Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Citibank is not recognizing my login or password Mon, 03/07/2022 - 4:44pm
Website won't allow login Sun, 03/06/2022 - 5:07pm
Won’t let me make payment!!!! Technical problems on app and website!
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 12:48pm
Login keeps asking to activate card Thu, 03/03/2022 - 7:49am
Can’t login - directs me to activate a new card Tue, 03/01/2022 - 5:46pm
cant login Tue, 03/01/2022 - 2:31pm
can't log in - asks me to activate a new card Tue, 03/01/2022 - 8:00am
Can't login Tue, 03/01/2022 - 6:40am
website Sun, 02/27/2022 - 7:22pm
Online login does not work Sun, 02/27/2022 - 10:44am
Citibankonline.com can't login Tue, 02/15/2022 - 12:38pm
Unable to login Fri, 02/11/2022 - 8:39am
Online application Wed, 02/02/2022 - 4:08pm
Online application Wed, 02/02/2022 - 4:07pm
telephone # not responding Tue, 02/01/2022 - 11:58am
cannot access citibank uk home page
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 3:47am
blank screen after login Sun, 01/30/2022 - 9:57pm
unable to log in Sun, 01/30/2022 - 9:16pm
Online problems --can't upload new card and pay bill Thu, 12/30/2021 - 11:43am
Get error message when I try to transfer money by Zelle Wed, 12/29/2021 - 6:07am
Cannot log in. Tue, 12/28/2021 - 7:30pm
cannot log on to www.citi.com Tue, 12/28/2021 - 5:59pm
Long Hold time then call get disconnected Tue, 12/28/2021 - 12:57pm
Can’t log in Mon, 12/27/2021 - 10:58pm
Can't Login Tue, 12/21/2021 - 7:16am
Mobile Deposit
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 4:50pm
Can't log in Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:39am
Can't log in Wed, 12/15/2021 - 9:25am
Can't log in Wed, 12/15/2021 - 8:34am
Can't log in Wed, 12/15/2021 - 7:55am
Can't Log in Wed, 12/15/2021 - 7:52am
can't log in Wed, 12/15/2021 - 7:44am
cant log on Tue, 12/14/2021 - 12:56pm
cant login to app or website for CC Thu, 12/09/2021 - 6:13am
Can't log, in Sat, 12/04/2021 - 11:12pm
Cannot speak with customer service Fri, 12/03/2021 - 2:34pm
Can’t log in Mon, 11/29/2021 - 8:05am
Can’t login Thu, 11/25/2021 - 7:39pm
cannot log in Wed, 11/24/2021 - 4:46pm
unable to log in Wed, 11/24/2021 - 10:39am
Cannot login Tue, 11/23/2021 - 6:32pm
Technical issue Tue, 11/23/2021 - 6:31pm
Cannot Log in, Internal Server Unavailable Mon, 11/22/2021 - 7:18pm
Can't log on Sun, 11/21/2021 - 8:36am
Can’t log into Citi Sat, 11/20/2021 - 1:18pm
Cant log in to web acct Sat, 11/20/2021 - 9:36am
Cannot log in to website (Chrome/Firefox) Sat, 11/20/2021 - 6:13am
can’t sign in Sat, 11/20/2021 - 6:02am
Citi mobile app not working Thu, 11/18/2021 - 4:57pm
"page is unresponsive" Thu, 11/11/2021 - 8:15am

Pages