Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
error Sun, 08/30/2015 - 5:33pm
Can't Add to Cart Sun, 08/30/2015 - 5:01pm
says problem with shipping part of checking out! Sun, 08/30/2015 - 1:56pm
No add to cart button Sun, 08/30/2015 - 2:11am
No button to add to cart Sun, 08/30/2015 - 1:35am
cannot access cart Sat, 08/29/2015 - 11:59pm
Cannot add items to cart or view cart Sat, 08/29/2015 - 11:12pm
Website baby registry is down Sat, 08/29/2015 - 3:11pm
I have been trying to TWO hours to check out, but website is spinning Sat, 08/29/2015 - 3:02am
Not allowing me to check out Fri, 08/28/2015 - 7:07pm
Can't log in. Blank white screen. Fri, 08/28/2015 - 9:21am
credit card site Thu, 08/27/2015 - 1:51pm
Photo Center site log in won't load Thu, 08/27/2015 - 12:51pm
Tried to apply online for job. the online application is working correctly Wed, 08/26/2015 - 11:56am
Not adding items to cart Tue, 08/25/2015 - 4:42pm
Unable to add items to cart Tue, 08/25/2015 - 4:33pm
Online order Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:33am
Task Bar with Account Tab hidden Mon, 08/24/2015 - 7:34am
not letting me check out Sun, 08/23/2015 - 10:02pm
Won't add items to cart Sun, 08/23/2015 - 8:42pm
Can't log into pharmacy to refill rx Sun, 08/23/2015 - 3:08pm
Won't let me check out Sun, 08/23/2015 - 2:07pm
Walmart Pharmacy Sun, 08/23/2015 - 6:38am
System down Sat, 08/22/2015 - 1:47pm
Trying to apply for a job and the Questionnaire part is not working Wed, 08/19/2015 - 4:23pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Wed, 08/19/2015 - 9:45am
military certificate is expired since 8/16/2015 Wed, 08/19/2015 - 7:46am
Not able to check out Tue, 08/18/2015 - 8:41pm
Pharmacy website down Tue, 08/18/2015 - 3:50pm
PHARMACY DOWN Tue, 08/18/2015 - 3:27pm
Certificate expired
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 9:04am
We apologize for the temporary inconvenience due to an unexpected technical error.... Mon, 08/17/2015 - 7:54am
I can't pay at checkout !?! Sun, 08/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Can't checkout, site down Sun, 08/16/2015 - 9:53pm
site down Sun, 08/16/2015 - 7:13am
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sun, 08/16/2015 - 5:56am
Site down ? Sun, 08/16/2015 - 5:13am
cannot checkout Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:10am
cannot checkout Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:07am
Can't sign into pharmacy for over a week Sat, 08/15/2015 - 9:13am
cannot checkout Sat, 08/15/2015 - 6:22am
didn't get email delivery order Fri, 08/14/2015 - 11:09pm
Can't use savings catcher Fri, 08/14/2015 - 4:07pm
Cannot access cart Fri, 08/14/2015 - 12:41pm
We're unable to retrieve inventory and fulfillment information at this time. Please... Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:53am
Cant add items to cart Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:10pm
Cannot finish application Wed, 08/12/2015 - 7:58am
Error has occured Wed, 08/12/2015 - 7:57am
i cannot create a account Wed, 08/12/2015 - 6:23am
Add to cart button missing Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:29pm

Pages