Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Site "temporarily" down for days Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:18am
Can't log in Thu, 09/21/2017 - 10:57am
Can't Login Thu, 09/21/2017 - 8:58am
Unable to login to Citibank mobile app since weeks now Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:01pm
Can't Log on - Citibank Wed, 09/20/2017 - 1:34pm
Can't log into citibank account for weeks Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:06am
I can't log into Citibank Costco credit card Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:04am
Wire transfers Mon, 09/18/2017 - 10:15pm
can't login Mon, 09/18/2017 - 4:48am
Online credit card app down Mon, 09/18/2017 - 4:10am
Citibank credit card website still down 9/18/2017 2:21 a.m. EST Sun, 09/17/2017 - 11:22pm
Website down Sun, 09/17/2017 - 3:46pm
Cant access through app, mobile, or desktop/ cust service says cant access any accounts... Sun, 09/17/2017 - 4:26am
Cant log in. 2 accounts. Sun, 09/17/2017 - 3:52am
Cant access info Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:57pm
Can't log in Sat, 09/16/2017 - 1:05pm
Can't access Sat, 09/16/2017 - 9:33am
can't login to credit card site - keeps saying too many redirects Fri, 09/15/2017 - 3:47pm
Can't log in - error message 'contact administrator' - super helpful! Fri, 09/15/2017 - 11:03am
can't log in Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:26am
unable to log in to account Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:57am
can't log in Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:27am
Can't log in Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:17am
Citi Mobile Sign On gives message "Your account info is not available" Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:57am
Citibank website down. Can't log in to account Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:54am
Can't lig in to account Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:42am
Error 500 at login Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:40am
Login not available Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:31am
Can't login Thu, 09/14/2017 - 6:56pm
No log in page (blank) Thu, 09/14/2017 - 11:59am
Login page is temporarily unavailable Thu, 09/14/2017 - 7:22am
cannot log on Thu, 09/14/2017 - 7:01am
ATT UNIVERSAL LOGIN Wed, 09/13/2017 - 2:22am
We're sorry. Citi.com is temporarily unavailable. Tue, 09/12/2017 - 7:08pm
Citibank website down since August Mon, 09/11/2017 - 10:48am
cannot access account info online Mon, 09/11/2017 - 8:26am
Cannot login to credit account Sun, 09/10/2017 - 8:43pm
Online banking cannot load my account info, it times out and errors Sun, 09/10/2017 - 7:04pm
Cannot post payment to account and Sign Out produces error Sun, 09/10/2017 - 5:39pm
site not responding Sun, 09/10/2017 - 4:44pm
Citibank down as of 02:00 PST
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 2:26am
Website offline. Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:25am
Can't access Citibank online or mobile app Sat, 09/09/2017 - 5:15am
"We are having some temporary delays." Fri, 09/08/2017 - 7:50pm
Cannot Login - getting Error DA021 even though my password is correct Fri, 09/08/2017 - 5:50pm
Can't log in Fri, 09/08/2017 - 5:34pm
Unable to Login to Citibank mobile app and website Fri, 09/08/2017 - 8:35am
cannot login Thu, 09/07/2017 - 9:42pm
Cannot get into citiban account to pay credit card. Has been down for a week! Thu, 09/07/2017 - 3:59pm
Unable to login Online Citibank account Wed, 09/06/2017 - 4:16pm

Pages