Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Ssl error Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:00am
SSL error on app Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:54am
Site error
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 11:23am
Ssl error Mon, 01/16/2017 - 9:37am
Ssl error on citibank app
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 6:41pm
Ssl error Sun, 01/15/2017 - 3:56pm
ssl reort Sun, 01/15/2017 - 3:00am
SSL ERROR Sat, 01/14/2017 - 9:18pm
Mobile app not working Sat, 01/14/2017 - 12:34pm
Error Sat, 01/14/2017 - 11:08am
Ssl error Sat, 01/14/2017 - 10:00am
ssl error Sat, 01/14/2017 - 9:02am
says ssl error
Sat, 01/14/2017 - 8:32am
Mobile app saying first credentials incorrect then when trying again it says error Fri, 01/13/2017 - 5:08pm
SSL Error on mobile app Fri, 01/13/2017 - 4:30pm
SSL app error Fri, 01/13/2017 - 10:33am
SSL Error Fri, 01/13/2017 - 9:09am
ssl error on mobile app Thu, 01/12/2017 - 8:07pm
SSL error for past week citibank mobile Thu, 01/12/2017 - 6:58pm
Cannot open app Thu, 01/12/2017 - 4:01pm
SSL Error in citi app for past week Thu, 01/12/2017 - 3:52pm
Ssl error Thu, 01/12/2017 - 2:18pm
SSL error Wed, 01/11/2017 - 7:17pm
Ssl error on mobile app for the last week Wed, 01/11/2017 - 4:43pm
SSL Wed, 01/11/2017 - 3:07pm
SSL error Wed, 01/11/2017 - 11:33am
Ssl error Wed, 01/11/2017 - 6:21am
Ssl error Tue, 01/10/2017 - 4:42pm
Ssl error Tue, 01/10/2017 - 8:14am
Citibank app Tue, 01/10/2017 - 5:12am
Ssl error Mon, 01/09/2017 - 9:14pm
Ssl error Mon, 01/09/2017 - 10:59am
Unable to process online mobile cc payments Mon, 01/09/2017 - 9:21am
Ssl error Mon, 01/09/2017 - 6:29am
SSL error Sun, 01/08/2017 - 9:35am
Ssl error Sun, 01/08/2017 - 7:01am
SSL ERROR WHEN USING PHONE APPLICATION Sat, 01/07/2017 - 10:34pm
Ssl error Sat, 01/07/2017 - 6:58pm
Sal 1 error Sat, 01/07/2017 - 2:26pm
App not working at all
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 1:26pm
App not working Sat, 01/07/2017 - 8:31am
Website not working Sat, 01/07/2017 - 3:17am
Ssl error Citibank app Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:23am
Citibank.com and Credit Cards sites throwing errors -- not available Fri, 01/06/2017 - 8:49am
Main website down
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 6:32am
App not working SSL ERROR Fri, 01/06/2017 - 4:49am
unable to log in Thu, 01/05/2017 - 6:04pm
Error sll Thu, 01/05/2017 - 1:58am
site has been down for over 3 weeks Wed, 01/04/2017 - 8:56am
can't log out- frozen Wed, 01/04/2017 - 8:37am

Pages