Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cannot log in to Costco Citibank card Thu, 07/09/2020 - 10:36am
Can't log in Thu, 07/09/2020 - 6:10am
Unable to sign in Sun, 06/28/2020 - 1:42pm
Logging in results in blank page. But iPhone mobile app works. Wed, 06/24/2020 - 6:20pm
Can’t log in Wed, 06/24/2020 - 1:57pm
Can't log into citibank credit card account Wed, 06/24/2020 - 12:01pm
Can't login to account page Sat, 06/20/2020 - 9:15am
can reach login page but cannot login Tue, 06/16/2020 - 11:39pm
can't log in Tue, 06/16/2020 - 8:03pm
Redirects to log in page Mon, 06/08/2020 - 10:30am
Can login at first but says "can't find page". Now can't login. Sun, 06/07/2020 - 5:42am
Can't connect Sat, 06/06/2020 - 7:36am
can't connect Fri, 06/05/2020 - 1:49pm
can not log in Tue, 06/02/2020 - 11:41am
Citibank app Fri, 05/29/2020 - 12:56pm
Been down weeks Thu, 05/21/2020 - 4:32pm
Can’t log in app Wed, 05/20/2020 - 3:08pm
Can't log in Fri, 05/15/2020 - 9:10am
can't login Thu, 05/14/2020 - 4:41pm
Cannot log in Thu, 05/14/2020 - 5:31am
can't log in or get customer service Wed, 05/13/2020 - 11:18pm
Cannot Log Into Account Mon, 05/04/2020 - 6:22pm
cannot log in Sun, 05/03/2020 - 12:35pm
Cant login Sat, 05/02/2020 - 4:46pm
cant login Sat, 05/02/2020 - 12:52pm
can't access credit card online Fri, 05/01/2020 - 4:33pm
Can't Log In Fri, 05/01/2020 - 8:20am
Can’t log in Thu, 04/30/2020 - 9:22am
WE'VE ENCOUNTERED AN ISSUE AND ARE WORKING TO FIX THE ISSUE. Tue, 04/28/2020 - 5:11pm
Temporary Delay Sun, 04/26/2020 - 5:24am
Site down Thu, 04/23/2020 - 4:58pm
Can't log in Thu, 04/23/2020 - 7:08am
Home Depot card, Bestbuy card cannot login, says to try again later. Tue, 04/21/2020 - 2:09pm
App and online down for over a week now Mon, 04/20/2020 - 10:44am
Trying to find out on day 30 what they did with my $8567.47 cashiers check and again can... Mon, 04/20/2020 - 6:53am
Cannot login to Citi, says site is temporarily down. Fri, 04/17/2020 - 7:40am
can't log in via browser or mobile app Thu, 04/16/2020 - 12:20pm
Mobile app and online signin Thu, 04/16/2020 - 12:00pm
WE'VE ENCOUNTERED AN ISSUE AND ARE WORKING TO FIX THE ISSUE Wed, 04/15/2020 - 1:00pm
I cannot log in to my Costco Citicard account Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:27am
Can’t make purchases Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:38am
Can’t get account info Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:36am
Online web site - Can't view account info Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:23am
unable to log in Tue, 04/14/2020 - 11:56am
Cannot access my AAciticard on web Mon, 04/13/2020 - 5:51pm
Citibank online banking inop. Mon, 04/13/2020 - 1:37pm
Can't view account Mon, 04/13/2020 - 5:39am
cant view accounts Sun, 04/12/2020 - 11:47pm
Can’t login for the last month Sat, 04/11/2020 - 9:48am
cti card site unavailable for weeks Wed, 04/08/2020 - 1:50pm

Pages