Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't Log In Tue, 05/23/2017 - 7:32pm
App will not load from App Store Tue, 05/23/2017 - 6:31pm
Account Info Not Available? Tue, 05/23/2017 - 12:48pm
Not able to login app says "temporary delay" Tue, 05/23/2017 - 11:29am
Account Management down Tue, 05/23/2017 - 8:18am
App not working again!!!!!!! Mon, 05/22/2017 - 5:24pm
App not working Mon, 05/22/2017 - 12:23pm
Account Info Not Available on my Citi App..! WHY Mon, 05/22/2017 - 8:34am
m not able to loging Mon, 05/22/2017 - 3:51am
Can't log in to pay credit card bill Sun, 05/21/2017 - 4:54pm
Site says that there is a problem and cannot log in Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:30am
Site and App down Sat, 05/20/2017 - 10:22pm
cannot log onto citi.com for several days Sat, 05/20/2017 - 6:19pm
Neither app or online works Fri, 05/19/2017 - 2:54pm
Can't make payment. Fri, 05/19/2017 - 6:29am
Still unable to log into citicards.com to make Costco payment Thu, 05/18/2017 - 9:39am
Citi Mobile App is down Wed, 05/17/2017 - 4:18pm
can't log into app or website Tue, 05/16/2017 - 1:03pm
Cant Login Mon, 05/15/2017 - 3:51pm
Can't log into credit card account Mon, 05/15/2017 - 1:50pm
Site and app never work Mon, 05/15/2017 - 10:37am
Still can't log in to make payment Sun, 05/14/2017 - 7:43pm
Can't login or make payment Sun, 05/14/2017 - 6:19pm
Can't Make Sears CC Payment Sat, 05/13/2017 - 3:29pm
Can't make payment Sat, 05/13/2017 - 2:07am
Still can't make costco citicard payment Fri, 05/12/2017 - 11:27pm
Payment Problem Continues Fri, 05/12/2017 - 11:03pm
blank screen after submitting login info Fri, 05/12/2017 - 5:00pm
blank screen after login Fri, 05/12/2017 - 1:57pm
can't log in blank screen Fri, 05/12/2017 - 11:47am
Can't log in - hangs at "name on credit card" authentication screen Fri, 05/12/2017 - 9:50am
Have been tring for weeks to login into my sears account
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 7:38am
Can't make Citibank credit card payment Fri, 05/12/2017 - 5:23am
Can't Pay Costco Citi Card Thu, 05/11/2017 - 11:41pm
Can't log in to Sears Credit Card Thu, 05/11/2017 - 8:51am
can't long into credit card Thu, 05/11/2017 - 5:45am
Can't long in Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:38pm
Can't log in to pay bill. It's been down since yesterday. Wed, 05/10/2017 - 4:32pm
Can't login in Wed, 05/10/2017 - 4:08pm
Can't Pay Sears Bill Wed, 05/10/2017 - 12:05pm
Can't log on to Citi Mobile app for ipod touch Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:42am
Unable to login Wed, 05/10/2017 - 9:45am
Cannot access accounts or website
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 5:35am
Can't log on .. all day. Tue, 05/09/2017 - 3:56pm
cannot login to make payment Tue, 05/09/2017 - 12:19pm
web site wont let me login Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:01am
Online Payment Function Not Working Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:16am
Can't get through to make a payment! Tue, 05/09/2017 - 7:27am
cant login in to sears account Mon, 05/08/2017 - 5:28pm
Mobile app has not worked for over a week Mon, 05/08/2017 - 1:54pm

Pages