Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Online booking unavailable error message Sun, 10/06/2013 - 3:52pm
Reservation system down Sun, 09/29/2013 - 2:33pm
Honors Current Status Shows '0's across the Board but Current Status is Correct... Thu, 09/26/2013 - 8:00am
Reservation system down Wed, 09/18/2013 - 11:43pm
Login issue Fri, 09/06/2013 - 10:56am
Login issue Sat, 08/24/2013 - 10:26pm
Hilton Honors shows no points Sun, 08/11/2013 - 12:04pm
not coming up Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:40am
technical outage
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:35pm
site won't load Mon, 07/01/2013 - 3:01pm
Pages do not load Mon, 06/24/2013 - 8:20am
System upgrade Sat, 06/22/2013 - 11:20pm
Login problem Sat, 06/15/2013 - 10:14pm
Error page while attempting booking inquiry Wed, 06/12/2013 - 8:37pm
Hilton and Hilton Garden Inn down for at least 4 hours Sun, 06/09/2013 - 3:33am
Cannot Complete Reservation Sat, 05/25/2013 - 1:06pm
Cannot Log In Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:17am
Cannot complete reservations Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:19am
technical difficulties Sat, 05/11/2013 - 8:40pm
Cannot log-in, cannot make reservations any location, cannot access Thu, 04/25/2013 - 12:58pm
Cannot access account / login Thu, 04/25/2013 - 12:43pm
all hhonors profile access is down Thu, 04/18/2013 - 8:04pm
Website unavailable
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 11:28pm
cant make reservations Tue, 03/26/2013 - 5:05am
trying to get a room, guess I'll have to go to Marriot Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:18pm
Hilton site has been defective since October Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:20pm
Continuing Errors Wed, 01/09/2013 - 7:41am
Cannot log in to Hilton Honors. Keep getting "Guest reservation system error" Wed, 01/02/2013 - 7:48am
Hilton reservations site down. Sun, 12/16/2012 - 5:43am
hampton and hilton site down. Sun, 10/28/2012 - 10:09am
Hilton website down Sun, 10/28/2012 - 10:00am
can't log in to Hilton web site Sun, 10/28/2012 - 7:07am
availability info all wrong Sun, 10/28/2012 - 6:22am
hilton honors site down
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 6:09am
hilton.com hhonors.com not working Wed, 09/26/2012 - 3:36pm
down for two days now, second time in two weeks Wed, 09/19/2012 - 12:49pm
Travel Agent Portal Down
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 3:56pm
wont load any hilton or any of their hotel sits. Mon, 09/10/2012 - 6:01pm
All Hilton Websites seem to be down. Tue, 08/21/2012 - 7:13am
hgvclub.com down Mon, 08/20/2012 - 5:30am
can't visit www.hiton.com
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 7:51am
website borkded Thu, 06/28/2012 - 10:23am
Website doesnt load Thu, 06/28/2012 - 6:45am
DOWN! Wed, 05/30/2012 - 10:31am
Hilton wedsite down Sun, 05/27/2012 - 5:57am
Reservations hasn't been working for two days. Mon, 05/21/2012 - 6:29pm
Hilton Reservation system not working Mon, 05/21/2012 - 5:18pm
Hilton website not working Mon, 05/21/2012 - 3:44pm
Can't search Hilton hotels or book Mon, 05/21/2012 - 3:10pm
cant make reservations online Mon, 05/21/2012 - 2:38pm

Pages