Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Unsupported area Tue, 11/08/2022 - 11:09am
018-1804-500 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 11:07am
013-1309-711 Sun, 10/30/2022 - 6:45pm
Problem playing video 013-1309-711 Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:12pm
error code Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:40pm
Cannot Stream
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 7:21pm
Cannot Stream
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 7:20pm
No live tv Tue, 10/18/2022 - 5:21pm
Not available in New York??? Tue, 10/18/2022 - 5:10pm
006-0600-504 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 1:15pm
013-0600-608 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:41am
013-0600-608 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:40am
Wont live stream Sat, 09/17/2022 - 4:24am
live stream fail Tue, 09/13/2022 - 5:04pm
can’t live stream abc for bachelor Tue, 09/06/2022 - 6:12pm
Live stream not loading
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 7:43pm
error 016-1601-1103 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 4:44am
error 013-1300-010 Mon, 06/27/2022 - 7:40pm
Can’t play shows Sun, 06/26/2022 - 5:38pm
Error code 016-1601-1103 Sun, 06/26/2022 - 1:21pm
Code 016-1601-1103 Sat, 06/25/2022 - 6:32pm
Code 016-1601-1103 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 9:14pm
O12-1206-403 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 4:39pm
Won't play one episode Fri, 05/27/2022 - 7:48am
Error code Mon, 05/23/2022 - 5:45am
error code Wed, 05/11/2022 - 9:50am
Needs to re-authenticate Code 012-1201-704 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:09am
code 018-1804-504 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:04am
Live stream not working
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:28pm
Error Message 013 - 1300 - 010 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:06pm
Code:002-0200-607 Wed, 02/09/2022 - 4:53am
Code 016-1601-1102 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 7:51pm
Provider Service Error Wed, 12/29/2021 - 5:28am
Player Error Mon, 12/27/2021 - 11:18am
Provider service error, iOS and appletv, 013-1301-716 Wed, 12/22/2021 - 6:00pm
AAC championship not working on ABC app Sat, 12/04/2021 - 2:28pm
Can no longer access ABC live on Roku Mon, 11/29/2021 - 5:32am
013-1309-712 error Tue, 11/23/2021 - 3:01pm
Provider service error Mon, 11/22/2021 - 6:52pm
App not.working code 002-0200-408 Sat, 11/20/2021 - 10:33pm
App not.working code 002-0200-408 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 3:08am
Roku Player Error 003-0303-404 Wed, 10/27/2021 - 12:10pm
failure code 029-1216-000 Sun, 10/17/2021 - 5:56pm
"013-0700-600" Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:54am
013-1300-010 Sun, 08/15/2021 - 6:56pm
007-700-1039
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 5:43pm
Can’t live stream Sun, 06/20/2021 - 10:54am
Error-026-1309-710 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 9:47am
Apple TV problem playing video Mon, 06/14/2021 - 11:27pm
Roku won’t load Mon, 06/14/2021 - 5:34pm

Pages