Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Error code Mon, 05/23/2022 - 5:45am
error code Wed, 05/11/2022 - 9:50am
Needs to re-authenticate Code 012-1201-704 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:09am
code 018-1804-504 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 11:04am
Live stream not working
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:28pm
Error Message 013 - 1300 - 010 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:06pm
Code:002-0200-607 Wed, 02/09/2022 - 4:53am
Code 016-1601-1102 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 7:51pm
Provider Service Error Wed, 12/29/2021 - 5:28am
Player Error Mon, 12/27/2021 - 11:18am
Provider service error, iOS and appletv, 013-1301-716 Wed, 12/22/2021 - 6:00pm
AAC championship not working on ABC app Sat, 12/04/2021 - 2:28pm
Can no longer access ABC live on Roku Mon, 11/29/2021 - 5:32am
013-1309-712 error Tue, 11/23/2021 - 3:01pm
Provider service error Mon, 11/22/2021 - 6:52pm
App not.working code 002-0200-408 Sat, 11/20/2021 - 10:33pm
App not.working code 002-0200-408 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 3:08am
Roku Player Error 003-0303-404 Wed, 10/27/2021 - 12:10pm
failure code 029-1216-000 Sun, 10/17/2021 - 5:56pm
"013-0700-600" Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:54am
013-1300-010 Sun, 08/15/2021 - 6:56pm
007-700-1039
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 5:43pm
Can’t live stream Sun, 06/20/2021 - 10:54am
Error-026-1309-710 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 9:47am
Apple TV problem playing video Mon, 06/14/2021 - 11:27pm
Roku won’t load Mon, 06/14/2021 - 5:34pm
Live steam keep shutting down and showing error -...710 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 7:30pm
Keep getting code 013-0700-703 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 6:20am
002-0200-408 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 10:34pm
018-1804-404
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 3:50pm
Live player unavailable Mon, 05/17/2021 - 12:46pm
Live Player Unavailable Fri, 05/14/2021 - 2:38am
Live player unavailable Wed, 05/12/2021 - 6:06pm
Site won’t load Wed, 05/12/2021 - 10:45am
code 018-1804-408 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 5:45am
Live Player unavailable Tue, 05/11/2021 - 7:56am
General Hospital today won't play Thu, 04/22/2021 - 4:14pm
Stream stops - error code 026-1309-710 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 6:59pm
Authentication failure Wed, 03/31/2021 - 8:57am
Error code Fri, 03/26/2021 - 8:30am
Live player unavailable Thu, 03/18/2021 - 6:41am
Re-authenticate 013-1300-702 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 3:30pm
Keep getting auth error Mon, 03/15/2021 - 8:56pm
Code: 006-0600-607 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 9:05pm
Error Code: 006-600-1028 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 8:10pm
Live player unavailable Fri, 02/19/2021 - 12:42pm
Error code 013-1309-711 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 6:20pm
Can’t watch anything code keeps piping up !! Tue, 02/16/2021 - 4:28am
Aunthentication code 029-1216-000 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 6:00pm
Player error code: 003-0302-607 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 5:02pm

Pages