Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Unable to login through web or app, getting we are unable to process your request Mon, 10/25/2021 - 12:44am
can't logon either windows or android
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 1:43pm
Can't logon to pay credit card Tue, 10/19/2021 - 9:26am
Mobile app login issue Sat, 10/16/2021 - 11:19am
log in unable Fri, 10/15/2021 - 8:45pm
Mobile app issue Fri, 10/15/2021 - 3:41pm
Unable to login Fri, 10/15/2021 - 8:29am
Wants mobile token to log in ? No token given. Never before Thu, 10/14/2021 - 5:29am
Sign In problems Tue, 10/12/2021 - 10:11am
Can't sign on Sat, 10/09/2021 - 10:57pm
Can't log in Sat, 10/09/2021 - 10:51pm
Password correct but can’t login Sat, 10/09/2021 - 10:35pm
cannot access online banking; cannot log in Sat, 10/09/2021 - 8:19pm
front page fails to load Sat, 10/09/2021 - 2:04pm
Can't log in Sat, 10/09/2021 - 3:58am
cannot access online account Fri, 10/08/2021 - 5:24pm
Trouble logging in Thu, 10/07/2021 - 9:14pm
Can’t login; asking to activate card Thu, 10/07/2021 - 4:18am
Unable to log in Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:03pm
Phone numbers for credit cards aren’t completing Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:48pm
Customer Service Phone Lines down Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:47pm
All phone lines down Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:43pm
Phones not working Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:35pm
Fraud Charges & No Way to Contact Citibank Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:10pm
Citi bank needs to hire US CITIZENS Wed, 10/06/2021 - 6:54pm
Phone calls won’t go through on various numbers Wed, 10/06/2021 - 6:18pm
Phone number isn't working Wed, 10/06/2021 - 5:27pm
Unable to login Wed, 10/06/2021 - 5:17pm
unable to login Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:18pm
unable to account transfers Mon, 10/04/2021 - 7:51pm
I'm sick of this S$%T!!!!! Mon, 10/04/2021 - 7:21am
Cant login Sun, 10/03/2021 - 5:42am
App error on credit card no info Sun, 10/03/2021 - 12:15am
can't login Sat, 10/02/2021 - 7:37pm
Unable to login Sat, 10/02/2021 - 2:57pm
wont update checking account balance Fri, 10/01/2021 - 12:34pm
Can't login Fri, 10/01/2021 - 10:40am
unable to log in Fri, 10/01/2021 - 1:30am
Unable to login Fri, 10/01/2021 - 12:37am
Cannot login via App and cannot transfer money via the online webportal Fri, 10/01/2021 - 12:24am
Unable to login Thu, 09/30/2021 - 11:50pm
ONABLE TO LOGIN Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:59am
Unable to log into the site. Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:06am
Ableto log in, but can't do anything else Tue, 09/28/2021 - 11:14am
Unable to login Tue, 09/28/2021 - 10:30am
unable to login Mon, 09/27/2021 - 1:04pm
not able to login Sun, 09/26/2021 - 5:33pm
Down for me almost a month now
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 6:09pm
ocitivank overdraw account I was about to close wirb posting monthly fee prematurely Sat, 09/25/2021 - 1:41pm
Can't reset password Sat, 09/25/2021 - 11:02am

Pages