pm
Website down? Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:06am
App on phone won't work Sat, 07/17/2021 - 8:43pm
frozen website Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:27am
Can't pay bill Mon, 06/21/2021 - 8:04pm
Won't let me add to cart Fri, 06/18/2021 - 6:56am
Pictures aren’t loading Sat, 06/12/2021 - 2:34pm
Acess Denied Sun, 06/06/2021 - 2:18pm
can not access Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:13am
Cannot open the JC penney in my android phones Tue, 03/02/2021 - 2:56am
Access denied Sat, 01/30/2021 - 5:28am
Access denied. Thu, 01/28/2021 - 1:54pm
Given a server error Thu, 01/28/2021 - 7:42am
App is nonfunctional and site said server down Sun, 01/24/2021 - 9:13pm
Access denied Sun, 01/24/2021 - 5:30pm
Access denied Sun, 01/24/2021 - 10:00am
Access Denied Sun, 01/24/2021 - 9:37am
Access denied Sat, 01/23/2021 - 2:39pm
access denied unable to sign in on server Thu, 01/21/2021 - 4:27pm
Access denied Tue, 01/19/2021 - 6:09pm
Access Denied Sun, 01/17/2021 - 5:32am
Access Denied AGAIN Thu, 01/14/2021 - 4:41pm
access denied Tue, 01/05/2021 - 5:24pm
Says access denied Tue, 01/05/2021 - 6:08am
Says access denied. Mon, 01/04/2021 - 12:00pm
can't access website Sun, 01/03/2021 - 1:25pm
Access Denied Sun, 01/03/2021 - 11:03am
Having trouble connecting to their server message Fri, 01/01/2021 - 7:05pm
access denied when trying to go to site Mon, 12/28/2020 - 7:55pm
Access denied Mon, 12/28/2020 - 5:45pm
Access Denied Mon, 12/28/2020 - 9:50am
Access denied Sat, 12/26/2020 - 10:50am
Access Denied Sat, 12/26/2020 - 9:23am
Access denied Sun, 12/20/2020 - 10:43am
Access denied Sat, 12/19/2020 - 9:10pm
0 filtered results Sat, 12/19/2020 - 7:21pm
Site down Sat, 12/19/2020 - 11:49am
GETTING ACCESS DENIED Fri, 12/18/2020 - 10:54am
Can't accesst...says not able to serve this country Fri, 12/18/2020 - 9:16am

Pages