Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
email issue Fri, 12/14/2018 - 3:21pm
Aol Care +1-855-777-1707 Toll Free Helpline Fri, 12/07/2018 - 9:50am
Attempts to login to aol mail fail; 12/5/18 Wed, 12/05/2018 - 7:24pm
Aol Care +1-855-777-1707 Toll Free Helpline Tue, 12/04/2018 - 10:48am
site down Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:34am
Can not get into my emails. Mon, 12/03/2018 - 3:20pm
E-mail down Mon, 12/03/2018 - 1:09pm
no email Tue, 11/27/2018 - 12:30pm
cannot retrieve email Mon, 11/26/2018 - 3:52pm
can't get, forward, look at email Mon, 11/26/2018 - 8:56am
Can't send email Tue, 11/20/2018 - 12:01pm
Email down Wed, 11/14/2018 - 8:08am
error message says page cant be found Tue, 11/06/2018 - 9:38am
cant sign in Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:58pm
Email down Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:19pm
Cannot sign in Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:18pm
aol doesn't work Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:15pm
No AOL access Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:11pm
Cannot access AOL on any device Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:09pm
cannot acess the AOL web site Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:02pm
Cannot sign in Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:59pm
cant login Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:50pm
Can't log in Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:45pm
aol is down Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:43pm
can't access server Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:36pm
Can’t open email Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:34pm
cannot find page Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:34pm
Can't access email Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:30pm
Cannot access e-mail from browser Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:26pm
Can't access email Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:26pm
AOL Mail no server Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:24pm
Unable to access mail Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:24pm
Unable to get to server error for login Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:20pm
cant access mail Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:08pm
aol.com has been down since Sunday morning Mon, 11/05/2018 - 3:30pm
unable to open mail Tue, 10/30/2018 - 10:13am
AOL support +1-855-777-1707 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 6:30am
cant access aol email Fri, 10/26/2018 - 5:38pm
I cannot access my aol email account Thu, 10/25/2018 - 11:01am
Can't pick up mail Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:44pm
Error occured trying to get my email. Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:36pm
Cannot get to e-mail. Login fails. Hangs occur. Errors. Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:00pm
Access to email works sometimes, sometimes not. Mostly not. Wed, 10/24/2018 - 12:27pm
can't get mail Wed, 10/24/2018 - 12:19pm
Cannot access mail using any browser -- just like yesterday Wed, 10/24/2018 - 10:38am
BLERK! ERROR 5 ERR1800 Problem loading application Wed, 10/24/2018 - 10:21am
504 Gateway Time-out Wed, 10/24/2018 - 9:35am
Unable to log in to my mail Wed, 10/24/2018 - 9:03am
Screwing up again -- 2nd day for this Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:17am
Cannot access e-mail from browser Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:43pm

Pages