Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Walmart pharmacy website will not log in after D.O.B. entry Tue, 02/02/2016 - 4:39pm
Photo checkout not working Mon, 02/01/2016 - 8:46pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Mon, 02/01/2016 - 1:06pm
place order button wont appear Fri, 01/29/2016 - 9:14am
walmart.com not responding freezes Thu, 01/28/2016 - 3:43pm
Cannot Add Items To Cart, OR View Cart! Tue, 01/26/2016 - 1:07pm
web page comes up then disapears on my smart phone Mon, 01/25/2016 - 12:00pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sun, 01/24/2016 - 9:06am
I have not been able to check my schedule or my paystub on my walmartone site. when will... Sun, 01/24/2016 - 4:30am
Won't let me sign in and I can't scan receipts Fri, 01/22/2016 - 5:49am
will not load Thu, 01/21/2016 - 3:23pm
site not responding to clicker requests Wed, 01/20/2016 - 11:33am
CHECK OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tue, 01/19/2016 - 3:34pm
Trying to place orders for days now,site keeps freezing,not responding due to long... Mon, 01/18/2016 - 3:08pm
Cannot return item Sat, 01/16/2016 - 5:41pm
Slow Page Loads Wed, 01/13/2016 - 9:51am
keeps redirecting to xfinity pop up Tue, 01/12/2016 - 11:20am
Crashes Sun, 01/10/2016 - 6:41am
Mob free pop up app site blocking website Sun, 01/10/2016 - 5:24am
Redirecting to free app wall Sat, 01/09/2016 - 6:45pm
Keeps redirecting to mobfree Sat, 01/09/2016 - 9:03am
goes into safe mode. cant see cart, track orders, NOTHINT! Thu, 01/07/2016 - 4:32pm
cant login blank white screen Thu, 01/07/2016 - 7:19am
Won't Accept Online Photo orders Wed, 01/06/2016 - 2:18pm
Mobfree.click pop-up Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:22am
checkout Tue, 01/05/2016 - 3:30pm
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Tue, 01/05/2016 - 8:56am
Mob free pop ups Tue, 01/05/2016 - 4:34am
Unknown error Mon, 01/04/2016 - 6:19pm
checkout Mon, 01/04/2016 - 8:35am
Mobfree pop up prevents shopping Mon, 01/04/2016 - 1:17am
Mobfree Sun, 01/03/2016 - 8:18pm
Apps attempt to download with all mobile access attempts. Unable to search/shop Sun, 01/03/2016 - 4:24am
page freezes up Sat, 01/02/2016 - 4:53pm
Keeps shutting down Sat, 01/02/2016 - 2:53pm
cant check out and no phones Fri, 01/01/2016 - 3:22pm
cant log in Fri, 01/01/2016 - 3:07pm
Popul covers the whole screen
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 3:05am
Mob Free App pop up Thu, 12/31/2015 - 10:58am
Mobfree app pop Thu, 12/31/2015 - 7:45am
Mobfree pop up Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:07am
Pop up Wed, 12/30/2015 - 6:18am
So slow then my computer crashes Tue, 12/29/2015 - 2:20am
Site keeps redirecting to mobfree.click Mon, 12/28/2015 - 4:28pm
NO Payment, Address page connot process order Mon, 12/28/2015 - 1:30pm
can't get on page Mon, 12/28/2015 - 5:43am
We're sorry. An error has occurred. Please return to your cart. Sun, 12/27/2015 - 2:00pm
sooooo slowwwww Sun, 12/27/2015 - 10:24am
site freezes constantly. Can't shop Sun, 12/27/2015 - 9:37am
TERRIBLE !! Sun, 12/27/2015 - 12:46am

Pages