Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Won't load Sat, 09/20/2014 - 4:08pm
wont show card balance Fri, 09/19/2014 - 11:09pm
Down Fri, 09/19/2014 - 4:29pm
Walmart is still down Thu, 09/18/2014 - 1:17pm
site maintenance
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:22pm
won't show cart Wed, 09/17/2014 - 7:47pm
I can't proceed to Checkout Wed, 09/17/2014 - 7:47pm
Can't proceed to checkout Wed, 09/17/2014 - 7:30pm
Walmart site is not working Wed, 09/17/2014 - 5:49pm
Walmart site causes IE to stop working Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:14am
Redirect loop Mon, 09/15/2014 - 2:53pm
Cannot connect to website Mon, 09/15/2014 - 10:22am
Account creation does not work Sun, 09/14/2014 - 10:24am
Due to technical difficulties, we can't show the page you're trying to get to.... Sun, 09/14/2014 - 9:04am
my checkout page is frozen Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:13pm
Due to technical difficulties, we can't show the page you're trying to get to.... Sat, 09/13/2014 - 5:54pm
cannot get into cart to cash out Sat, 09/13/2014 - 5:21pm
Unable to sign in Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:20pm
Can not check out, says site error Tue, 09/09/2014 - 12:42pm
Cannot check out!! Tue, 09/09/2014 - 12:39pm
can't log in Mon, 09/08/2014 - 10:13pm
site down Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:35pm
Can't log in. Sat, 09/06/2014 - 11:17pm
CANNOT GET WALMART SITE TO LOAD Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:27pm
can not submit my order Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:18am
hangs at login Thu, 09/04/2014 - 1:09pm
Can't log into my account Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:13pm
Account check-out Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:46am
unable to load site Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:28am
I can't pay for my item.
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:21am
wont let me log in Tue, 09/02/2014 - 2:32pm
Cant log in to see pay stub Sun, 08/31/2014 - 5:00am
cannot check out Sat, 08/30/2014 - 11:43am
Cannot complete checkout Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:20am
cant check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:32am
cant check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:37am
cannot check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:35am
checkout not working Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:34am
Cannot Complete Checkout Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:27am
Cannot check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00am
Can't checkout Fri, 08/29/2014 - 7:18am
Can't checkout
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:48am
wont check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:10am
cannot check out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 5:48am
please fix it Fri, 08/29/2014 - 3:11am
cannot complete checkout Thu, 08/28/2014 - 5:12pm
Links don't work; can't access shopping cart. Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:22am
Can't proceed to check out Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:54am
Can't get beyond the home page Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:26am
Can't checkout Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:37am

Pages