Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cannot add items to cart Fri, 05/22/2015 - 11:21am
Website comes up but can not sign it or move forward. Fri, 05/22/2015 - 9:02am
Walmart.com orders are not being processed right Thu, 05/21/2015 - 11:24am
can't add items to cart Thu, 05/21/2015 - 7:48am
Can't add items to cart or check out Thu, 05/21/2015 - 2:17am
Cannot add items to cart Tue, 05/19/2015 - 10:38am
can't add anything to me cart Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:05am
won't let me add anything to cart Mon, 05/18/2015 - 9:05pm
cant sign in to walmart saveing catcher Sun, 05/17/2015 - 11:51am
One of your items isn't available for pickup or delivery to 90001 Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:07am
Cannot Check Out Sat, 05/16/2015 - 11:52pm
Cannot Order Online Sat, 05/16/2015 - 11:50pm
website never works Sat, 05/16/2015 - 6:26am
Can not order Fri, 05/15/2015 - 9:27pm
Can't check out Fri, 05/15/2015 - 5:11pm
Can´t add items to cart Fri, 05/15/2015 - 8:12am
I can't add any items to my cart Fri, 05/15/2015 - 12:55am
Can't add items to cart Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:18pm
Can't add selected items to cart. Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:12pm
can't add items to cart Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:18am
paypal payment can't be verified Tue, 05/12/2015 - 7:53pm
Won't load cart or let me add items to my cart Tue, 05/12/2015 - 4:25pm
can't access cart Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:41am
Merchandise photos won't load, making it impossible to shop online.
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:00am
saved items missing or not displayed Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:48am
can't add items to cart. Mon, 05/11/2015 - 8:14pm
Can't add items to cart Mon, 05/11/2015 - 4:56am
Can't add items to cart and checkout Sun, 05/10/2015 - 8:18pm
Can't add item to cart says, "Item not available at this time"?
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 11:41am
can't add items to cart Sat, 05/09/2015 - 3:52pm
site crashes Fri, 05/08/2015 - 6:44pm
Check out : We're unable to retrieve inventory and fulfillment information at this... Thu, 05/07/2015 - 8:02am
will not open/load Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:52am
We’re sorry. Due to an error, items in your cart can’t be changed right now. Please try... Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:39am
Site takes forever to load Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:54am
cannot access cart Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:42pm
An error has occured while adding an item to the cart. Please try again shortly. Wed, 05/06/2015 - 8:32am
can not add to cart Wed, 05/06/2015 - 8:21am
can't access shopping cart since yesterday Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:15am
Can't check out Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:19pm
Cannot checkout Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:02pm
Walmart web sit not responding Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:48am
can't reorder prescription Mon, 05/04/2015 - 2:42pm
cannot access shopping cart (for over a week now) Mon, 05/04/2015 - 12:27pm
Can't log in to account. Goes to change password page. Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:08am
cannot checkout Mon, 05/04/2015 - 9:13am
Cannot checkout Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:46am
cannot checkout Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:41am
check out process Mon, 05/04/2015 - 7:31am
keeps changing shipping address Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:07am

Pages