Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Checkout Sat, 04/30/2016 - 12:48am
Won't let me choose shipping adress
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 12:06am
Check out Fri, 04/29/2016 - 10:14pm
Won't move past shipping page during checkout Fri, 04/29/2016 - 10:03pm
Will not load past home page Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:03am
Photo site won't allow creation of blankets Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:41am
{"statusCode":503,"error":"Service Unavailable"} Thu, 04/28/2016 - 4:44am
Keep getting error trying to get into my pharmacy account Wed, 04/27/2016 - 2:08pm
can't sign in to my walmart pharmacy Mon, 04/25/2016 - 2:38pm
walmart pharmacy been down all day Sun, 04/24/2016 - 3:40pm
Photo site does not allow checkout Sat, 04/23/2016 - 10:42am
Can't check out or load certain pages Fri, 04/22/2016 - 12:53pm
can's sign in to pharmacy Fri, 04/22/2016 - 10:36am
constant error messages and won't load site Fri, 04/22/2016 - 9:36am
will not load any contest other than error message Fri, 04/22/2016 - 9:24am
Photo center down Sun, 04/17/2016 - 5:47pm
Paystub will not download,keeps starting over to the first step. Sun, 04/17/2016 - 9:17am
money Fri, 04/15/2016 - 6:03pm
problem accessing walmart pharmacy site Fri, 04/15/2016 - 8:48am
Log in Fri, 04/15/2016 - 4:30am
menus do not work
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 8:21am
unable to add more items to my registry Thu, 04/14/2016 - 6:19am
grocery pick up site down Wed, 04/13/2016 - 7:53pm
Unable to see items Wed, 04/13/2016 - 7:41pm
Unable to submit online grocery order Wed, 04/13/2016 - 4:45pm
Have been unable to add items to cart since March 2016 Tue, 04/12/2016 - 7:14am
can't sign into pharmacy account Mon, 04/11/2016 - 3:53pm
Unable to check out. Mon, 04/11/2016 - 3:47pm
Can't create account Mon, 04/11/2016 - 12:23pm
Main site works, pharmacy page down Mon, 04/11/2016 - 9:00am
I'm unable to add any items to my cart. Please help!! Sun, 04/10/2016 - 3:18pm
Unable to add to cart Sun, 04/10/2016 - 11:31am
Unable to add items to cart or checkout when added from mobile Sun, 04/10/2016 - 8:17am
An error has occurred while adding items to cart Fri, 04/08/2016 - 6:19am
An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly. Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:15pm
Pharmacy Down Wed, 04/06/2016 - 2:35am
Website having technical difficulties Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:58pm
Can't add items to Shopping Cart Tue, 04/05/2016 - 3:31pm
An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly. Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:29am
its been 3 days with, An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try... Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:28am
1week with the samething...An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please... Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:26am
down. Mon, 04/04/2016 - 7:49pm
Pharmacy down Mon, 04/04/2016 - 3:13pm
won't load at all Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:38am
An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly. Sun, 04/03/2016 - 5:56pm
unable to access pharmacy web pages Sun, 04/03/2016 - 2:11pm
Last step of checking out could not be done Sat, 04/02/2016 - 5:16pm
can't add item to cart Sat, 04/02/2016 - 8:40am
"An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly.... Sat, 04/02/2016 - 6:35am
An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly. Fri, 04/01/2016 - 6:16am

Pages