Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Error Code 012-1201-704
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 12:50pm
Error Code 018-1804-408 Thu, 01/25/2024 - 11:28pm
016 1601 1103 Mon, 01/22/2024 - 4:57pm
013-1300-503 Wed, 12/27/2023 - 3:34pm
013-1309-711 Sun, 12/10/2023 - 4:00pm
013-1309-712 Mon, 12/04/2023 - 5:40pm
Live tv not working on app Thu, 10/05/2023 - 5:47pm
Code 013-0700-600 Tue, 08/15/2023 - 4:57pm
Keep getting Error Code Fri, 06/30/2023 - 11:15am
Live player unavailable Mon, 05/15/2023 - 3:10pm
Get error 006-0600-607 using abc app on Roku express Tue, 04/25/2023 - 10:40pm
ABC app on ipad Sun, 04/23/2023 - 8:21am
Authentication Failure Wed, 04/05/2023 - 9:44am
006-0600-607 Sat, 03/18/2023 - 5:30am
E authentication failure 029-1216-000 Mon, 03/13/2023 - 12:52pm
Code 001-1300-000 Sat, 03/11/2023 - 6:16pm
Can’t stream ABC new episodes Fri, 02/24/2023 - 9:42pm
Oops content not available Thu, 02/09/2023 - 7:59pm
Unsupported area Tue, 11/08/2022 - 11:09am
018-1804-500 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 11:07am
013-1309-711 Sun, 10/30/2022 - 6:45pm
Problem playing video 013-1309-711 Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:12pm
error code Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:40pm
Cannot Stream
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 7:21pm
Cannot Stream
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 7:20pm
No live tv Tue, 10/18/2022 - 5:21pm
Not available in New York??? Tue, 10/18/2022 - 5:10pm
006-0600-504 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 1:15pm
013-0600-608 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:41am
013-0600-608 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:40am
Wont live stream Sat, 09/17/2022 - 4:24am
live stream fail Tue, 09/13/2022 - 5:04pm
can’t live stream abc for bachelor Tue, 09/06/2022 - 6:12pm
Live stream not loading
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 7:43pm
error 016-1601-1103 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 4:44am
error 013-1300-010 Mon, 06/27/2022 - 7:40pm
Can’t play shows Sun, 06/26/2022 - 5:38pm
Error code 016-1601-1103 Sun, 06/26/2022 - 1:21pm
Code 016-1601-1103 Sat, 06/25/2022 - 6:32pm
Code 016-1601-1103 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 9:14pm
O12-1206-403 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 4:39pm
Won't play one episode Fri, 05/27/2022 - 7:48am
Error code Mon, 05/23/2022 - 5:45am
error code Wed, 05/11/2022 - 9:50am
Needs to re-authenticate Code 012-1201-704 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:09am
code 018-1804-504 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:04am
Live stream not working
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:28pm
Error Message 013 - 1300 - 010 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:06pm
Code:002-0200-607 Wed, 02/09/2022 - 4:53am
Code 016-1601-1102 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 7:51pm

Pages