Menu

Victoria's Secret

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Failed to Fetch Mon, 09/26/2022 - 11:58am
Failed To Fetch
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 8:37am
Load fail/ failed to fetch Fri, 09/23/2022 - 2:05pm
Failed to fetch, still. Wed, 09/21/2022 - 9:00am
Can't login/fail to fetch Sun, 09/18/2022 - 10:58am
cant log in Sat, 09/17/2022 - 5:51pm
Unable to Log In To Account Sat, 09/17/2022 - 12:28pm
failing to fetch Fri, 09/16/2022 - 2:29pm
Can't log in Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:18am
Can't log in Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:17am
Credit Card Application
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 8:15pm
can't login Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:21am
Cannot log in Fri, 09/09/2022 - 7:53am
Cannot log in Wed, 09/07/2022 - 11:41am
Can't make payment Sat, 09/03/2022 - 4:30am
Not loading Fri, 09/02/2022 - 5:09pm
Will not allow to enter a payment method for checkout Thu, 09/01/2022 - 5:59pm
Can't login to pay credit card bill Thu, 09/01/2022 - 11:17am
Can't login to pay credit card bill Thu, 09/01/2022 - 11:16am
Can't login to pay credit card Thu, 09/01/2022 - 10:57am
site wont open for credit card payments Sat, 08/27/2022 - 7:22am
Can’t log in Sun, 08/21/2022 - 9:21am
Can’t login Fri, 08/19/2022 - 6:06pm
Web site down Fri, 08/19/2022 - 11:03am
Cannot call any customer service lines Wed, 08/17/2022 - 1:08pm
can't put items in my shopping cart 8-14-22 Mon, 08/15/2022 - 6:41am
Cant make a simple purchase with VS Card says unable to process payment Sat, 08/13/2022 - 8:38pm
App is down Wed, 08/10/2022 - 10:25am
Can't sign into account to shop Mon, 08/08/2022 - 12:22pm
Sign in to make payments Sun, 08/07/2022 - 8:12pm
Can not check out Sun, 08/07/2022 - 12:06pm
Can’t access site. Thu, 08/04/2022 - 6:28pm
Can’t load site to make payment Fri, 07/29/2022 - 3:12pm
Can’t make payment nor see my account due for weeks Thu, 07/28/2022 - 3:50am
unable to get closest location of store to pickup order at store Tue, 07/26/2022 - 4:36pm
Page not loading Tue, 07/26/2022 - 8:11am
login Mon, 07/25/2022 - 9:17am
Can’t log in to make payment Mon, 07/25/2022 - 5:23am
Failed to fetch Sun, 07/24/2022 - 6:52pm
Failed to fetch Sun, 07/24/2022 - 5:23pm
Fail to fetch Sun, 07/24/2022 - 4:46pm
Can't log in to credit site to make a payment. Sun, 07/24/2022 - 1:39pm
Can’t make payment Sun, 07/24/2022 - 10:06am
Cards not working Sat, 07/23/2022 - 7:25pm
App freezes when trying to credit card. Cannot pay credit card. Fri, 07/22/2022 - 6:58pm
Can access account
Blank screen
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 11:26am
Can’t access card info Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:30pm
Can’t make payment Thu, 07/21/2022 - 1:11pm
Goes to uk site Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:12am
Can’t log in Wed, 07/20/2022 - 6:46am

Pages