Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot login - says my information is not correct Wed, 08/24/2016 - 12:38pm
Haven't been able to login to savings catcher nor walmart.com account for weeks. Tue, 08/23/2016 - 12:52pm
walmart site looks like an essay
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 12:50pm
can't checkout Tue, 08/23/2016 - 9:08am
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Tue, 08/23/2016 - 6:23am
Cart won't update Mon, 08/22/2016 - 2:14pm
Can't login Mon, 08/22/2016 - 12:20pm
site loading up correctly Mon, 08/22/2016 - 9:56am
Webpage not working Sun, 08/21/2016 - 6:38pm
Walmart savings app Sun, 08/21/2016 - 5:52pm
Grocery site won't login Sun, 08/21/2016 - 12:14pm
Won't let me sign in
Sun, 08/21/2016 - 8:08am
In store purchasing in app Sun, 08/21/2016 - 5:53am
Checkout full of glitches Sun, 08/21/2016 - 2:07am
won't go to the next page Sat, 08/20/2016 - 9:04pm
Walmart Grocery Site Not Working Sat, 08/20/2016 - 3:53pm
Site not working Fri, 08/19/2016 - 7:02pm
website down Thu, 08/18/2016 - 8:45am
site down on computer Wed, 08/17/2016 - 8:36pm
Can't login Wed, 08/17/2016 - 10:54am
Walmart Grocery Down Wed, 08/17/2016 - 9:37am
Can't get on from phone or computer Mon, 08/15/2016 - 7:10pm
site is down Sun, 08/14/2016 - 12:25pm
Wont let me log in Fri, 08/12/2016 - 5:05am
pharmacy Thu, 08/11/2016 - 8:18am
site lags and doesnt load pages Wed, 08/10/2016 - 5:57pm
Can't add items to cart Wed, 08/10/2016 - 5:30pm
Can't search items , nothing appears Wed, 08/10/2016 - 2:55pm
Can not go to to checkout page Tue, 08/09/2016 - 5:30pm
It's just text Tue, 08/09/2016 - 7:32am
not working Mon, 08/08/2016 - 4:50pm
no graphics on the web page. Mon, 08/08/2016 - 9:58am
can't get to move from shipping option Sun, 08/07/2016 - 6:59pm
Can not add pickup person to order Sun, 08/07/2016 - 12:04pm
Spent 45 minutes trying to get one item in cart - giving up Sun, 08/07/2016 - 12:34am
Cannot log into my account Sat, 08/06/2016 - 9:09pm
site not working with IE 11 Sat, 08/06/2016 - 3:06pm
page will not load Sat, 08/06/2016 - 4:30am
Walmart saving catcher says to update but it wont Fri, 08/05/2016 - 4:31pm
Can't check out Fri, 08/05/2016 - 3:45pm
site down AGAIN Fri, 08/05/2016 - 10:48am
walmart cart will not check out Fri, 08/05/2016 - 2:47am
Site not loading properly Thu, 08/04/2016 - 4:01pm
Cart not loading for four days Thu, 08/04/2016 - 8:59am
ALWAYS Down Wed, 08/03/2016 - 12:25pm
Grocery site not responding Tue, 08/02/2016 - 4:40pm
can't get to see cart and checkout Tue, 08/02/2016 - 2:51pm
cannot access My Account Tue, 08/02/2016 - 7:12am
Computers are down Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:37pm
Site does not load Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:14pm

Pages