Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Shopping cart Sun, 09/25/2022 - 6:37pm
Only main page loads Wed, 09/21/2022 - 5:33pm
Won’t load Wed, 09/21/2022 - 5:27pm
System down, not loading Wed, 09/21/2022 - 5:09pm
Will not load any pages, except main page Wed, 09/21/2022 - 5:07pm
Only main page works. Just spinning. Wed, 09/21/2022 - 2:38pm
only main page works Wed, 09/21/2022 - 12:29pm
Only main page loads Wed, 09/21/2022 - 11:51am
site times out Wed, 09/21/2022 - 11:04am
can't get into specific areas of the site Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:51am
Won’t let me check out Thu, 09/01/2022 - 7:45am
Slow and disconects Tue, 08/30/2022 - 3:18am
Access desnied Sat, 07/30/2022 - 1:55pm
access denied Sun, 07/03/2022 - 3:31pm
Access Denied Wed, 05/04/2022 - 7:07am
access denied Thu, 03/24/2022 - 1:04pm
Can't login to credit card Sun, 03/13/2022 - 3:09pm
site is in limbo Thu, 02/03/2022 - 11:04am
Can't log in, Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:16am
Won’t allow me to add anything to my cart for days. Tue, 01/11/2022 - 10:30pm
Access denied Mon, 01/03/2022 - 7:29am
unable to log in or add items to cart Wed, 12/29/2021 - 2:57am
Not able to load Mon, 12/27/2021 - 6:14pm
Portraits Wed, 12/15/2021 - 2:19pm
Won't allow me to add anything to my cart Fri, 11/26/2021 - 5:31pm
Won't accept any form of payment for online order Fri, 11/26/2021 - 12:23am
The air is still down I even tried to delete it and redownload it Mon, 11/22/2021 - 8:52pm
Access denied Mon, 11/22/2021 - 4:48pm
Access denied Mon, 11/22/2021 - 2:22pm
Access denied on website for lat 48 hrs Mon, 11/22/2021 - 1:25pm
Acces denied Mon, 11/22/2021 - 8:00am
App and website down access denied Mon, 11/22/2021 - 5:03am
Access Denied Mon, 11/22/2021 - 2:20am
Access denied on my Samsung note 9. Sun, 11/21/2021 - 7:29pm
The JCPENNEY website is not working. Sun, 11/21/2021 - 7:05pm
Access denied on web site Sun, 11/21/2021 - 5:28pm
Access denied Sun, 11/21/2021 - 1:03pm
Being denied access on app and online Sun, 11/21/2021 - 7:58am
SITE DOWN AND APP DOWN TOO Sun, 11/21/2021 - 4:38am
Access denied in my devices Sat, 11/20/2021 - 5:52pm
Access denied Sat, 11/20/2021 - 5:28pm
Site has been down for 4 days. Sat, 11/20/2021 - 5:29am
Access denied Sat, 11/20/2021 - 4:41am
Access denied Sat, 11/20/2021 - 3:52am
Access denied Fri, 11/19/2021 - 11:40pm
Access denied Fri, 11/19/2021 - 2:24pm
acess denied Fri, 11/19/2021 - 6:36am
Access denied Wed, 11/17/2021 - 3:40pm
log in not working Mon, 11/01/2021 - 5:38pm
can't log in Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:02am

Pages