Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
can't ship LTL 3 weeks now! Tue, 02/05/2013 - 11:22am
Blank Page Thu, 01/24/2013 - 3:54am
Will not load Wed, 01/23/2013 - 8:50am
Not allowing tracking on IE Mon, 01/21/2013 - 12:50pm
Will Not Open Thu, 11/15/2012 - 7:58am
Will Not Load Thu, 11/15/2012 - 7:56am
will not load through IE Fri, 10/19/2012 - 5:42am
will not load, 800 number overwhelmed as well Fri, 08/24/2012 - 12:52pm
Fedex.com Tue, 07/31/2012 - 9:01am
Fed Ex USA site will not load, times out-for 2 days now Wed, 07/18/2012 - 5:05am
Fedex Website will not load Thu, 04/26/2012 - 8:13am
cannont find server Wed, 04/11/2012 - 10:01am
Cannot open website Tue, 04/10/2012 - 1:27pm
Site still not loading Tue, 04/10/2012 - 1:12pm
unable to locate site Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:08am
can't access site Tue, 04/10/2012 - 6:54am
can't open website....very, very slow Wed, 02/29/2012 - 2:13pm
will not load threw IE Mon, 01/16/2012 - 9:49am
Can't open the website - it is very very slow. Fri, 01/13/2012 - 4:52pm
FedEx us link: fedex.com/us is down Wed, 11/02/2011 - 9:04am
home page and all links are broken Tue, 11/01/2011 - 6:34am
FedEx website down.. Sun, 10/23/2011 - 6:30pm
FedEx site down? Tue, 10/18/2011 - 8:23am
FedEx website is currently down
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 12:19pm
site down Thu, 09/22/2011 - 9:55am

Pages