Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't order Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:03pm
unable to checkout Tue, 07/22/2014 - 4:14am
Cannot activate visa gift cards Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:35am
Photo Center checkout down Mon, 07/21/2014 - 5:39am
can proceed to checkout Sun, 07/20/2014 - 10:57pm
can't checkout Sun, 07/20/2014 - 9:31pm
Still can't proceed to checkout. Sun, 07/20/2014 - 7:52am
cant checkout Sat, 07/19/2014 - 6:33pm
not able to even pull up merchandise when put in search bar Sat, 07/19/2014 - 6:38am
Walmart is not letting me proceed to check out. Fri, 07/18/2014 - 2:47pm
Can't log in and can't register, can't put in forgot password or login is Thu, 07/17/2014 - 4:32pm
Website checkout Thu, 07/17/2014 - 11:21am
Unable to complete online checkout. Thu, 07/17/2014 - 7:50am
can't sign in my account Wed, 07/16/2014 - 4:47pm
Walmart Checkout Process still down Wed, 07/16/2014 - 11:37am
Can't submit order Tue, 07/15/2014 - 9:09pm
cannot checkout Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:20pm
Can't proceed to checkout Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:50pm
Can't checkout, have been trying since Sunday evening Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:17pm
Can't checkout, have been trying since Sunday evening Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:16pm
Can't proceed to checkout Mon, 07/14/2014 - 11:06am
website has not worked for hours Mon, 07/14/2014 - 6:53am
can't search website Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:45am
walmart is down Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:43am
wont let me log in to walmartone Sun, 07/13/2014 - 6:05pm
Cant load page Sat, 07/12/2014 - 6:56am
I CAN'T 'Proceed to Checkout' Fri, 07/11/2014 - 7:26pm
site sux Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:41am
I cannot checkout Fri, 07/11/2014 - 9:32am
Technical difficulties Wed, 07/09/2014 - 12:35pm
CAN NOT CHECKOUT Wed, 07/09/2014 - 7:43am
Won't allow checkout Wed, 07/09/2014 - 7:41am
Can't checkout Wed, 07/09/2014 - 7:34am
Can't checkout Wed, 07/09/2014 - 7:18am
Can't checkout Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:50pm
Can't log in keep saying your session has expired. Tue, 07/08/2014 - 3:15pm
Will not allow checkout Tue, 07/08/2014 - 3:15pm
will allow me to from the cart to check out. Two days now Tue, 07/08/2014 - 9:25am
Invalid email or password Tue, 07/08/2014 - 8:24am
CAN NOT CHECK OUT USE CREDIT DEBIT CARD OR PAYPAL Mon, 07/07/2014 - 1:58pm
can't check out Sun, 07/06/2014 - 7:34am
can't log in since yesterday Sun, 07/06/2014 - 5:03am
unable to access bill pay Sat, 07/05/2014 - 10:19pm
Cant log in - refusing my password Sat, 07/05/2014 - 3:53pm
cannot log on Sat, 07/05/2014 - 3:41pm
Cannot log into Walmart account online Sat, 07/05/2014 - 3:30pm
walmart one Sat, 07/05/2014 - 3:12pm
can't log in Sat, 07/05/2014 - 2:13pm
Won't let me log in Sat, 07/05/2014 - 1:21pm
Can't check out Keeps giving error message Fri, 07/04/2014 - 11:21pm

Pages