Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
website not responding Sun, 08/02/2015 - 7:34pm
won't check out Sun, 08/02/2015 - 6:38pm
site search function not working Sun, 08/02/2015 - 5:44pm
cannot link to pharmacy to request refill Sun, 08/02/2015 - 12:22pm
cant connect keeps says cant process invenotry items and wont let me checkout Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:46pm
Cannot Check Out Sat, 08/01/2015 - 7:13pm
Can't check out Sat, 08/01/2015 - 12:27pm
won't let me log in to my account Sat, 08/01/2015 - 7:39am
Wal-mart app down Fri, 07/31/2015 - 4:24pm
Wont open cart. Fri, 07/31/2015 - 4:08pm
Can't check out Fri, 07/31/2015 - 3:38pm
Adding items to cart Fri, 07/31/2015 - 1:52pm
Can't checkout Fri, 07/31/2015 - 10:36am
can't log in Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:31am
Cannot log in Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:30am
site won't process order Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:16am
Cant login. Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:10am
cant log in!! Fri, 07/31/2015 - 9:04am
can't log in Fri, 07/31/2015 - 8:44am
Can't sign in, view cart, track orders, or check out!! Fri, 07/31/2015 - 7:59am
can't view prescription orders or refills Fri, 07/31/2015 - 3:12am
checkout not working Thu, 07/30/2015 - 11:15pm
Can't check out Thu, 07/30/2015 - 1:38pm
cant get to cart to check out Thu, 07/30/2015 - 9:11am
Can't get on my account or track orders Wed, 07/29/2015 - 3:20pm
Cannot Add Items To Cart Wed, 07/29/2015 - 9:46am
Can not access to check order Wed, 07/29/2015 - 3:59am
register not working at stores Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:37am
cannot checkout Sun, 07/26/2015 - 6:48pm
Walmart won't load Sun, 07/26/2015 - 6:30pm
Walmart smartphone app Sun, 07/26/2015 - 6:17pm
cannot checkout Sun, 07/26/2015 - 4:01pm
cannot check out Sat, 07/25/2015 - 9:49pm
Blank page load Sat, 07/25/2015 - 11:56am
could not check out for 35 days Fri, 07/24/2015 - 6:13pm
Cannot access Cart Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:42am
Can't check out Fri, 07/24/2015 - 2:46am
Error 500 Thu, 07/23/2015 - 9:56pm
Cannot check out Thu, 07/23/2015 - 8:19pm
Can't load walmart page Thu, 07/23/2015 - 7:21pm
can't check out Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:54pm
Can't Check Out
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 3:26am
Pharmacy navigation not working Wed, 07/22/2015 - 5:39pm
slow to navigate and add cart not working Wed, 07/22/2015 - 1:46pm
cannot checkout Wed, 07/22/2015 - 1:30pm
been trying for weeks to buy on-line....to no avail Tue, 07/21/2015 - 3:21pm
Can't Check Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:01am
can't check out Mon, 07/20/2015 - 5:00pm
Cart Will Not Load Mon, 07/20/2015 - 10:56am
Cannot access Wlamrt Credit Card account Mon, 07/20/2015 - 6:05am

Pages