Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
GH shows won’t play Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:03pm
000-000-600 roku Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:10pm
Video will not play
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 1:46pm
023-16-000-028-607 Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:01am
ABC site down code:006-004-403 Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:38pm
002-001-404 error code Thu, 12/07/2017 - 6:22pm
Good Doctor it won't play Thu, 12/07/2017 - 6:02pm
Code 002 001 404 Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:47am
Live Stream does not work Thu, 12/07/2017 - 8:24am
Roku Stick Mon, 12/04/2017 - 12:42pm
Code: 002-001-404 Sat, 12/02/2017 - 9:22am
App won't activate error 013-0700-000 Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:37am
I cant watch my show Sat, 12/02/2017 - 6:59am
002-001-404 Fri, 12/01/2017 - 5:41pm
Error all the time Thu, 11/30/2017 - 5:48pm
Code: 002-001-404 Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:38pm
Error code 013-0700-000 Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:56pm
Won't stream live tv Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:21pm
Code 002-001-404 Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:55pm
code: 023-03-003-041-403 Tue, 11/28/2017 - 10:41am
Error Code 013-0700-000 Mon, 11/27/2017 - 5:01am
Something went wrong... Sun, 11/26/2017 - 2:45pm
"Stuck im Suburbs" and "Get a Clue" Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:03pm
"Oops...something went wronf. code:002-001-404" Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:01pm
Error code Sun, 11/26/2017 - 8:02am
Error 013-0700-000 Sat, 11/25/2017 - 12:40pm
Loading but does not start Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:14pm
Oops an error occurred Fri, 11/24/2017 - 1:55pm
Code 002-001-404 Fri, 11/24/2017 - 10:05am
Roku "Oops... 002-001-404 Thu, 11/23/2017 - 8:28pm
code 002-001-404 Thu, 11/23/2017 - 9:42am
Live tv won’t start error occurred 013-0700-000 Thu, 11/23/2017 - 7:45am
000-028-607 Wed, 11/22/2017 - 8:25pm
Code 002-001-404 Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:50pm
App needs to reauthenticate Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:46am
000-028-607 Tue, 11/21/2017 - 9:21pm
Code: 023-16-000-028-607 Tue, 11/21/2017 - 5:39pm
Live tv does not load error 013-0700-000 Tue, 11/21/2017 - 4:14pm
Live TV does not load Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00am
code: 002-002-606 Sun, 11/19/2017 - 9:06pm
Won’t allow me to watch the AMAs Sun, 11/19/2017 - 8:18pm
Can’t watch AMa Sun, 11/19/2017 - 7:09pm
Won't live stream ABC Sun, 11/19/2017 - 5:26pm
002-002-606 Sun, 11/19/2017 - 5:22pm
Can not watch live Sun, 11/19/2017 - 4:46pm
Cannot access any shows on ABC Sun, 11/19/2017 - 1:38pm
App won’t start on roku Sun, 11/19/2017 - 11:44am
013-0700-000 Sun, 11/19/2017 - 8:05am
error 408-1 Sat, 11/18/2017 - 3:13am
0131300000 Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:09pm

Pages