Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Wont show orders Sun, 08/18/2019 - 9:24am
Access denied on website and app Sat, 08/10/2019 - 2:03pm
Website down 7/2/19 not reported
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 9:17pm
access denied by server Mon, 07/01/2019 - 5:15am
Can't sign in, can't add items to cart Sat, 06/22/2019 - 7:57pm
Can’t check out Sun, 06/09/2019 - 1:50pm
Access denied Sun, 05/19/2019 - 3:25pm
Access Denied Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:11am
Access denied to this site Sun, 04/28/2019 - 8:12am
access denied on this site Thu, 04/18/2019 - 11:23am
Access denied Mon, 04/15/2019 - 7:54pm
Access Denied Sun, 04/14/2019 - 12:28pm
Access denied Sat, 04/13/2019 - 6:17pm
Access denied Fri, 04/05/2019 - 7:01pm
Access denied Fri, 04/05/2019 - 3:36pm
Site and App not working Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:34am
Access Denied Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:25am
Access denied Mon, 03/25/2019 - 6:47pm
only shows a picture of an item, nothing else shows Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:29pm
Access Denied Fri, 03/22/2019 - 9:34pm
Access denied Tue, 03/19/2019 - 8:57am
Access denied...website down Fri, 03/15/2019 - 9:12am
Access denied Mon, 03/11/2019 - 8:40am
Cannot access website Fri, 03/08/2019 - 10:30am
Won’t let me access pennys Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:29pm
Access denied Fri, 03/01/2019 - 10:47pm
Access denied Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:48am
Access denied Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:57am
Access denied Wed, 02/13/2019 - 7:34pm
Access denied Mon, 02/11/2019 - 3:08pm
Access Denied Sat, 02/09/2019 - 9:08am
access denied Thu, 02/07/2019 - 4:18pm
Access Denied Tue, 02/05/2019 - 6:30am
Access Denied. No help from JCP customer service. Sun, 02/03/2019 - 7:52am
Access denied Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:15am
access denine Sun, 01/06/2019 - 7:50am
Site down
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 2:48am
can't acess, access denied Wed, 12/26/2018 - 6:28am
access denied Sun, 12/23/2018 - 9:14pm
JC Penney server unavailable Fri, 12/21/2018 - 3:22pm
Access Denied
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 3:02pm
cvan't log on to site Fri, 12/07/2018 - 10:47am
Access denied Mon, 12/03/2018 - 3:18pm
Access denied Thu, 11/29/2018 - 6:52pm
access denied Thu, 11/29/2018 - 4:54pm
Cannot access on this server Thu, 11/29/2018 - 3:42pm
Access Denied Tue, 11/27/2018 - 6:28pm
Can not access site Mon, 11/26/2018 - 5:18am
Asscess denied on this seriver Sat, 11/24/2018 - 2:15pm
can't get on the JC Penney's website Sat, 11/10/2018 - 3:22pm

Pages