Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Unable to place order Mon, 11/16/2020 - 4:52pm
connected but unable to order any product Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:42am
Site will not load Fri, 11/06/2020 - 10:49pm
App will not load Thu, 10/29/2020 - 7:04pm
Website won't fully load and is not searchable Wed, 10/14/2020 - 3:04pm
My JCPenney app will not load on my iPhone se 2020 since I updated the app. I have been... Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:49pm
App not working Sat, 10/03/2020 - 10:14am
Error messages: you are not authorized to access this site Thu, 10/01/2020 - 4:31pm
App won’t load Thu, 10/01/2020 - 4:10pm
App won’t load Thu, 10/01/2020 - 2:42pm
App won’t load Sun, 09/27/2020 - 6:26am
JCPenny app won’t load Tue, 09/22/2020 - 7:07am
App not working
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 9:12am
Website is unreachable Tue, 09/08/2020 - 11:21am
Can’t access Mon, 09/07/2020 - 6:13pm
I can’t access your website Tue, 09/01/2020 - 6:50pm
Tracking order Fri, 08/07/2020 - 8:12am
Cannot access site to pay bill Wed, 08/05/2020 - 5:21am
JC Penney Down? Tue, 07/21/2020 - 11:34am
Site is down Thu, 07/16/2020 - 6:41pm
Won't let me log in to pay bill Sat, 07/11/2020 - 8:50am
wont let me acess om line denys acess Sat, 07/04/2020 - 10:45am
Cant log into the website Tue, 06/16/2020 - 7:53pm
Can’t hit submit order Sat, 06/13/2020 - 3:02pm
Access down Sun, 06/07/2020 - 8:06am
Order Problem Sat, 06/06/2020 - 4:27pm
Access denied Fri, 06/05/2020 - 3:14pm
Access denied Wed, 06/03/2020 - 8:40pm
Multiple links to jcpenney is down Tue, 06/02/2020 - 5:59am
Access denied Wed, 05/27/2020 - 5:49pm
No access Wed, 05/20/2020 - 1:55pm
Cannot access jcpenney.com Tue, 05/19/2020 - 11:59am
Problem Needs Fixed Mon, 05/18/2020 - 3:31pm
Cant load website Thu, 04/23/2020 - 2:34pm
No Access Mon, 04/13/2020 - 1:40am
Unable to make payment online Sat, 04/11/2020 - 8:26pm
We apologize our system is having technical difficulty retrieving your information.... Sat, 03/14/2020 - 8:17pm
Access denied Wed, 03/11/2020 - 5:43am
Access denied Wed, 03/11/2020 - 3:05am
Can't access the site Sun, 03/08/2020 - 7:15am
Access denied Thu, 03/05/2020 - 9:38am
Access Denied / App not loading
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 9:07pm
Site won't let me access it Thu, 02/27/2020 - 8:59am
Get notice access denied when trying to go to site Sun, 02/16/2020 - 4:50am
Can’t add anything to the basket Sun, 02/16/2020 - 12:55am
cannot access JCPenney website Sat, 02/08/2020 - 9:52am
Access denied to website and app Wed, 01/29/2020 - 10:06pm
Perpetual spin wheel when adding to cart Tue, 01/28/2020 - 6:42pm
Access denied Sat, 01/04/2020 - 3:13pm
Access denied Sat, 01/04/2020 - 8:58am

Pages